Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
26
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
36 of 39(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Bendies
PostedOctober 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ShebaGirl is loaded.
Additional information about ShebaGirl could not be loaded.
from San Antonio, TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
These bendies are so cute and what a great price. Will give as a playful gift to co-workers.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gifts for school aged children
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaulS is loaded.
Additional information about PaulS could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati OH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought as gifts for my children that ride my school bus gave candy before but I feek this will last longer and have a great memory value
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas bendies
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about koalaccs is loaded.
Additional information about koalaccs could not be loaded.
from Socal
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Haven't given them away yet, they are for group of kids that are tutored after school. They look well made for the price, cute and colors are bright like the picture. An inexpensive treat, that won't rot the teeth, lol. A nice little Christmas gift for any group of kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Size Matters
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Alaniz is loaded.
Additional information about Alaniz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Overall i was happy with the product, i would have liked the figures to have been slightly larger, but they worked out perfectly anyway with what i made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're ok
PostedNovember 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about POED is loaded.
Additional information about POED could not be loaded.
from St Louis, Mo
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are ok but nothing to brag about
Pros: quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Very thin and short
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cartersmom2012 is loaded.
Additional information about Cartersmom2012 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very thin and short. Looks very cheap. Colors aren't very bright. Will work for preschool class party. Disappointed they aren't like the ones you use to get.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love these guys!
PostedJanuary 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kittyhop05 is loaded.
Additional information about kittyhop05 could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these toys, and they are always, well, ready to bend! They are great for any occasion, and we used them for stocking stuffers. Nice theme, good quality, and the fact they love to play make gives them 4 stars.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, fun
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
ok
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about cadolly is loaded.
Additional information about cadolly could not be loaded.
from california
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Wanted for Christmas bag for class I volunteer to help children learn to read. There are 24 children in the class. My package was supposed to have 24 pieces, but was short by 2 so 2 children had to get something else.
Pros: Age appropriateness, fun
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for OCC Christmas shoebox
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
At $.60/apiece, these were a great gift to add to my Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes. My grandkids didn't seem to be particularly taken by them, but I know the receiver of the shoeboxes will love them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
my students love to name and pose their holiday bendable!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about squeezer57 is loaded.
Additional information about squeezer57 could not be loaded.
from St. Albans WV
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
My students love to name and pose their bendable!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T00:45:06.578-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_51310, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.