Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(27)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
26 of 27(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Sleigh
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm91910 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm91910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This sleigh was used to take Santa pictures. It worked out very well and looks great in the pictures. Easy to put a chair behind it and have "Santa" sit, then have the kids just stand next to Santa.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Sleigh
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coastercrazee is loaded.
Additional information about Coastercrazee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good price for this large item. The only problem I had was one of the legs holding up the sleigh came unglued. It was a simple fix.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyladykost is loaded.
Additional information about partyladykost could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is cardboard stand up , good size for our photo booth. Kids loved it too ! lots of fun
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable addition to our Christmas decorations
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small garden wagon and a Santa doll that fits right inside it. We set Santa up in the wagon, surrounded him with lots of presents, and put this sleigh cutout in front of it all. It looked like Santa in the sleigh - very cute, and those in attendance thought it really improved the whole set-up. Except for one bent corner, the sleigh arrived in good condition and, since it's cardboard, I'd recommend it for indoor use only.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gobigorgohome is loaded.
Additional information about Gobigorgohome could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown. Already assembled, I just had to fold in the flaps to make it stand up. Sturdy. Reusable. Christmas pic props then left in my little's room as fun decor. Will repurpose for her birthday by recovering and use as a display for a My Little Pony party. Good value as we are really getting some mileage out of it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome :)
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babobabobabo is loaded.
Additional information about Babobabobabo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I attached a string of red led lights to the sled and put out side for my Christmas decorations and pictures with santa. The 2 strips that are included to prevent the sled from folding did not stick so i hot glued them on and have not had any problems. Will use this next year also as long as it doesnt get wet.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love all of my many orders for years
PostedDecember 25, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanue is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanue could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Excellent props for our Sarta pix
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice n colorful
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dcfs is loaded.
Additional information about Dcfs could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles ca
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice n colorful
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SASJackson is loaded.
Additional information about SASJackson could not be loaded.
from Jackson, NJ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for our Christmas play - makes a great prop, looks terrific on stage!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This makes a good prop!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about elk5 is loaded.
Additional information about elk5 could not be loaded.
from Durbin, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I should have paid more attention to the measurements but it will still be a good addition to our Santa corner. I would have wanted it bigger.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-03 T15:51:16.675-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.