Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Christmas Bulb Gummy Candy Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
3
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always Great Purchase
PostedNovember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hannah659 is loaded.
Additional information about Hannah659 could not be loaded.
from Peoria AZ
I have never been disappointed with the items I have received from Oriental Trading Co. They always meet and exceed my expectations!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun Item
PostedJanuary 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Altorocks is loaded.
Additional information about Altorocks could not be loaded.
from Montana
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
We used these as part of our Christmas gift bags for the children, they all enjoyed them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Taste horrible
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taz2000 is loaded.
Additional information about Taz2000 could not be loaded.
from TN
I was going to give this out as a lil token because I work at an electric company and thgt it would be cute but after one bite of the candy I just threw the whole bag away. The candy tasted like medicine! Waste of money!
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 8, 2018
We don’t like that our Christmas Bulb Gummy Candy let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JOJOBean1217 is loaded.
Additional information about JOJOBean1217 could not be loaded.
from New Boston, NH
Kids loved the gummy candy shaped like Christmas bulbs. Would buy again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
exactly shows what you are gettin
PostedDecember 28, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about buster618 is loaded.
Additional information about buster618 could not be loaded.
was fresh and tasty
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Gummy ornaments
PostedDecember 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about stamperjude is loaded.
Additional information about stamperjude could not be loaded.
from Benicia, CA
I got 2 packs of these for Christmas stocking stuffers - I did try one myself - they were pretty tasty - a little tough, but I think most gummies are the same. I really liked having the variety of "ornaments" - have not seen them anywhere else. Thanks!
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy! Happy! Happy!
PostedOctober 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DilDol is loaded.
Additional information about DilDol could not be loaded.
from Abilene, Tx
I make Family giant size Advent Calendars for my kids families and a few close friends for Christmas. They start on Dec1st and end Dec 24th.
I ordered these as a treat to go with a homemade game. They are a great size and looks great. So my expectation is high.
I have ordered from Oriental trading for 13 yrs and never been dissatisfied.
Pros: seasonal
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Gummies
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Labns is loaded.
Additional information about Labns could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids love gummies!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not very tasty
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Philly5 is loaded.
Additional information about Philly5 could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these for my nieces and nephews in their stockings. They tried them but didn't think they tasted very good. Buy they are cute.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mayflower410 is loaded.
Additional information about mayflower410 could not be loaded.
from AL
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were very appealing to the eye. Both 8 and 3 year olds loved them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T08:32:08.346-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5053, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.