Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Christmas Bulb Gummy Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummies
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labns is loaded.
Additional information about Labns could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love gummies!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Altorocks is loaded.
Additional information about Altorocks could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these as part of our Christmas gift bags for the children, they all enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Great Purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hannah659 is loaded.
Additional information about Hannah659 could not be loaded.
from Peoria AZ
I have never been disappointed with the items I have received from Oriental Trading Co. They always meet and exceed my expectations!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy! Happy! Happy!
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DilDol is loaded.
Additional information about DilDol could not be loaded.
from Abilene, Tx
I make Family giant size Advent Calendars for my kids families and a few close friends for Christmas. They start on Dec1st and end Dec 24th.
I ordered these as a treat to go with a homemade game. They are a great size and looks great. So my expectation is high.
I have ordered from Oriental trading for 13 yrs and never been dissatisfied.
Pros: seasonal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very tasty
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Philly5 is loaded.
Additional information about Philly5 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews in their stockings. They tried them but didn't think they tasted very good. Buy they are cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayflower410 is loaded.
Additional information about mayflower410 could not be loaded.
from AL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very appealing to the eye. Both 8 and 3 year olds loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Yuck!
PostedJanuary 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shar417 is loaded.
Additional information about shar417 could not be loaded.
from NY
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They tasted terrible.
Cons: quality, taste
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 1, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bright and colorful gummies. Taste artiificial tho :-(
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeenerKaye is loaded.
Additional information about NeenerKaye could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun idea for little kids holiday gift bags to add the element of taste.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, holiday cheer
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them
PostedJanuary 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gfletch is loaded.
Additional information about gfletch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids liked them so they must have been good
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tasty fun for all ages!
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Queenpartyplanner is loaded.
Additional information about Queenpartyplanner could not be loaded.
from Lynnwood, WA
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are fun, tasty treats to add to any stocking, gift bag or staff lounge!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-11-20 T18:53:39.088-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5053, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.