Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
29 of 47(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
29 of 47(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(49)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 49 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
11
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
12
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.4 / 5
2.4 / 5
29 of 47(62%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decdarb4 is loaded.
Additional information about decdarb4 could not be loaded.
from Windham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade school party. The kids LOVED this game! Highly recommend it!! So much fun!!:)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Made a cute venue in our church for one of our games with prizes for a downtown event during Thanksgiving. We were short of help, so I taped it to a table and the kids had great fun. It was easy and fun for all ages.. Price is super reasonable
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Game!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Heflinheffer is loaded.
Additional information about Heflinheffer could not be loaded.
from Arcadia, LA
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for annual office Christmas party...and wow was it a great choice/purchase! It was the hit of the party!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was so much fun!
PostedDecember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Juliebean is loaded.
Additional information about Juliebean could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This game was so much fun to play! We turned it in to a Christmas movie trivia game were the correct answers earned a chance to toss a ring, and the first team whose reindeer caught four rings won. I bought three sets, and I'm glad I did because one set of antlers would not inflate correctly. The rings were tricky to get them inflated enough, but it all worked out really well and was definitely worth the effort and the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 OUT OF 6 WON'T HOLD AIR
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TUTTPRO is loaded.
Additional information about TUTTPRO could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
GREAT WHEN THEY WORK
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Sorry but this product was disappointing.
PostedNovember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicsnanna is loaded.
Additional information about Nicsnanna could not be loaded.
from Independence, Mo.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard to blow up enough to hold up. Even when 1 ring landed it pushed anter completely down. Took adults constantly blowing it up. Children, ages 4 and 5, lost interested within minuted due to having to wait all the time.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, because of actual setting it up for play.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 28, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bummer
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValleyGurl is loaded.
Additional information about ValleyGurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I really needed BOTH antlers for an activity we had planned for our Christmas party but sadly could only use 1 because the other had holes & kept deflating.
Pros: cute, fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it's weight in gold
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IwishIknew is loaded.
Additional information about IwishIknew could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just to see my husband running around with these inflatable deer antlers was worth the price I paid ! My adult children thought the game was hysterical and my grandson loved it! Get it just for the pure fun of it !
Pros: induces laughter, nice price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap garbage that didn't work
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LessThanNone is loaded.
Additional information about LessThanNone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This thing would still be total garbage even if it was free. I would have gotten more enjoyment watching my money flush down the toilet.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item would not stay inflatted to be able to play
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glam is loaded.
Additional information about glam could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Items would not stay inflated to be able to play.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T11:25:35.647-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_49
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.