Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 68(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 68(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 69 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
17
3 stars
2
2 stars
8
1 star
13
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
47 of 68(69%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and Trendy
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I don't usually buy these for my kids, but my daughter's K class is all really into them right now so I picked up some from OT for her holiday favor bags. They are well made and bigger than a lot of other fun bands I've seen sold in stores, so I wasn't too worried about circulation being cut off. The snowflakes were really big and there was another large band I couldn't identify... a sleigh maybe? All in all they were a hit and I'd definitely purchase these again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hit with teens & tweens
PostedDecember 19, 2010
Customer avatar
charps
 
Please wait while more information about charps is loaded.
Additional information about charps could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Didn't really expect to buy these, but saw them when I puchased some other Christmas items.
These bands are SO popular with the kids I know, I couldn't pass them up.
They're good quality & larger than most, so we big girls can wear them in comfort also!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVED these
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
LinW
 
Please wait while more information about LinW is loaded.
Additional information about LinW could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these along with candy cane pencils and holiday twist pops for gift bags for 5th grade class. They were a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Fun bands
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
kidscraftlady
 
Please wait while more information about kidscraftlady is loaded.
Additional information about kidscraftlady could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids all love these, the snowflakes are really large, but the rest are fine.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not the worst, not the best...
PostedDecember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
LovesChristmas
 
Please wait while more information about LovesChristmas is loaded.
Additional information about LovesChristmas could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were not the best silly bands nor the worst silly bands I have ever purchased. For the price, they were not bad at all. Several were unusable due to deformity and there was not an even number of each shape, but the kids enjoyed them and they are the appropriate value for the price paid. I would order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
ltps429lv
 
Please wait while more information about ltps429lv is loaded.
Additional information about ltps429lv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these to pass out at the christmas parade instead of candy. Leftovers can be given out to the kids at church. I'm sure it's going to be a hit because the kids that are going to pass them out are excited about them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't fall for the picture
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
GPRoomMom
 
Please wait while more information about GPRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about GPRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No shape recognizable. A twisted mess! Don't buy
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality, unrecognizable shapes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
kpberry
 
Please wait while more information about kpberry is loaded.
Additional information about kpberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these to put in gift bags for my daughters party but when I opened them 90% didn't have any shape. I ended up throwing most of them away :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bent out of shape
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
BGR8FL
 
Please wait while more information about BGR8FL is loaded.
Additional information about BGR8FL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many bands were bent out of shape. I tried pressing them down, but they still stayed bent. Also, you do not get an even number of each shape. I only got three candy canes in the lot of 50. I'm glad they were so inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
hayes
 
Please wait while more information about hayes is loaded.
Additional information about hayes could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bracelets did not look anything like they were suppose to they were funky shaped...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.