Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Christmas goodies for my friends
PostedNovember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
harleysgirl
 
Please wait while more information about harleysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about harleysgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are the cutest treat boxes to fill for my friends. They are a little smaller than I was expecting, but, They work just fine. Would buy again, for sure.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Good
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Pluckpluck
 
Please wait while more information about Pluckpluck is loaded.
Additional information about Pluckpluck could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered this more than once and they are sill the same, good!
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these boxes
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Graycrab
 
Please wait while more information about Graycrab is loaded.
Additional information about Graycrab could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these little boxes! The size is just right for a small treat or gift. I usually get a set every year and many ask where I get them and say they are so cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Goody box
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
PMPP
 
Please wait while more information about PMPP is loaded.
Additional information about PMPP could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Wanted a more disposable item for holiday treats. Have bought storage boxes and cans in past which become very costly. This was a different option for my needs.
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Meanmoe
 
Please wait while more information about Meanmoe is loaded.
Additional information about Meanmoe could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Really cute product. I personally could have used some instructions. Managed to figure it out.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Excellent for the price
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
LauraMo
 
Please wait while more information about LauraMo is loaded.
Additional information about LauraMo could not be loaded.
from Altadena CA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought these to pack Christmas cookies for giving. The are a little thin, but that's understandable for the price. They fold easily and the handle locks fairly well. I like that there is a different design on all four sides.
Pros: Assembly, quality, price, design
Cons: shipping cost a bit high
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
Madkepow
 
Please wait while more information about Madkepow is loaded.
Additional information about Madkepow could not be loaded.
from Salt Lake, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Put my home made carmel corn in it for neighborhood and family friend gifts. It was the perfect size. It is also very well built for a small cardboard box. I love the design on the outside of it as well!
Pros: quality
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Workshop Treat Boxes
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Wink
 
Please wait while more information about Wink is loaded.
Additional information about Wink could not be loaded.
from FL.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these because I give out a lot of goody's at Christmas. I have not used them yet but they look very cute. I think they will be sturdy enough.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Great Price. Fast Service
PostedNovember 16, 2012
Customer avatar
frecklegin
 
Please wait while more information about frecklegin is loaded.
Additional information about frecklegin could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes for holiday treats for my husbands workers. I make them holiday sweets every year. These boxes are so cute, easy to assemble, hold just the right amount of sweets and make an adorable presentation. Great product. Great price, as I make over 40 boxes each year. The fast shipment helped me determine how much I could put into each box and helped narrow down my selections of sweets to include.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute!!!
PostedOctober 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Crissyjt
 
Please wait while more information about Crissyjt is loaded.
Additional information about Crissyjt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for my sons Christmas party and when I got them they were way cuter than I expected. The kids will love them!! Good price too!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.