Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
30
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
30
Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(87)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 87 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
13
3 stars
12
2 stars
8
1 star
30
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
FUN FUN FUN!!
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gibbygibson is loaded.
Additional information about gibbygibson could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Our family loved the antler ring toss product. Everyone put the antlers on, ages 3 - 63! We played on and off all night on Christmas eve. It was perfect. Thank you Oriental Trading! We couldn't get this last year because it was so popular, you ran out!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decdarb4 is loaded.
Additional information about decdarb4 could not be loaded.
from Windham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade school party. The kids LOVED this game! Highly recommend it!! So much fun!!:)
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Didn’t stay inflated
PostedJanuary 23, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nettiebugadams is loaded.
Additional information about nettiebugadams could not be loaded.
My kids weren’t able to actually play it since the pieces wouldn’t stay inflated. Waste of money.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 24, 2018
Hi! We're very sorry to hear that our Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game was damaged and did not stay inflated. If you want to try again with Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game, just give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll handle a no-hassle exchange. If you want a refund, we can take care of that, too. We hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game but the antlers are too large for children
PostedJanuary 19, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SPMomOf3 is loaded.
Additional information about SPMomOf3 could not be loaded.
from Salisbury
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is a fun game to play. The drawbacks are it is made for an adult sized head, and you really need to inflate it with an air compressor to get it firm enough that it doesn't fall down while you are playing. I had to wrap a towel around it before I put it on the child's head so it didn't fall over their head. Overall it it was a good purchase, and fun to play.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality, easy to play
Cons: too large for a childs head, need an air compressor comresser to inflate proper
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lanieluv is loaded.
Additional information about Lanieluv could not be loaded.
The antlers had a hole and I couldn't even use them. Very disappointed.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
hard to inflate
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about diymamaw is loaded.
Additional information about diymamaw could not be loaded.
from tn
when we got the stoppers to stay and fully (i mean fully) inflated the kids had a ball. it had to be held by one person and the others threw rings, my older kids held it on their heads and little ones went crazy
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Did not inflate very well -air would come out better than it went in and before you could stop it up, very cheaply made -cute idea just not made well
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about noneyabiznes5 is loaded.
Additional information about noneyabiznes5 could not be loaded.
Cute idea bit not made well - very cheap can't keep the air in it to hold the antlers up
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I expected better
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naked23 is loaded.
Additional information about Naked23 could not be loaded.
from Reno, NV
Oriental trading is hit or miss. This particular item was a miss. Too much air escapes when trying to enter the valve plug, such that the rings are barely inflated at all. The antlers faired slightly better and I appreciated the chin strap. It’s unlikely that these will get used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointing
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Patpatty is loaded.
Additional information about Patpatty could not be loaded.
from Ohio
This game looked like a great addition to our Christmas fun but it was very difficult for kids to succeed and they soon quit playing. The rings are also very difficult to inflate and seal the valve.
Cons: Assembly, lack of success for kids
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun but small room rings
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Great48 is loaded.
Additional information about Great48 could not be loaded.
from Utah
Great game. Rings are hard to blow up and don’t inflate as much as it looks in the photo, but it’s still fun to play. Kids and adults loved it.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-18 T00:35:12.592-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_87, tr_87
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.