Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
20 of 20(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice Sleigh
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bookworm91910
 
Please wait while more information about bookworm91910 is loaded.
Additional information about bookworm91910 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This sleigh was used to take Santa pictures. It worked out very well and looks great in the pictures. Easy to put a chair behind it and have "Santa" sit, then have the kids just stand next to Santa.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 28, 2011
Customer avatar
animal
 
Please wait while more information about animal is loaded.
Additional information about animal could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love it,I bought this for this year to put up in my church at the Christmas party for the kids to take pictures with me dressed as santa.And it is just the right size for the kids,the cardboard is great.I can't wait to order the reindeer stand up to go with it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Cardboard Sleigh
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
thebccshopper
 
Please wait while more information about thebccshopper is loaded.
Additional information about thebccshopper could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this cardboard cutout sleigh for our church's Christmas play. It's made of very sturdy, heavy-duty cardboard and has fold-out cardboard supports that help it stand up without wobbling. The printed colors are very bright and crisp. The only problem we had was that it ships folded in half, and kept wanting to fold up in the middle while sitting on the stage. We solved this problem by duct-taping two wooden dowels across the unprinted side of the sleigh, to keep the sleigh from bending in the middle. That worked well and our show is this Sunday!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyonone loved it.
PostedDecember 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Sundhine1
 
Please wait while more information about Sundhine1 is loaded.
Additional information about Sundhine1 could not be loaded.
from Lakeland, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It was a good prop at our holiday play. Afterwards parents took pictures with their children behind it. One parent got in the picture will someone else took the picture.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for hiding small wheelchair
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
quedoc
 
Please wait while more information about quedoc is loaded.
Additional information about quedoc could not be loaded.
from washington state
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
tired of my child wheelchair showing in every dress up picture i was delighted to see this sleigh. i ordered it hoping i could hide the wheelchair behind the seat as if she was "driving" and sure enough it looked just like that in pictures, especially when she leaned out as if leaning out the window. easy easy set up, cute and great in pictures. watch for glare of light though on the back end, can be fixed with photoshop in pics or changing angle of light.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: glare of light
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SEE VIDEO! Best Xmas Photo Prop!
PostedDecember 14, 2013
Customer avatar
SharpM
 
Please wait while more information about SharpM is loaded.
Additional information about SharpM could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
We had so much fun taking group shots! SEE VIDEO!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So Much Cuter Than I Thought!
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
wilsjacq
 
Please wait while more information about wilsjacq is loaded.
Additional information about wilsjacq could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We bought this as a photo prop for our annual Christmas party and it was a HUGE hit. It is cardboard, but it was so much cuter than I thought it would be and it looks REALLY GREAT in the photos. We saved the box, will store it flat and use it again next year. FANTASTIC photo prop for the price (especially if you put it so the pics will have a Christmas tree or decorated mantel in the background).
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Got The Job Done
PostedNovember 16, 2013
Customer avatar
2CocoaPuffs
 
Please wait while more information about 2CocoaPuffs is loaded.
Additional information about 2CocoaPuffs could not be loaded.
from Acushnet, MA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this sleigh as a prop to be used in my 2013 Christmas card photo shoot along with a few other props "and" ten poodles; standards, minis and toys. Yeah, crazy, I know. Our photo shoot took place outside, so my husband did reinforce our sleigh with some heavier cardboard to ensure it would not blow over, and it was a good thing he did as the day of our shoot was a bit windy. We were able to put a couple of benches "behind" the sleigh and sit some of our smaller poodles on them which gave the appearance they were riding "in" the sleigh. We had six standard poodles hooked up to the front of the sleigh taking on the role of "reindeer." I mean, it's a one-dimensional, cardboard sleigh, but it got the job done. Its colors are very pretty & vibrant and photograph well. A few members of my family are going to be using my sleigh for various photos over the next few weeks, so it's going to get plenty of miles on it. For the price, you can't go wrong, and the fact that it's life size was a plus for me. Considering the fact there was no way I was going to find a "real" Santa's sleigh without a trip to the North Pole, I was very happy with this purchase. . . and my Christmas card photo shoot was a success, so I'm going to have some awesome cards to send to my friends and family this year!
Pros: Assembly, quality, colorful, life size
Cons: one dimensional
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Totally cool
PostedNovember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
wlkathy2
 
Please wait while more information about wlkathy2 is loaded.
Additional information about wlkathy2 could not be loaded.
from wonder lake, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Used glitter all over it ~ match colors and it was the best ever for our social with santa and pictures. Sparkles for years to come...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
well worth it
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
TexasQT
 
Please wait while more information about TexasQT is loaded.
Additional information about TexasQT could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Colors were intense & showed up well in our pictures. Oriental Trading included 2 bars to use to keep it propped open correctly.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.