Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
22 of 23(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Sleigh
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bookworm91910
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm91910 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm91910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This sleigh was used to take Santa pictures. It worked out very well and looks great in the pictures. Easy to put a chair behind it and have "Santa" sit, then have the kids just stand next to Santa.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
animal
 
Please wait while more information about animal is loaded.
Additional information about animal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it,I bought this for this year to put up in my church at the Christmas party for the kids to take pictures with me dressed as santa.And it is just the right size for the kids,the cardboard is great.I can't wait to order the reindeer stand up to go with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cardboard Sleigh
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
thebccshopper
 
Please wait while more information about thebccshopper is loaded.
Additional information about thebccshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this cardboard cutout sleigh for our church's Christmas play. It's made of very sturdy, heavy-duty cardboard and has fold-out cardboard supports that help it stand up without wobbling. The printed colors are very bright and crisp. The only problem we had was that it ships folded in half, and kept wanting to fold up in the middle while sitting on the stage. We solved this problem by duct-taping two wooden dowels across the unprinted side of the sleigh, to keep the sleigh from bending in the middle. That worked well and our show is this Sunday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE BEST FOR MY EVENT
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
LOIRAM
 
Please wait while more information about LOIRAM is loaded.
Additional information about LOIRAM could not be loaded.
from BOSTON, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
THE BEST FOR MY 3 KINGS EVENT ..
I WILL BE HAVING A LIFE SANTA CLOUS ! JIAJIAJ
Pros: quality, Assembly, Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute!
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Baptized
 
Please wait while more information about Baptized is loaded.
Additional information about Baptized could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The sleigh stood next to our tree for pictures with Santa and really added a lot of fun to the atmosphere! Highly recommend!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not what I Expected
PostedNovember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
minkus
 
Please wait while more information about minkus is loaded.
Additional information about minkus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The picture online was much better than the product
Pros: Assembly
Cons: not like the picture
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyonone loved it.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Sundhine1
 
Please wait while more information about Sundhine1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sundhine1 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good prop at our holiday play. Afterwards parents took pictures with their children behind it. One parent got in the picture will someone else took the picture.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for hiding small wheelchair
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
quedoc
 
Please wait while more information about quedoc is loaded.
Additional information about quedoc could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tired of my child wheelchair showing in every dress up picture i was delighted to see this sleigh. i ordered it hoping i could hide the wheelchair behind the seat as if she was "driving" and sure enough it looked just like that in pictures, especially when she leaned out as if leaning out the window. easy easy set up, cute and great in pictures. watch for glare of light though on the back end, can be fixed with photoshop in pics or changing angle of light.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: glare of light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SEE VIDEO! Best Xmas Photo Prop!
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SharpM
 
Please wait while more information about SharpM is loaded.
Additional information about SharpM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
We had so much fun taking group shots! SEE VIDEO!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Cuter Than I Thought!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
wilsjacq
 
Please wait while more information about wilsjacq is loaded.
Additional information about wilsjacq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this as a photo prop for our annual Christmas party and it was a HUGE hit. It is cardboard, but it was so much cuter than I thought it would be and it looks REALLY GREAT in the photos. We saved the box, will store it flat and use it again next year. FANTASTIC photo prop for the price (especially if you put it so the pics will have a Christmas tree or decorated mantel in the background).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.