Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
7
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's really loved them!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell77
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell77 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell77 could not be loaded.
from McKenzie, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in the Happy Birthday Jesus cups along with several other items to give to the children in my Children's Church group on Christmas day. My kids and all the others enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
gfletch
 
Please wait while more information about gfletch is loaded.
Additional information about gfletch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked them so they must have been good
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty fun for all ages!
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
Queenpartyplanner
 
Please wait while more information about Queenpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Queenpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, tasty treats to add to any stocking, gift bag or staff lounge!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Yummy Gummies!
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
kindergal
 
Please wait while more information about kindergal is loaded.
Additional information about kindergal could not be loaded.
from Fayetteville, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little packets of light bulb gummies were perfect to add to my gift for my students. I try not to add too many candies to my gift, so these were the perfect little edible thing for the students to enjoy! They arrived in good shape ready to put in the bags I had for my kinders. The price was great!
Pros: quality, packaging was festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Repeat Order - LOVE!
PostedOctober 1, 2014
Customer avatar
bamagirl16
 
Please wait while more information about bamagirl16 is loaded.
Additional information about bamagirl16 could not be loaded.
from Tuscaloosa, AL
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these gummies last year...huge hit!!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible candy selection
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
KP1199
 
Please wait while more information about KP1199 is loaded.
Additional information about KP1199 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to holiday goody bags for my daycare kids and my own children. Almost every single bag in the lot was terrible. Some packages seemed like the gummies were melted and swirled together and ended up a big gummy clump of colors. Some were so badly stuck together they kids couldn't get them apart. Not one bag had a good assortment of gummies inside. The kids were very unhappy, and so was I. I went by the reviews and thought these would be perfect. Perhaps I got a bad batch, maybe this was a rare situation. But I can't give them a good review.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great but not 20 in bag
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
juddug
 
Please wait while more information about juddug is loaded.
Additional information about juddug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
great product but not 20 in a bag. I only received 18...now I need to order more to have enough for class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: misleading description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Christmas Stockings
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Dideeb28
 
Please wait while more information about Dideeb28 is loaded.
Additional information about Dideeb28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great buy for the kids Christmas stockings. Full price was way too much, but I was happy to pay the sale price. The older kids liked them alot because they had great flavor! The younger kids were more picky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Gerberbaby
 
Please wait while more information about Gerberbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Gerberbaby could not be loaded.
from Garrettsville, OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved this at Christmas. They were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Snack!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jp1977
 
Please wait while more information about jp1977 is loaded.
Additional information about jp1977 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-07-03T02:56:32.540-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5053, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.