Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.4 / 5
3.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Penguins
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
tmonline
 
Please wait while more information about tmonline is loaded.
Additional information about tmonline could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was looking all over for edible penguins to use as decor on a Holiday themed "Igloo" cake. These were perfect! They are very authentic looking, cute penguins, nice size. I cannot tell you how they taste, however, I did not try them, but they were perfect for the cake!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
little bite of sugar
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
firstpartymom
 
Please wait while more information about firstpartymom is loaded.
Additional information about firstpartymom could not be loaded.
from nh
Were a little squished but the kids enjoyed them all the same.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Stale and Smooched.
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
CTmom2
 
Please wait while more information about CTmom2 is loaded.
Additional information about CTmom2 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
We didn't eat them - I was going to put them on a birthday cake for our penguin them, but they were too disfigured.....Used toy figures instead, even though they weren't edible.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As Pictured
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
lilimom
 
Please wait while more information about lilimom is loaded.
Additional information about lilimom could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
There were no surprises with this product, except for the fact that they were on the large side - I can't recall exactly, but at least 2" if not a little bigger.
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money!
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Director2
 
Please wait while more information about Director2 is loaded.
Additional information about Director2 could not be loaded.
from Boston,Ma
These marshmallow penguins were stale and crushed flat upon arrival. Perhaps if they were boxed instead of a cellophane bag they may have arrived usable. Instead they went in the trash!
Cons: stale and crushed
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Big, cute, but some squished.
PostedDecember 2, 2013
Customer avatar
cmnicole
 
Please wait while more information about cmnicole is loaded.
Additional information about cmnicole could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I got these to give out to my daughter's kindergarten class. They are really cute, bigger then I thought, about a little over 2 inches tall. I ordered 3 dozen, found about 6 squished. Not bad, still very cute and the kids will love them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Appealing
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jodwhite
 
Please wait while more information about jodwhite is loaded.
Additional information about jodwhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were so cute on my cupcakes. Unfortunately, they were all smashed together when they arrived. I did my best to fluff them out. They were really cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: flattened in shipping
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute, but smashed
PostedNovember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Leamm532
 
Please wait while more information about Leamm532 is loaded.
Additional information about Leamm532 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These little guys are so cute! I was planning to use them as cupcake toppers for a birthday party themed "Winter ONEderland" But they are a lot bigger than I thought they would be, Like the large size marshmellows you would find in the store with another half of one on top for a head. They also arrived smashed! :( I was pretty bummed. I am hoping that I can maybe warm them and reshape them, though I didnt want to have to do that extra work.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute penguin accent
PostedFebruary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
9penguinparty
 
Please wait while more information about 9penguinparty is loaded.
Additional information about 9penguinparty could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Ordered these for a penguin themed birthday party. They are exactly as shown and no worries about them arriving smashed since they are marshmallow, they arrive perfect. They will be adorable at the base of the cake. Cute accent and edible as well!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.