Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
30 of 33(91%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Bendies
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These bendies are so cute and what a great price. Will give as a playful gift to co-workers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these guys!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittyhop05 is loaded.
Additional information about kittyhop05 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these toys, and they are always, well, ready to bend! They are great for any occasion, and we used them for stocking stuffers. Nice theme, good quality, and the fact they love to play make gives them 4 stars.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cadolly is loaded.
Additional information about cadolly could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wanted for Christmas bag for class I volunteer to help children learn to read. There are 24 children in the class. My package was supposed to have 24 pieces, but was short by 2 so 2 children had to get something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for OCC Christmas shoebox
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At $.60/apiece, these were a great gift to add to my Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. My grandkids didn't seem to be particularly taken by them, but I know the receiver of the shoeboxes will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my students love to name and pose their holiday bendable!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squeezer57 is loaded.
Additional information about squeezer57 could not be loaded.
from St. Albans WV
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My students love to name and pose their bendable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Items were missing from the bag
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TBoggie is loaded.
Additional information about TBoggie could not be loaded.
from Beverly Hills, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I ordered two dozen of these to put one inside each of my son's classmates Christmas gift bags and the bag was missing 1 toy. One of my son's classmates was shorted a toy from their gift bag.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, quality control
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal for Stocking Stuffers
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vpcw is loaded.
Additional information about vpcw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Unique gift for a classroom of first graders!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was quality, love of product and overall fun.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Psduncan is loaded.
Additional information about Psduncan could not be loaded.
from Ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
The kids loved them in Sunday School this morning.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Four is loaded.
Additional information about Four could not be loaded.
from Southwest Louisiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our church circle fills gift bags for a local retirement home. You would be amazed how they like little toys, stress balls, the large bells that go around their neck, etc. You can tell they love these little things more than the lotions, notepads, pens, goodies, Kleenex, etc. that we fill the bags with. We also sing Christmas carols with them and provide cookies and punch. Our circle gets more out of these visits each holiday.
Pros: fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for the kids
PostedOctober 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about daycareCA is loaded.
Additional information about daycareCA could not be loaded.
from california
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
this was good for the kids to have and play with
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-25 T12:40:26.211-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_51310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.