Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 14(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were fine
PostedFebruary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bammy13 is loaded.
Additional information about Bammy13 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They looked good but didn't stand up well.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy Flakes
PostedJanuary 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilacCalandra is loaded.
Additional information about LilacCalandra could not be loaded.
from Brockton, MA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I will start by saying that this is actually the first OT product that I have been disappointed in.This product is terrible! The snowflakes do not stay up and constantly have to be picked up. I would suggest providing an inexpensive stand so the snow flakes can remain upright. Just because something is a low cost, doesn't mean it has to be low in quality too.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 12, 2016
We don’t like that our Glitter Snowflake Centerpieces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved them!!!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scholardean is loaded.
Additional information about Scholardean could not be loaded.
from Virginia
Occasion:Other
I purchased these for centerpieces for my baby shower! They were perfect for the tables!!! They were larger than I expected but that was even better!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilsMam is loaded.
Additional information about LilsMam could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter's winter themed party. They are a little flimsy, but what do you expect for the price? They are very pretty and glittery, I'm sure they'll look great on the tables!
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overpriced
PostedApril 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about slmdancer is loaded.
Additional information about slmdancer could not be loaded.
from San Diego
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Overpriced for what they are. Not very sturdy once assembled.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsBRM is loaded.
Additional information about MrsBRM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy to put together. Good value for the price. These were beautiful. Lots of compliments.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: glitter everywhere
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Centerpiece
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about peachymomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about peachymomof3 could not be loaded.
from Resaca, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glittered snowflakes made beautiful centerpieces for my daughter's Frozen themed birthday party! We got lots of compliments! I put them away for use during the holidays next Winter!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dazee94 is loaded.
Additional information about dazee94 could not be loaded.
from Palm Harbor, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflakes are beautiful. They are easy to assemble and glitter when the light hits them. They do leave traces of glitter all over, but look great if you don't touch them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkle! Sparkle!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CareRing is loaded.
Additional information about CareRing could not be loaded.
from Charlotte,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to assemble, nice size and they made the tables sparkle!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty as table centerpiece
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about eventcoordinator11 is loaded.
Additional information about eventcoordinator11 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very pretty and were a big hit at my job's holiday party. I had to put 42 together and they were very simple to assemble. They stand up fine on their own, but they do collapse somewhat easily if they are bumped into. I did not have any problems with keeping them all standing as table centerpieces. Be aware that two 3-D snowflakes come in a package but one is slightly smaller than the other once assembled. It is not noticeable at all unless they are standing side by side. I used one per table on 42 tables and you could not tell that there were two different sizes. They collapse down and store very easy. They are sturdy enough to be used for multiple parties or events. I was very happy and pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-01 T02:29:29.094-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5166, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.