Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Personalized Christmas Swirl Lollipops Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent teacher to student personalized gift!
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thinkbaja is loaded.
Additional information about Thinkbaja could not be loaded.
from WI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy andpersonal touch is great. High school kids love them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Staff loved them
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OP500 is loaded.
Additional information about OP500 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We ordered them for our annual staff holiday party. Staff loved the personalized suckers.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great product but bad print job
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Anonymous11011 is loaded.
Additional information about Anonymous11011 could not be loaded.
from California
Excited to receive the personalized lollipops for a holiday event. The lollipops were great, but it ended there. The first surprise was that the labels weren't attached to the lollipops; we had to put the labels on the lollipops ourselves. The next surprise and disappointment was there were several misspellings. I called customer service and they confirmed that the proof I approved was correct, but somehow the labels were still printed incorrectly. This was the first experience I've had where the company asks the customer to verify the proof is correct before placing the order, but the company in turn lacked proofreading their own work. It took the holiday spirit right out of the product for our company.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly, incorrect printing
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 21, 2017
We don’t like that our Personalized Christmas Swirl Lollipops let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Personalized Lollipops
PostedDecember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3Rainbows is loaded.
Additional information about 3Rainbows could not be loaded.
The lollipops are a great size for kids. The personalized stickers are nice, but they wrinkle when you put them on the lollipop wrapper because the lollipop wrapper has wrinkles in it where the stickers go. I still would have gave them a better rating because kids love the taste and they really are not concerned if they look professional, but many were broken. A few reasons I ordered them was for the personalized sticker and the other was because of previous customers reviews stating they arrived intact. I was very disappointed so many were broken. If I had more time I would have sent them back and requested new ones. These need better bubble wrap because I had 1/2 cracked or broken. The kids will have to unwrap them and enjoy them like hard candies now. Sad! I am not saying not to buy these, but allow enough time for returns or buy 2x's what you need in case of broken ones.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, taste, personalized
Cons: Assembly, quality, broken, stickers difficult to put on without wrinkles
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice product
PostedDecember 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KKRN86 is loaded.
Additional information about KKRN86 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Purchased with personalized labels to give out to staff members. Some arrived broken in spite of bubble wrap and individual boxes. Wrappers not smooth so labels didn't lay correct on most which made them look sloppy.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Impressed
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mrsbyrne is loaded.
Additional information about mrsbyrne could not be loaded.
from Riverside, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
each sucker was bubble wrapped!
I saw lots of care in handling my product.
Each sucker was in good condition and the stickers
were also wrapped in paper.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Thanks for your help. Order was shipped quickly and carefully packed. Nothing broke..
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AlpineSanta is loaded.
Additional information about AlpineSanta could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa gave out the lollipops and the kids loved them.
Parents were impressed with the personal note.
Hats were used at library event and the kids looked
great. Pictures were impressive. Looks like I will have to
order more next year. Thanks for providing a fun yet
inexpensive Christmas present for the kids.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twlga is loaded.
Additional information about twlga could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Pops were needed quickly and they arrived very quickly. We did not realize that we would have to personalize them ourselves but it wasn't a big deal.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
from Peoria,Il
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone wanted to know where I got the product as that not only think it was unique but the best peppermint they ever tasted.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love them!
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anynickname is loaded.
Additional information about anynickname could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Very cute and affordable. Using these for my daughters daycare class party!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-21 T14:30:16.188-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5199, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.