Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
21 of 26(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good for Children
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
MysticFire
 
Please wait while more information about MysticFire is loaded.
Additional information about MysticFire could not be loaded.
from San Pablo, CA
Occasion:Beading
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute and are definitely for children. They are made of plastic and I can't picture any adult wearing them. The kids loved them they and had a blast making them jingle :-)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and lite and very festive
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
Ladymiky
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymiky is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymiky could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I sold out in one day at a craft fair which I displayed the bracelets and lots of children bought them and so did the adults. Very nice stretchy item for any size wrist. THANKS!
Pros: Age appropriateness, best seller in my show
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Zumba charity event!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
sunfunFL
 
Please wait while more information about sunfunFL is loaded.
Additional information about sunfunFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
This are great for the price. Not a loud sound, but that would drive us crazy as we dance anyway!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
okay
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
Sunshine806
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine806 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine806 could not be loaded.
from parts unknown
Occasion:Other
bought item to pass out as a gift to my co-workers & about 10 percent of the items string broke which in turn, the bell(s) fell off.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 10, 2013
Customer avatar
SRA1
 
Please wait while more information about SRA1 is loaded.
Additional information about SRA1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for children at school. Very popular item.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hot Item
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
Jasarah
 
Please wait while more information about Jasarah is loaded.
Additional information about Jasarah could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this item for my daugther to give to her friends at school along with a candy cane and card. The girls when wild over these bracelets, I wish I had ordered more!!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bracelets
PostedDecember 25, 2012
Customer avatar
gamamink
 
Please wait while more information about gamamink is loaded.
Additional information about gamamink could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
This was for 12 christmas bags I have on eve. Several of the bracelets broke right out of the package but the ones that didn't were nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
slhrn1
 
Please wait while more information about slhrn1 is loaded.
Additional information about slhrn1 could not be loaded.
from Strawberry Plains, TN
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these last year for my cheer squad to wear during the last game before Christmas and I liked them so much I did it again this year. They're very colorful and can either be worn on the wrist or on the ankle.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: would like to have paid a little less for them
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Silent Bells not Silent Night
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Shellyann35
 
Please wait while more information about Shellyann35 is loaded.
Additional information about Shellyann35 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
thought I'd get these bracelets just for fun for a holiday luncheon. But the bells were silent..the bead inside was plastic and made no sound at all. How strange! They were good for a laugh and the company did at least refund my money when I called about the poor quality. Just beware,,if you want bells that jingle, it isn't these!
Cons: quality, not as advertised these were not jingle bells
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Jingle Bells
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
cad119
 
Please wait while more information about cad119 is loaded.
Additional information about cad119 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are passing out these bracelets to the ladies at our Holiday Women's Club Party. They are very festive looking and should be a big hit. We did think they would make more noise, however, the ladies should love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.