Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(34)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
9
3 stars
8
2 stars
3
1 star
7
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
2.2 / 5
2.2 / 5
19 of 32(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Cole4
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Made a cute venue in our church for one of our games with prizes for a downtown event during Thanksgiving. We were short of help, so I taped it to a table and the kids had great fun. It was easy and fun for all ages.. Price is super reasonable
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
mel615
 
Please wait while more information about mel615 is loaded.
Additional information about mel615 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I know, for the price, I shouldn't have expected much. But it should have at least held the air long enough to play! All rings and antlers had holes in them and wouldn't hold air at all. Couldn't play the game and our daughter was sad. Wouldn't recommend.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Lots of fun, good size, just wished the rings inflated a little more.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
tatergirl
 
Please wait while more information about tatergirl is loaded.
Additional information about tatergirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Had a great time with this. We just wish the rings inflated a little more.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
did not hold air. never able to use
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
babahr
 
Please wait while more information about babahr is loaded.
Additional information about babahr could not be loaded.
from babahr
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Neither the antlers nor two of the rings would hold air. Never used. A waste of money.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed with quality of item
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Annaabananaa
 
Please wait while more information about Annaabananaa is loaded.
Additional information about Annaabananaa could not be loaded.
from Sun Valley,CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was very disappointed with this item because I was looking forward to playing this game with my guests,but I was unable to inflate antlers and two of the rings. It is a great idea but quality needs to improve.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
not happy
PostedDecember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
ambrown79
 
Please wait while more information about ambrown79 is loaded.
Additional information about ambrown79 could not be loaded.
from Lacona, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed both damage products Couldn't use.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids Loved It!
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
RT228
 
Please wait while more information about RT228 is loaded.
Additional information about RT228 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Got this game for our Kids' Church Christmas party. It was a big hit! The older kids enjoyed wearing the reindeer antlers for the smaller kids to toss.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Holiday Fun
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Meow
 
Please wait while more information about Meow is loaded.
Additional information about Meow could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The inflatable reindeer antlers and both of the green inflatable hoops were inflatable. Both of the red hoops must of had a hole in them somewhere because neither of them inflated. This was a whole lot of fun for kindergarten children to try to get the hoops on the reindeer antlers. Too bad only two of the hoops could be used.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don'the Waste Your Money
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Mom189362
 
Please wait while more information about Mom189362 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom189362 could not be loaded.
from Mom9876543
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I read other reviews about the product losing air quickly, and they were right! The antlers did not make it through a 1 hour party (and the kids didn't even wear the antlers... they were propped on a milk crate on the floor). Not to mention that the air valve would not close on the antlers and 1 of the rings. I had to use packing tape to seal the opening (probaby why it leaked air). Fail...
Pros: none
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
it never inflated!! We couldn't use it and had to throw it away.
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
GreenGoddess
 
Please wait while more information about GreenGoddess is loaded.
Additional information about GreenGoddess could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't buy it. It didn't work!
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-27T00:50:00.902-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.