Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.2 / 5
3.2 / 5
Quality 
2.7 / 5
2.7 / 5
6 of 15(40%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
scifiladygj
 
Please wait while more information about scifiladygj is loaded.
Additional information about scifiladygj could not be loaded.
from TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these because I teach Spanish in a high school. I was originally going to give them out as prizes. But when they came I got the best idea! I put ribbon around the handles and decorated a tiny Christmas tree with them. The kids think it really cool.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute but little
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Clermont, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great but small, they are colored nicely though.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
don't buy
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
disappointeed
 
Please wait while more information about disappointeed is loaded.
Additional information about disappointeed could not be loaded.
this product was horrible, not worth the postage to return, they are so small, I have no idea what they can be used for, I have seen toothpicks larger than this... not what i have been given to expect from the vendor..save your money
Cons: quality, Assembly, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very deceiving
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
Susie80
 
Please wait while more information about Susie80 is loaded.
Additional information about Susie80 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I got these as stocking stuffers thinking they would be good for the children to have instruments and I am embarrassed to even use them.
Cons: quality, size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I was expecting
PostedJanuary 14, 2011
Customer avatar
strawberrykid
 
Please wait while more information about strawberrykid is loaded.
Additional information about strawberrykid could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These items were way smaller than I was expecting and were a choking hazard. Some of the tops separated from the bottom. Cute idea, but you definately need to make them in a larger, more sturdy size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
What a Joke
PostedDecember 20, 2010
Customer avatar
dawnita
 
Please wait while more information about dawnita is loaded.
Additional information about dawnita could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my Sunday School classroom. These things are so tiny. There is no way I can let the children play with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
CHall
 
Please wait while more information about CHall is loaded.
Additional information about CHall could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay item, a little bit smaller than anticipated.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small unexpected do not know what to do with
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
blondietender
 
Please wait while more information about blondietender is loaded.
Additional information about blondietender could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I truly thought the maracas were bigger I was truly disappointed. I thought they were cute but now that I see them I do not know what to do with them my grandchildren cannot play with these. I was misconcieved and percieved them to be bigger. I guess the bigger girls can play with their barbie dolls with them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
VERY VERY TINY
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
Romph
 
Please wait while more information about Romph is loaded.
Additional information about Romph could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
First, the item arrived a day AFTER they told me, so I didn't have these items for my holiday party. THEN I had no idea these maracas were super duper teeny tiny. Like the size of your finger - just be aware. They're cheap for a reason.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really mini!
PostedDecember 12, 2010
Customer avatar
Hunnybee
 
Please wait while more information about Hunnybee is loaded.
Additional information about Hunnybee could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Apparently I didn't look at the picture with the hand showing the size. These are VERY small!!! But, they do have a very nice sound. Overall, definitely worth the sale price! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.