Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Holiday Character Bendables Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(56)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 56 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Bendies
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These bendies are so cute and what a great price. Will give as a playful gift to co-workers.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for a craft project with my grandchildren and they loved them!
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TravelingGranny is loaded.
Additional information about TravelingGranny could not be loaded.
from L.A. Calif
These were very bendable and bright colors. I would definitely purchase them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHernandez is loaded.
Additional information about BHernandez could not be loaded.
from LIberty, TX
We started putting our stockings together for our Special Needs Ugly Sweater Party 5 out of 1 pack of 10 came unglued. We will continue to open the rest but we were very disappointed.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love them
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sev1 is loaded.
Additional information about sev1 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, Tx
Fast delivery,,, kids love them... quality product
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute and Fun
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PianistOne is loaded.
Additional information about PianistOne could not be loaded.
from Chicago
I gave these to my fourth and fifth grade Orchestra students. The reindeer was the most often picked. Of the 70 that I distributed, 1 had the wire go through its leg and 3 had marks or an incomplete smile. Those students traded them in, so I recommend having extras around. The kids did cute things like bending a santa onto the violin scroll or having a snowman peeking out of the f hole. They played with them all day and showed their friends and parents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just like the picture!
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlessedInMiami is loaded.
Additional information about BlessedInMiami could not be loaded.
from Miami
I ordered these for our Samaritan's Purse Operation Christmas Child shoe boxes we do at church. They were perfect. They looked just like the picture and fit in the box taking up little space. I would definitely order again.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchases
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KarleyJo is loaded.
Additional information about KarleyJo could not be loaded.
Thanks so much for sending the times timely and in great fashion. I enjoyed the products greatly.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Cute!
PostedDecember 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CollieMom6625 is loaded.
Additional information about CollieMom6625 could not be loaded.
from Florida
I gave the Christmas bendables out to my team members at work. They were really fun. I love the Snoopy garland and other Peanuts stuff I ordered.
I will order from you again!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Pleased, as always!
PostedDecember 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dunnr40 is loaded.
Additional information about dunnr40 could not be loaded.
from VA
I have yet to be disappointed with purchases from OTC. I am aware of what I am ordering and getting. I was surprised with the tiny jingle bell charms, however when I went back and looked at the listing it is exactly what was listed. And they are sooo cute, I can't possibly be disappointed.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Safe wonderful toys.
PostedNovember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MernieK is loaded.
Additional information about MernieK could not be loaded.
from Texas
This was exactly as ordered and shipped on time. I have 4 great granddaughters ages 4 through 6 and they played with the bendables for quite a while. Then gave them the shooters and they said, "it was the mostest fun". They are safe and just unbeatable.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-14 T03:59:24.172-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_56
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_51310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.