Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Ornament
PostedDecember 13, 2010
Customer avatar
kruse
 
Please wait while more information about kruse is loaded.
Additional information about kruse could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They are a bit small, but my horse loving daughter wants to give one to each of her friends for Christmas. It's a good way to cover a lot of little friends inexpensively.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Broken Leg, Will Have to Put it Down
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
GraySquirrel
 
Please wait while more information about GraySquirrel is loaded.
Additional information about GraySquirrel could not be loaded.
from Rocklin, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Uhhh... they're cute, but one came with the leg broken off, and no leg to glue back on... I hate to have to send them ALL back...
I have an e-mail in to ask for a replacement, we'll see what happens.
Otherwise, they're cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
love them !!!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
luckyladysranch
 
Please wait while more information about luckyladysranch is loaded.
Additional information about luckyladysranch could not be loaded.
from washington
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These ornaments are adorable , we are moving from the lake to a small ranch and I can't wait to have a western christmas tree, I also bought the stars, the western saddle, boots, and gun holster set the cowboy set, and love them all.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were "okay"
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
PilgrimGypsy
 
Please wait while more information about PilgrimGypsy is loaded.
Additional information about PilgrimGypsy could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these to turn into horse necklaces for a birthday party. What I really didn't like was each horse has a sticker on it that says "made in China." The stickers were gummy and very hard to get off! So they were very frustrating! I also thought these were expensive for what you got. They kids did like them and they worked well for my purpose.
I also think they are fairly small to be Christmas ornaments.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product vibrant colors
PostedOctober 1, 2012
Customer avatar
maryc5433
 
Please wait while more information about maryc5433 is loaded.
Additional information about maryc5433 could not be loaded.
from Raceland, ky
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great product for the price. good size . will be used for a western style Christmas tree
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Quality
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
Reddsuss
 
Please wait while more information about Reddsuss is loaded.
Additional information about Reddsuss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gave as gifts to people we ride with. Excellent quality and colors. A little small, but better than expected. They look great
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
sbutler
 
Please wait while more information about sbutler is loaded.
Additional information about sbutler could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These horse ornaments are adorable. If your kids love horses, these would be an excellent touch. However, they aren't very big, but they still look great.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedNovember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
NANASUE
 
Please wait while more information about NANASUE is loaded.
Additional information about NANASUE could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised when I opened the box and saw the ornaments. They are beautiful. My granddaughter wanted a horse Christmas tree for her bedroom. I looked everywhere and couldn't find any. I was pleased to see them in the catalogue and ordered them. She is very happy and so am I. Great quality for the money
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedOctober 20, 2010
Customer avatar
mcb58
 
Please wait while more information about mcb58 is loaded.
Additional information about mcb58 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Horses on a Christmas tree--nothing could make my little girl happier. Excellent quality and variety
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.