Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.9 / 5
2.9 / 5
(8)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
0
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Really small!
PostedApril 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PreschoolTeachermaracas is loaded.
Additional information about PreschoolTeachermaracas could not be loaded.
from Washington
I was surprised at how tiny these maracas were--I'm not exactly sure how to use something this small. Initially, I had wanted to use them on top of a present as a gift topper for our preschoolers but now I will need to think of something else. My problem though...I should have looked at the dimensions. It just seemed like something fun for our preschoolers but they are hard to hold even with little hands.
Cons: Age appropriateness, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small but young kids love them!
PostedMarch 20, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Benten is loaded.
Additional information about Benten could not be loaded.
from Tx
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these for extra filler for Easter baskets for 4th graders. They are small but i tested them with a group of 9 year olds and was surprised cuz they loved em'. That's all that matters. The price was AWESOME + FREE SHIPPING?? YOU KIDDING ME?! GREAT BUY! Made kids Happy, Made my wallet Happy!! Win - Win!
Pros: price, kids loved them
Cons: small
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too tiny
PostedMarch 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherrrry is loaded.
Additional information about Sherrrry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
They are very very tiny. I should have paid attention to dimensions. Not sure how they can be called or used as maracas because of tiny size.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 4, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarleneSM is loaded.
Additional information about MarleneSM could not be loaded.
from Arroyo Grande, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
These were not what I expected. I blame myself for not reading the dimensions. These are TINY! I knew there was a problem when I picked up the box of 4 dozen and it weighed a couple of ounces.
We used these in a children's Christmas performance while they sang Feliz Navidad. I had a lot of people tell me how funny they were since they were so small.
My oversight aside, these rattles (not fit to be called maracas) were poorly made. Many fell apart and the tiny bead would roll off. We had to glue a few shut and added beans (which actually helped them make an audible noise).
I'm not sure when these tiny rattles would be useful, but at least we all had a laugh.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
TERRIBLE PRODUCT
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MWilson85 is loaded.
Additional information about MWilson85 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a classroom song activity and was SO disappointed. Upon opening the box several of them were already broken and unable to be used. Upon use of the rest, by the time we'd used them twice many had broken or the little ball inside had fallen out making them unusable. There were also 2 in the package that were completely missing the sound-making ball when I received them. Would NOT purchase them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pluckpluck is loaded.
Additional information about Pluckpluck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
I thought they were too small, but my daughter said, "NO, they are the perfect size for her kids, so I let it go and they loved the purchase
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pianofun is loaded.
Additional information about Pianofun could not be loaded.
Number of Kids:5
Cute but even smaller than expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but little
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
from Clermont, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but small, they are colored nicely though.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T23:28:43.192-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5121, prod, sort_default
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.