Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Centerpiece
PostedMarch 25, 2014
Customer avatar
peachymomof3
 
Please wait while more information about peachymomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about peachymomof3 could not be loaded.
from Resaca, GA
Occasion:Birthday
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These glittered snowflakes made beautiful centerpieces for my daughter's Frozen themed birthday party! We got lots of compliments! I put them away for use during the holidays next Winter!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
beautiful
PostedFebruary 25, 2014
Customer avatar
dazee94
 
Please wait while more information about dazee94 is loaded.
Additional information about dazee94 could not be loaded.
from Palm Harbor, FL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowflakes are beautiful. They are easy to assemble and glitter when the light hits them. They do leave traces of glitter all over, but look great if you don't touch them.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sparkle! Sparkle!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
CareRing
 
Please wait while more information about CareRing is loaded.
Additional information about CareRing could not be loaded.
from Charlotte,NC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Very easy to assemble, nice size and they made the tables sparkle!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very pretty as table centerpiece
PostedDecember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
eventcoordinator11
 
Please wait while more information about eventcoordinator11 is loaded.
Additional information about eventcoordinator11 could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are very pretty and were a big hit at my job's holiday party. I had to put 42 together and they were very simple to assemble. They stand up fine on their own, but they do collapse somewhat easily if they are bumped into. I did not have any problems with keeping them all standing as table centerpieces. Be aware that two 3-D snowflakes come in a package but one is slightly smaller than the other once assembled. It is not noticeable at all unless they are standing side by side. I used one per table on 42 tables and you could not tell that there were two different sizes. They collapse down and store very easy. They are sturdy enough to be used for multiple parties or events. I was very happy and pleased with my purchase!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product did not stay together
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
InSpa
 
Please wait while more information about InSpa is loaded.
Additional information about InSpa could not be loaded.
from Bellevue
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Purchased for a window display. Took lots of time to assemble. Not convenient when you had to put 40 together. They kept falling apart and would not click in place easily.
Wish I would not have purchased.
Cons: Assembly, did not stay together
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
nice but
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
DecemberBride1221
 
Please wait while more information about DecemberBride1221 is loaded.
Additional information about DecemberBride1221 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I am having a snowflake theme wedding this Dec. and these were a must have. It took some concentration for assembly =, there are no instructions and I didn't want to destroy the product.
I am still going to try and these as part of my decorations but not as part of my main centerpieces; the glitter reflects a gold color not white as pictured.
Cons: quality, description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
looks amazing
PostedJanuary 27, 2013
Customer avatar
MissDodge
 
Please wait while more information about MissDodge is loaded.
Additional information about MissDodge could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
bought for centerpieces for my wedding, love them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
White Glitter Snowflake Centerpiece
PostedDecember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Suthrnhunny
 
Please wait while more information about Suthrnhunny is loaded.
Additional information about Suthrnhunny could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to decorate for a family Christmas Dinner. The snowflakes were easily assembled and all stood on their own. The children and adults enjoyed them. Great decoration for the price. Would order these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.