Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
16 of 17(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Story Duck Purchase
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
Bravie
 
Please wait while more information about Bravie is loaded.
Additional information about Bravie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are the cutest Christmas ducks. I tried ordering them last year but they were sold out! Not to be denied this year, I ordered them early, before Thanksgiving! Victory is mine as I have them now and I will pass them out at work to my co-workers whom I have spoiled with ducks for every holiday for many years. Gotta love the ducks. I defy anyone to not love the ducks! It's impossible as the duck are so darn cute!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a hoot!
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
ThePod
 
Please wait while more information about ThePod is loaded.
Additional information about ThePod could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Always have a party on Christmas Eve. These will make great "thanks for coming" souvenir gifts.
Pros: pure fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Don't get your Tinsel in a Tangle!
PostedNovember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
IbelieveinSanta
 
Please wait while more information about IbelieveinSanta is loaded.
Additional information about IbelieveinSanta could not be loaded.
from FIfty Lakes, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable. They make cute table favors and stocking stuffers and they always get a chuckle. We have "flocks" of OT rubber duckies at our house (even though they don't float upright, the kids love to play with them in our hot tub). Love them, and these are as cute as all the others. (Could we get Gingerbread duckies next Christmas?)
Pros: Child's Favorite, my favorite party favor!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice item
PostedNovember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
GunfighterUSMC
 
Please wait while more information about GunfighterUSMC is loaded.
Additional information about GunfighterUSMC could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this item as a gift for friends to help celebrate the Christmas season. I enjoyed passing these out and they were well received as a humorus gift.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well made and adorable ducks for my classroom
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Bella5
 
Please wait while more information about Bella5 is loaded.
Additional information about Bella5 could not be loaded.
from Cornwall, New York
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
age appropriate and adorable for the holidays
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Adorable Holiday Duckies
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
JBPittsburgh
 
Please wait while more information about JBPittsburgh is loaded.
Additional information about JBPittsburgh could not be loaded.
from Lake Butler, FL
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the holiday duckies for my grandson's PRE-K class; they are absolutely adorable. Neat class stocking stuffer.
Pros: quality
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedNovember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
JudyInCA
 
Please wait while more information about JudyInCA is loaded.
Additional information about JudyInCA could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Cute! Just the thing I was looking for!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A big hit at the Christmas party
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
Tallula
 
Please wait while more information about Tallula is loaded.
Additional information about Tallula could not be loaded.
from NW PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year of buying duckies to hand out at work for Christmas. These duckies have great coloring, no prominent seams, just plain cute! They were among the first to be picked.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone enjoys receiving these
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
CatLady1
 
Please wait while more information about CatLady1 is loaded.
Additional information about CatLady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Word went out that new ducks were about to appear around town. Excitement grew and there were no disappointments. Some of the duck recipients are now passing their older ducks on to others when they dine out or visit folks.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, just a fun item to pass on and to receive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cute, but way too small and over priced.
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Beew
 
Please wait while more information about Beew is loaded.
Additional information about Beew could not be loaded.
from Union Dale, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These rubber ducks were adorable until I pulled them out of the package and realized they're miniature sized. I would have liked that to be noted more clearly in the magazine. I understand that it was probably in the description but when I see "Rubber Ducky", I think of the rubber ducks the size of the ones I played with as a kid. These are super tiny and totally not worth what I thought they were. I'm so disappointed. But they're cute and they're a gift to a child who won't mind.
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality, price
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.