Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
9 of 13(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Fun
PostedNovember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Cole4
 
Please wait while more information about Cole4 is loaded.
Additional information about Cole4 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Made a cute venue in our church for one of our games with prizes for a downtown event during Thanksgiving. We were short of help, so I taped it to a table and the kids had great fun. It was easy and fun for all ages.. Price is super reasonable
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Game okay
PostedJanuary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Cuzz
 
Please wait while more information about Cuzz is loaded.
Additional information about Cuzz could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Product was good, but we only played for a short time, then the kids tossed the rings at the antlers on the floor.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A fun stocking stuffer
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
CCFotoGirl
 
Please wait while more information about CCFotoGirl is loaded.
Additional information about CCFotoGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I saw this and initially wanted it for a kids program. The quality is good enough you do have to blow it up a bit each time since the air seems to leak out of the rings but for the prce it's a good stocking stuffer. Would not fit a big head however more for kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Preschool Party
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
theheat
 
Please wait while more information about theheat is loaded.
Additional information about theheat could not be loaded.
from Charlotte, NC
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Even though the rings wouldn't hold air the game was still fun and the kids really enjoyed playing. They all wanted a turn to wear the antlers. I considered them a success.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hilarious!
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
5050
 
Please wait while more information about 5050 is loaded.
Additional information about 5050 could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
We played this at a Ladies' Church Christmas Party. I ordered three sets. There were a few younger girls and the rest ladies to age eighty. Everyone loved it and we have great pictures! I would have given it a five, but some of the little rings had a hard time holding air and one we threw out because it wouldn't shut. Other than that, I can't wait to play this at two more church parties this year, one for the men and lastly the childrens'. :)
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, unique, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK Purchase
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
ClassMother
 
Please wait while more information about ClassMother is loaded.
Additional information about ClassMother could not be loaded.
from Staten Island, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought two of these for my daughter's Christmas party. The reindeer antlers inflate easy, however, you do have to poke a hole in the rings to get them to inflate. Can't wait to use them at the party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
easy to carry and fun game to play
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Mzmo672
 
Please wait while more information about Mzmo672 is loaded.
Additional information about Mzmo672 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
This is a simple game that kept the 3 and 5 year old occupied for hours. The antlers could be stable on the floor or on someones head moving targets. It was a great purchase and lots of fun.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids class party
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
MomOhio
 
Please wait while more information about MomOhio is loaded.
Additional information about MomOhio could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Haven't had the party yet but I blew up all the pieces and they all look good, no leaks. Pretty difficult to inflate and pop the valve in without the air coming out but we did it. The rings aren't quite as inflated as I'd like, maybe I can put some more air in them before the party. They fit on my 9 year olds head well and I don't think they'll actually need to tie the strap to keep it on. I think the kids will enjoy the game, it's different!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cheap entertainment!
PostedNovember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
laurallvs
 
Please wait while more information about laurallvs is loaded.
Additional information about laurallvs could not be loaded.
from IL
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought this for a Christmas party. It is going to be cheap entertainment when my 16 year old son straps this on!! Can't wait to see all their faces!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but buy several
PostedNovember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
SPiet
 
Please wait while more information about SPiet is loaded.
Additional information about SPiet could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought three of these hoping to give two away as small fun gifts. I opened one package to check it out and found that the antlers had a hole somewhere and would not stay inflated. Confirmed that the other two antlers were fine. Found that several of the rings had to have a little push with a paper clip tip to open the air hole to inflate (almost ruptured a lung blowing on it) but they were fine and inflated once that was done.
Pros: great price
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.