Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Santa's Sleigh Cardboard Stand-Up Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(31)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love It
PostedOctober 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PupEventPlanner is loaded.
Additional information about PupEventPlanner could not be loaded.
from Klamath Falls
Great Size. Not the same old design. Probably not good for long term outdoor use but great for holiday photo booths.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, unique, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A sleigh full of fun!
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carclubgal2 is loaded.
Additional information about Carclubgal2 could not be loaded.
from Chula Vista, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the sleigh for our Christmas party and used it in our photo booth. The guests had a great time taking pictures and having fun!
Pros: entertainment
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable addition to our Christmas decorations
PostedJanuary 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sunny378 is loaded.
Additional information about Sunny378 could not be loaded.
from southern Arizona
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a small garden wagon and a Santa doll that fits right inside it. We set Santa up in the wagon, surrounded him with lots of presents, and put this sleigh cutout in front of it all. It looked like Santa in the sleigh - very cute, and those in attendance thought it really improved the whole set-up. Except for one bent corner, the sleigh arrived in good condition and, since it's cardboard, I'd recommend it for indoor use only.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Amazing
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Suebeeehoney is loaded.
Additional information about Suebeeehoney could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Really great quality! Looks like a real sleigh!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Fell apart
PostedDecember 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pierrette is loaded.
Additional information about Pierrette could not be loaded.
from Florida
I love Oriental Trading so I feel guilty saying this but it literally came apart when I went to stand it up. If it was $10 I could have cared less but for $30 plus I am very disappointed.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 20, 2017
Hi! Thanks for your feedback on Santa's Sleigh Cardboard Stand-Up. Our goal is to deliver fun, safe and affordable products to make your celebrations and big occasions extra special, and your feedback will help us do that! If you've found that your Santa's Sleigh Cardboard Stand-Up just really doesn't work for you, please give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269. We will help you out with everything you need!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worst purchase
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about biggyb is loaded.
Additional information about biggyb could not be loaded.
from michigan
paid to much for cardboard very cheap not happy with this I would give overall review if it would let me
Pros: poor
Cons: poor
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Flimsy
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarrieatChurch is loaded.
Additional information about CarrieatChurch could not be loaded.
These were cute but construction wasn't good. They were very flimsy and I had to use pavers and lots of love to make them stand up for my event. But hey they were super cheap.
Cons: Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 13, 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways that we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products to help make your celebrations and big occasions even more special. If you would like to speak to a representative about a no-hassle exchange or a full refund for your Santa's Sleigh Cardboard Stand-Up, please give us a call at 1-800-228-2269.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lboo is loaded.
Additional information about lboo could not be loaded.
from maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Very colorful. Made of sturdy cardboard.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
defective manufacturing
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Festus1004 is loaded.
Additional information about Festus1004 could not be loaded.
from Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Although beautiful artwork, the stays would not STAY up kept falling down. Will not be recommending.
Pros: Age appropriateness, artwork
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cute for photos
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EvansEventCenter is loaded.
Additional information about EvansEventCenter could not be loaded.
from Pink, OK
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
This is cute for photos. I'd like to see it with a solid red color & maybe more realistic looking. The thing I didn't like is it is folded when it comes in the box & it won't stay open or stand up unless you nail a board behind the sleigh.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 6, 2017
We don’t like that our Santa's Sleigh Stand-Up let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-06-19 T16:56:41.295-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5081, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.