Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
4
Price 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very easy to put together and very glittery!
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
snowflakes for centerpiece
PostedJanuary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about saritapamelita is loaded.
Additional information about saritapamelita could not be loaded.
from Monterrey Nuevo Leon
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very useful, bought them to use them as centerpieces for table decoration. Frozen theme birthday party. Just added a couple of balloons. So a cheap way to have a nice an colorful themed party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not a sturdy centerpiece
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEL85 is loaded.
Additional information about MEL85 could not be loaded.
from NY, NY
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:6 Months - 1
Age of Youngest Child:Expecting
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was dissapointed in the quality and lack of structure on these snowflake centerpieces. Additionally, there was far too much glitter that got all over me, the tables, and my guests.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 20, 2016
Hi! We appreciate your review and we’re always looking for ways to improve our products and your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We’re sad this item did not meet your expectations and we’ve brought the issue to our manufacturer to ensure this doesn’t happen again. Because who likes frowns? Since we’re good at turning those upside down, contact our Customer Service department and a friendly human will do just that with a full merchandise refund or no hassle exchange! Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheap and messy
PostedFebruary 24, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about aas3b is loaded.
Additional information about aas3b could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for a snow themed party for centerpieces. I got them and refused to open the bag. The glitter is a mess and was coming off all over the place just inside the bag. I knew if I took them out, it would be even more of a disaster. Extremely disappointing and did not use them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
glitter everywhere - too much glitter. The centerpieces were warped and do not stand up properly.
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PkHoliday is loaded.
Additional information about PkHoliday could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
glitter everywhere - too much glitter. The centerpieces were warped and do not stand up properly.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 7, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Luludog is loaded.
Additional information about Luludog could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I purchased these for the Centerpieces of my daughter's Frozen birthday. Unfortunately, they were much smaller than I expected, did not stay together and the glitter gets everywhere!!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about yvilla is loaded.
Additional information about yvilla could not be loaded.
from San Antonio Tx.
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great centerpiece, makes standup decorations
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't be fooled
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Fulltimemom1223 is loaded.
Additional information about Fulltimemom1223 could not be loaded.
from Bay Area, CA
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Don't be fooled by the picture or the description. You only get ONE 3-D snowflake OR two flat ones. Also, be prepared for glitter everywhere!
Pros: price
Cons: quality, messy, misleading, flimsy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Beautiful Ornament
PostedNovember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about InSpa is loaded.
Additional information about InSpa could not be loaded.
from Bellevue Washington
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Great piece and solid...not flimsy at all!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Nice looking but too flimsy
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PAcustomer is loaded.
Additional information about PAcustomer could not be loaded.
from Clearfield, PA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These are attractive looking, but the card stock is too thin. The tips of the snowflakes were curling up before they were ever taken out of the package. When you join the two pieces to stand them up, it is very flimsy and the tips (feet) tend to curl up. Also, all the center detail holes had to be punched out by hand as they were not die cut the whole way through at the factory. There are A LOT of holes to punch out and they are very poorly cut; needed to use an Xacto knife on most of them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T02:14:23.605-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5057, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.