Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(7)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 7 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
5 of 7(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, a little creepy
PostedJanuary 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouMom is loaded.
Additional information about LouMom could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The fifth graders really enjoyed having these in their treat bags. I thought they looked a little creepy, but the kids loved them. It was a good mix in the bag too.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really Silly & Cute
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Laf42Day is loaded.
Additional information about Laf42Day could not be loaded.
from Nashville, TN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
All the eyes popped out just fine and the characters are really cute. Perfect for stocking stuffers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Iwent to a foud raser at hounted house
PostedOctober 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigguy is loaded.
Additional information about bigguy could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
we had very hard time getting eye to pop out so the people would not buy them at this time I have not sold a one.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh
PostedDecember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine1821 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine1821 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bought these to go in gift bags for co-workers. They are ok. One has a small hole so doesn't work. Luckily, I don't need the full dozen so I'm not short. A few of the other ones don't really pop out that well. The ones that do work correctly are funny. If they all worked right I would've given 5s all around. I'd recommend it if you don't need the full dozen and are ok losing a few.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent product but a few were broken
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deled is loaded.
Additional information about Deled could not be loaded.
from Schuylkill Haven, PA
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's birthday party and I was glad that fewer than 20 RSVP'd because out of 24 that I ordered 3 were broken when I went to put together the gift bags. I was a little disappointed with that. I guess you get what you pay for.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't Waste Your Money
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Robot3 is loaded.
Additional information about Robot3 could not be loaded.
from Colby, WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my students for Christmas. I was concerned when I saw negative reviews, but the page says, "Improved by YOU!" That they listened to feedback and improved them. What were these like before--because they are NOT good now! They don't squish--they eyes don't pop out--they are nothing like the fun squish eyed products I've played with before. The students will not enjoy these. Plush the paint on them is not good, either. Very sad with this purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Oriental Trading Customer CareOctober 21, 2015
Thank you for providing valuable feedback. Based on your review, we've inspected our inventory to ensure only items meeting high quality standards are shipped.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-13 T17:47:00.642-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5224, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.