Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
23 of 27(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids LOVED them!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about claracal is loaded.
Additional information about claracal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put these in a Elf bucket with the marshmallow snowman kit, candy cane, Christmas pencil and Christmas pencil grip; my son reported that the planes were a HUGE hit with the kiddos!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ezrajlz is loaded.
Additional information about ezrajlz could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these as gifts for my elementary students. They were pretty pleased with them. They are easy to put together, and fly pretty good too! I even gave a few extra ones to my friends children, and they immediately went outside to fly them and were having a blast!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks fun!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDW352 is loaded.
Additional information about KDW352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks like a fun stocking stuffer
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Even the adults got into making and flying these
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fluffygranny is loaded.
Additional information about Fluffygranny could not be loaded.
from Huffman, texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The competition was ON between the adults, teenagers and kids. Fun was had by all.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
they were ok for the price
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorGene is loaded.
Additional information about PastorGene could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The price is cool. Nice for goodie bag.... but they don't glide very well. They should be put together by adult so they don't break.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a bundle of gliders for the low price
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LAgrammie is loaded.
Additional information about LAgrammie could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put several into the 2017 Samaritans Purse Christmas Shoe Box Operation. I have already started buying for next year. The price was great for 4 dozen of these mini gliders. While they are made of foam, I did put one together (easy) and it does glide. I am sure the child who receives several in their box will enjoy playing with them. I also like that they are so colorful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
depends on use
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 5lilturtles is loaded.
Additional information about 5lilturtles could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to use for a game so it will do the job. But the print is off on some of the planes, they are thinner than other foam planes I have bought from OT. Not all were usable but just used them to fix others as they broke. Depending on use these might be for you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayflower410 is loaded.
Additional information about mayflower410 could not be loaded.
from AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids loved them. Well made.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will work for the kids
PostedJanuary 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlanK is loaded.
Additional information about AlanK could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The little boys will love these next Christmas when Santa give it to them. Not the strongest of planes but for the price it will do.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
AIRPLANES
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LORK1000 is loaded.
Additional information about LORK1000 could not be loaded.
from LAS VEGAS NV
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ALWAYS FUN TO FLY A PLANE - THESE ARE GREAT FOR THE KIDS
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-21 T01:27:12.424-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5243, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.