Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
26 of 44(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
26 of 44(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
(46)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
9
2 stars
4
1 star
11
Price 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Quality 
2.3 / 5
2.3 / 5
26 of 44(59%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Made a cute venue in our church for one of our games with prizes for a downtown event during Thanksgiving. We were short of help, so I taped it to a table and the kids had great fun. It was easy and fun for all ages.. Price is super reasonable
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bummer
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ValleyGurl is loaded.
Additional information about ValleyGurl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
I really needed BOTH antlers for an activity we had planned for our Christmas party but sadly could only use 1 because the other had holes & kept deflating.
Pros: cute, fun
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth it's weight in gold
PostedJanuary 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IwishIknew is loaded.
Additional information about IwishIknew could not be loaded.
from Chicago,IL
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Just to see my husband running around with these inflatable deer antlers was worth the price I paid ! My adult children thought the game was hysterical and my grandson loved it! Get it just for the pure fun of it !
Pros: induces laughter, nice price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap garbage that didn't work
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LessThanNone is loaded.
Additional information about LessThanNone could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
This thing would still be total garbage even if it was free. I would have gotten more enjoyment watching my money flush down the toilet.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
We don’t like that our Inflatable Reindeer Antler Ring Toss Game let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about decdarb4 is loaded.
Additional information about decdarb4 could not be loaded.
from Windham, NH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this for my son's 1st grade school party. The kids LOVED this game! Highly recommend it!! So much fun!!:)
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Item would not stay inflatted to be able to play
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about glam is loaded.
Additional information about glam could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Items would not stay inflated to be able to play.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 15, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for the price
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRDepartment is loaded.
Additional information about HRDepartment could not be loaded.
from Mt. Airy, MD
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
We had lots of fun using this product but the air wouldn't stay in them very well. Still, it served the purpose and can't complain too much at that price :)
Pros: fun idea
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good buy for classroom parties
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChiefMama is loaded.
Additional information about ChiefMama could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I purchased 2 of the reindeer ring toss products for my daughters 3rd grade Christmas party. It was a HUGE hit! The kids had a great time. I would definitely recommend this for an elementary school party or birthday party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tammiluvzlife is loaded.
Additional information about tammiluvzlife could not be loaded.
my whole family enjoyed it. great game for the price.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun game
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RoomMomFL is loaded.
Additional information about RoomMomFL could not be loaded.
from Parkland, FL
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a fun game for a low price.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-28 T13:38:04.847-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_46
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5245, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.