Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.1 / 5
3.1 / 5
(72)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 72 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
11
3 stars
10
2 stars
5
1 star
23
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decdarb4 is loaded.
Additional information about decdarb4 could not be loaded.
from Windham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade school party. The kids LOVED this game! Highly recommend it!! So much fun!!:)
Pros: Child's Favorite
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Dud
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Littlelolo is loaded.
Additional information about Littlelolo could not be loaded.
from Michigan
One of the four reindeer antlers I ordered had so many holes it was impossible to inflate and patch. Very disappointed. I wish I had blown them up days before the party so I could have had time to alter my game. It caused a lot of stress.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very entertaining with my class
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Morietta is loaded.
Additional information about Morietta could not be loaded.
from Dallas, OR
It was hard to blow up the pieces to make them strong and easy to toss to the antlers. However, we found if you held onto the antlers instead of tying the device to your head we could play a fun game. It was very difficult to blow up the rings. After using the device I would use it again.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Can’t wait to use this one!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VolunteerGalore is loaded.
Additional information about VolunteerGalore could not be loaded.
from Texas
Bought this for a children’s event but after receiving it I think I’ll also use it for an adult Christmas luncheon.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Going to our troops; hope it brings smiles, laughture and happy memories.
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PhoebeLouise is loaded.
Additional information about PhoebeLouise could not be loaded.
from CA
Going to our troops; hope it brings smiles, laughture and happy memories.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about contraversy1020 is loaded.
Additional information about contraversy1020 could not be loaded.
from PBGardens Fl.
This was hilarious! We bought it for our annual christmas party. Everyone from all ages had a blast with it. its a pretty good size. planning to buy more.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fun idea but terrible purchase
PostedJanuary 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Okranchmama is loaded.
Additional information about Okranchmama could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought this for a Christmas Eve party with adults and kids. It was awful! The antlers wouldn't stay blown up. They were deflating quicker than we could inflate them and close the plug. The rings wouldn't hold air at all. I was really disappointed
Pros: Age appropriateness, price
Cons: Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So funny!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriTR is loaded.
Additional information about LoriTR could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unlike other reviewers, I had no issues with the quality of this item. Two middle schoolers and several adults played with this item for days and it survived intact. Lots of fun to play.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poorly made
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolstuff1 is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolstuff1 could not be loaded.
The strings to tie together 1 was missing. None of the ring held any air.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 10, 2017
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very hard to get rings on antlers
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hwilli is loaded.
Additional information about Hwilli could not be loaded.
from Nj
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought this for my daughters kindergarten class Christmas party. Not one kid got a ring to land on an antler. They all wanted to be the one to wear it.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T04:50:20.386-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.