Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Jingle Bell Beaded Bracelets Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product!!
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about moonswammi is loaded.
Additional information about moonswammi could not be loaded.
from Orange City, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Well made and everyone loved them. I wish I had purchased more.
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bracelets were given as a holiday party favor. The y put a smile on everyone's face.
PostedDecember 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alynnie is loaded.
Additional information about Alynnie could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn N.Y.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The bracelet are colorful and fun-perfect for a Christmas party! They are a good value for the price and a great party favor for adults.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality.
PostedOctober 26, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LouiseTG is loaded.
Additional information about LouiseTG could not be loaded.
from New Mexico
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
I'll be using them on knit neck scarves for Xmas. I wore one all day to test its sturdiness.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Great-looking but break easily!
PostedJanuary 3, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about georges is loaded.
Additional information about georges could not be loaded.
from Pittsburgh, PA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I love these - they are so cute and the kids loved them, but unfortunately, they fell apart before the student was out the door. A sturdier cord and tied more securely, please!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, really appealing
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 19, 2016
Hello, friend. We appreciate your input! Because of your feedback, we’ve made certain our remaining stock meets our high quality standards and we apologize if the item you received was anything but awesome. Give us a call at 1-800-228-2269 and a helpful human will get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or refund. See you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, popular, priced right, and quiet!
PostedDecember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jclaire is loaded.
Additional information about jclaire could not be loaded.
from South Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were a big hit at our family gathering for Christmas! Not only our 4 year old granddaughters loved them, but our adult daughters loved and wore them! They look well made and do not jingle which is a plus for multiple children wearing them to church services. Thank you for a great product at a good price!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, no noise
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great addition
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TexasMia is loaded.
Additional information about TexasMia could not be loaded.
from Rural East Texas
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters friends Christmas gift bags and they were perfect. so cute and the bells weren't terribly obnoxious sounding. The girls are 13-14 and they all loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
JUST WHAT I WANTED
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLlisaroseric is loaded.
Additional information about FLlisaroseric could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These bracelets are GREAT. I gave them to all of the girls and they loved them. When I wore mine out shopping I actually got comments on it!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and lite and very festive
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ladymiky is loaded.
Additional information about Ladymiky could not be loaded.
from Sierra Vista, Arizona
Occasion:Beading
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
I sold out in one day at a craft fair which I displayed the bracelets and lots of children bought them and so did the adults. Very nice stretchy item for any size wrist. THANKS!
Pros: Age appropriateness, best seller in my show
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Zumba charity event!
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sunfunFL is loaded.
Additional information about sunfunFL could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:1
This are great for the price. Not a loud sound, but that would drive us crazy as we dance anyway!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
okay
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunshine806 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunshine806 could not be loaded.
from parts unknown
Occasion:Other
bought item to pass out as a gift to my co-workers & about 10 percent of the items string broke which in turn, the bell(s) fell off.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-10-17 T19:02:19.396-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5147, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.