Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
3 of 21(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
3 of 21(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
1.7 / 5
1.7 / 5
(22)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
1
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
6
1 star
13
Price 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Quality 
1.4 / 5
1.4 / 5
3 of 21(14%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't fall for the picture
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GPRoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about GPRoomMom could not be loaded.
from Grosse Pointe Woods, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
No shape recognizable. A twisted mess! Don't buy
Pros: nothing
Cons: quality, unrecognizable shapes
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedDecember 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kpberry is loaded.
Additional information about kpberry could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
I bought these to put in gift bags for my daughters party but when I opened them 90% didn't have any shape. I ended up throwing most of them away :(
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Bent out of shape
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BGR8FL is loaded.
Additional information about BGR8FL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Many bands were bent out of shape. I tried pressing them down, but they still stayed bent. Also, you do not get an even number of each shape. I only got three candy canes in the lot of 50. I'm glad they were so inexpensive, but you get what you pay for.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about hayes is loaded.
Additional information about hayes could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bracelets did not look anything like they were suppose to they were funky shaped...
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
poor quality
PostedDecember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about puppies is loaded.
Additional information about puppies could not be loaded.
from southern il.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i purchased to take to work, to give children that i see behaving well as their parents shop. But these bracelets are so strenched out that i had to throw some away. The price was ok if the quality was there...i have ordered other items in the past and i've never had this problem before.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
What? Bands???
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sassymao is loaded.
Additional information about sassymao could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these "fun bands" for a Foster Family Holiday Party. I was glad that I opened them well ahead of time so that I had time to purchase something else instead. Out of a pack of 50, there were only 8 that you could remotely tell what shape they were supposed to be. The rest were mangled, twisted, undecipherable wads of rubber that were too embarrassing to give out. I will not be purchasing any more and am hoping to get a refund or credit.
Cons: quality, accuracy
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
very displeased
PostedFebruary 29, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about srogers56 is loaded.
Additional information about srogers56 could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
When I opened the package I could sort them by color, but NOT BY SHAPE. They had NO shape at all. I was able to pick out 2 trees and 3 candy canes out of the 50! I'm using them as rubberbands! sorry kids.....
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal
PostedJanuary 8, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof3smiles is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof3smiles could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Given in goody bags at kindergarten Christmas party.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not good
PostedJanuary 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The bands arrived almost melted together even though it is December. The price was great but the bands not so much.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Useless
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about P31jewelry is loaded.
Additional information about P31jewelry could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughter and nephews. I am very disappointed in these as they are completely useless. When I got them out of their bag, many were stuck together and I couldn't tell what the majority of them were. They don't hold their shapes and most of them start out looking completely deformed.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T08:45:19.173-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5056, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.