Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kid's really loved them!
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Tinkerbell77
 
Please wait while more information about Tinkerbell77 is loaded.
Additional information about Tinkerbell77 could not be loaded.
from McKenzie, AL
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go in the Happy Birthday Jesus cups along with several other items to give to the children in my Children's Church group on Christmas day. My kids and all the others enjoyed them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible candy selection
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
KP1199
 
Please wait while more information about KP1199 is loaded.
Additional information about KP1199 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these to add to holiday goody bags for my daycare kids and my own children. Almost every single bag in the lot was terrible. Some packages seemed like the gummies were melted and swirled together and ended up a big gummy clump of colors. Some were so badly stuck together they kids couldn't get them apart. Not one bag had a good assortment of gummies inside. The kids were very unhappy, and so was I. I went by the reviews and thought these would be perfect. Perhaps I got a bad batch, maybe this was a rare situation. But I can't give them a good review.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
great but not 20 in bag
PostedNovember 20, 2012
Customer avatar
juddug
 
Please wait while more information about juddug is loaded.
Additional information about juddug could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
great product but not 20 in a bag. I only received 18...now I need to order more to have enough for class.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: misleading description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Christmas Stockings
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
Dideeb28
 
Please wait while more information about Dideeb28 is loaded.
Additional information about Dideeb28 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was a great buy for the kids Christmas stockings. Full price was way too much, but I was happy to pay the sale price. The older kids liked them alot because they had great flavor! The younger kids were more picky.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
Gerberbaby
 
Please wait while more information about Gerberbaby is loaded.
Additional information about Gerberbaby could not be loaded.
from Garrettsville, OHIO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved this at Christmas. They were a hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Snack!
PostedDecember 12, 2011
Customer avatar
jp1977
 
Please wait while more information about jp1977 is loaded.
Additional information about jp1977 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Kids loved them! Very cute!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright Lights
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
KOBEAR
 
Please wait while more information about KOBEAR is loaded.
Additional information about KOBEAR could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good and tasty treat for the holidays
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great treat
PostedDecember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
norsky
 
Please wait while more information about norsky is loaded.
Additional information about norsky could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The neighborhood kids are always looking for treats at my house. They were thrilled with the gummy lights.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality Control
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
from Sebastopol, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I opened one package and all the lights in the package were green. The quality control seems to have missed the boat. I expected the lights to be all the colors shown. Ops. My mistake.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.