Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
22
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
43 of 70(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
22
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
43 of 70(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(73)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
13
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
22
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
43 of 70(61%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decdarb4 is loaded.
Additional information about decdarb4 could not be loaded.
from Windham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade school party. The kids LOVED this game! Highly recommend it!! So much fun!!:)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Made a cute venue in our church for one of our games with prizes for a downtown event during Thanksgiving. We were short of help, so I taped it to a table and the kids had great fun. It was easy and fun for all ages.. Price is super reasonable
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fun idea but terrible purchase
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Okranchmama is loaded.
Additional information about Okranchmama could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a Christmas Eve party with adults and kids. It was awful! The antlers wouldn't stay blown up. They were deflating quicker than we could inflate them and close the plug. The rings wouldn't hold air at all. I was really disappointed
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So funny!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriTR is loaded.
Additional information about LoriTR could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unlike other reviewers, I had no issues with the quality of this item. Two middle schoolers and several adults played with this item for days and it survived intact. Lots of fun to play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolstuff1 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolstuff1 could not be loaded.
The strings to tie together 1 was missing. None of the ring held any air.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very hard to get rings on antlers
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hwilli is loaded.
Additional information about Hwilli could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters kindergarten class Christmas party. Not one kid got a ring to land on an antler. They all wanted to be the one to wear it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Conversation Starter
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
from World Traveler
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
We had a lot of fun playing with this game in the pool and hot tub.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Could not get either set to inflate fully.
PostedJanuary 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasisover is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasisover could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Bought 2 sets for our Christmas Eve party. Couldn't get either set to inflate properly. The antlers and rings were droopy and couldn't catch the rings. Ended up taking pictures of everyone wearing droopy antlers.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Get what you pay for
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cubby15 is loaded.
Additional information about Cubby15 could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Ordered 2 of these for a fun game night with the kids. One was fine and quite fun. The other was so full of holes I gave up trying to patch them after the 9th one. I understand that they are cheaply made but it was a waste of $ none the less.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Game
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoliesMommy is loaded.
Additional information about JoliesMommy could not be loaded.
from Esc., CA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reading other reviews, I inflated it days ahead of when I was going to use it. It stayed inflated, and the kids had a lot of laughs using it. Glad I purchased it.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-26 T22:23:39.976-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.