Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Santa's Sleigh Cardboard Stand-Up Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(28)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A sleigh full of fun!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carclubgal2 is loaded.
Additional information about Carclubgal2 could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the sleigh for our Christmas party and used it in our photo booth. The guests had a great time taking pictures and having fun!
Pros: entertainment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable addition to our Christmas decorations
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small garden wagon and a Santa doll that fits right inside it. We set Santa up in the wagon, surrounded him with lots of presents, and put this sleigh cutout in front of it all. It looked like Santa in the sleigh - very cute, and those in attendance thought it really improved the whole set-up. Except for one bent corner, the sleigh arrived in good condition and, since it's cardboard, I'd recommend it for indoor use only.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PupEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PupEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Klamath Falls
Great Size. Not the same old design. Probably not good for long term outdoor use but great for holiday photo booths.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, unique, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lboo is loaded.
Additional information about lboo could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very colorful. Made of sturdy cardboard.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
defective manufacturing
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Festus1004 is loaded.
Additional information about Festus1004 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Although beautiful artwork, the stays would not STAY up kept falling down. Will not be recommending.
Pros: Age appropriateness, artwork
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute for photos
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvansEventCenter is loaded.
Additional information about EvansEventCenter could not be loaded.
from Pink, OK
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is cute for photos. I'd like to see it with a solid red color & maybe more realistic looking. The thing I didn't like is it is folded when it comes in the box & it won't stay open or stand up unless you nail a board behind the sleigh.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 6, 2017
We don’t like that our Santa's Sleigh Stand-Up let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Sleigh
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Coastercrazee is loaded.
Additional information about Coastercrazee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Good price for this large item. The only problem I had was one of the legs holding up the sleigh came unglued. It was a simple fix.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value for the price
PostedNovember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about partyladykost is loaded.
Additional information about partyladykost could not be loaded.
from indiana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is cardboard stand up , good size for our photo booth. Kids loved it too ! lots of fun
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Nice!
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gobigorgohome is loaded.
Additional information about Gobigorgohome could not be loaded.
from FL
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly as shown. Already assembled, I just had to fold in the flaps to make it stand up. Sturdy. Reusable. Christmas pic props then left in my little's room as fun decor. Will repurpose for her birthday by recovering and use as a display for a My Little Pony party. Good value as we are really getting some mileage out of it!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome :)
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babobabobabo is loaded.
Additional information about Babobabobabo could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I attached a string of red led lights to the sled and put out side for my Christmas decorations and pictures with santa. The 2 strips that are included to prevent the sled from folding did not stick so i hot glued them on and have not had any problems. Will use this next year also as long as it doesnt get wet.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-21 T00:17:29.575-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.