Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
8
3 stars
7
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
16 of 25(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Cole4
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Made a cute venue in our church for one of our games with prizes for a downtown event during Thanksgiving. We were short of help, so I taped it to a table and the kids had great fun. It was easy and fun for all ages.. Price is super reasonable
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it never inflated!! We couldn't use it and had to throw it away.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
GreenGoddess
 
Please wait while more information about GreenGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about GreenGoddess could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy it. It didn't work!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
kids had fun with the idea of putting rings on reindeer
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
ali87
 
Please wait while more information about ali87 is loaded.
Additional information about ali87 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
reindeer antlers had a hole in it that we were are to duct tape shut so we could use it. One of the rings also had a hole in it, we were unable to use that one.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: product defect
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun game.
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Aunt90
 
Please wait while more information about Aunt90 is loaded.
Additional information about Aunt90 could not be loaded.
I used this as a "open early" stocking stuffer. The grandchildren loved it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big hit with the under 5 crowd!
PostedDecember 13, 2014
Customer avatar
MindsandMemories
 
Please wait while more information about MindsandMemories is loaded.
Additional information about MindsandMemories could not be loaded.
from Chardon, OH
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was looking for a fun game children could play by themselves at an adult Christmas party. These were a big hit -- all the little ones wanted to wear the reindeer antlers (and a few big kids did, too!). The hole in the antlers is much too big for any child under about 7, unless they have a big noggin, so the kids were mostly wearing these around their necks. They still loved them, though. Throwing the hoops wasn't as popular as just the antlers themselves, but the kids liked when the grown-ups put them on and they could toss the hoops at them. The hoops were hard to get on the antlers, though -- the horns should open out instead of in to make it easier to hook them on -- but they were still fun. I had no problems blowing them up or keeping them inflated.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
BetsyJPH
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
BetsyJPH
 
Please wait while more information about BetsyJPH is loaded.
Additional information about BetsyJPH could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
The antlers were fine, but there was a hole in one of the green rings. The other rings do not hold the air for long.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fun Concept Bad Quality
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
DrumstickMcStuffington
 
Please wait while more information about DrumstickMcStuffington is loaded.
Additional information about DrumstickMcStuffington could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
When I saw this on the website I was very excited to play this game with the staff and residents. We were so disappointed when we opened the package to find that the antlers had a large hole and could not be inflated or repaired. Fun concept for a game but such a waste of money...
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wouldn't stay blown up :(
PostedDecember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
bluestarpixel
 
Please wait while more information about bluestarpixel is loaded.
Additional information about bluestarpixel could not be loaded.
from Layton, UT
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Antlers were a good size and they fit on your head really well. Both an adult or child can wear them using the straps. Unfortunately they wouldn't stay blown up. I've purchased other blow up items for OTC and it seems like it's a hit or miss on their blow up items. Unfortunately this one was a miss :(
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A REAL RIOT!
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
ohioanimallover
 
Please wait while more information about ohioanimallover is loaded.
Additional information about ohioanimallover could not be loaded.
from Wellington, Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
This item was a real riot when the blown up antlers were on an adult with the kids throwing the rings! One of the rings didn't hold air very well but we just kept passing the rings around anyway . . . we were laughing too hard to actually keep score anyway! Glad I bought it. Quality was just a little low, but you definitely get what you paid for.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
thisnameistaken
 
Please wait while more information about thisnameistaken is loaded.
Additional information about thisnameistaken could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
These seem like they'd be a fun & funny game for kids. But there are leaks in both the antlers & the rings I got, so they deflate almost immediately. Don't waste your money on them.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.