Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
7 of 11(64%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
fun flavors
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Christmasfan is loaded.
Additional information about Christmasfan could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
What a refreshing change from peppermint candy canes. Great assortment of flavors. Something for everyone
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great deal
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pamaloorn is loaded.
Additional information about Pamaloorn could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Great addition to Christmas Candy Station - multicolored & fruit flavored. I also put them in the treat bags for our Sunday School kids.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Items were not what we were expecting
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JuneS is loaded.
Additional information about JuneS could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The candy canes were not individual shrink wrap sealed as shown on the image and the flavors were not pleasing. Pricing was a lot for the product as it failed in taste and appearance for the craft we were doing.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 4, 2017
We don’t like that our Colored Mini Candy Canes let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good candy canes
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stacyhannah75 is loaded.
Additional information about Stacyhannah75 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy canes taste good - they all remind me of cotton candy. Nice alternate to peppermint.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not a balanced variety
PostedNovember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VeryFrequentShopper is loaded.
Additional information about VeryFrequentShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
There are 100 candy canes but seeing that they are an inch and a half or two inches long, now the price seems a little higher then if I saw it at a department store. They are like the mini canes from Santa at the mall but with the flavors I thought they would be better. The fruit flavor isn't very strong, they just taste sweet. I couldn't have guessed the grape was grape, and since I have so many of the lemon ones, I would hope they would be really lemon but no. They taste like sugar with a faint hint of fruit flavor.
But worst of all is the ratio of different kinds. The entire nah liked yellow and orange. There were a little bit of the blue and purple and maybe two green. Also I noticed one that looked like butterscotch, but all the others were yellow/orange. I'm not impressed.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: flavor variety, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great price
PostedOctober 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jackie27 is loaded.
Additional information about Jackie27 could not be loaded.
from New Brighton, MN
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The mini candy canes are the perfect size for little ones. They also fit well in the mini bags. Thank you.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great buy!
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladirad is loaded.
Additional information about ladirad could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a good purchase, there was a good variety and plenty of them. They came packed inside their own box inside the overall order box to help keep them from breaking. I only lost 4 to breakage and wash't about to complain because I was surprised to see the separate box inside for them. The colors were great and the flavor of the one I tried was great, kids loved them.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small candy canes
PostedDecember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DJ170 is loaded.
Additional information about DJ170 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was very disappointed at how small the candy canes were. Each Christmas I hang them all over the tree. My grandkid love it because they can get a cane wirh permission anytime before Christmas day. This have become a custom for us. But, this year the canes were too small to hang on the tree.
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-3points
0out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedDecember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaKK is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaKK could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The candy canes look as though the longer side of the candy can were broken off before they were put in the packages.
Pros: taste
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Candy Canes were just ok
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jes2425 is loaded.
Additional information about jes2425 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Some of the candy canes came broken. They are packaged in one continuous celephane, and you can't tear them apart, they need to be cut apart. It would have been nice to have a flavor code. Didn't know what flavor they were.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T11:37:52.127-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5170, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.