Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
MichiganMommy2Bri
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMommy2Bri is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMommy2Bri could not be loaded.
from Detroit MI
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were purchased for a Happy Birthday Jesus party and they were perfect. They came nicely packaged and were a lot of fun for the kids.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Cheap looking
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Harpo81
 
Please wait while more information about Harpo81 is loaded.
Additional information about Harpo81 could not be loaded.
from South Dakota
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these as part of my Christmas gift for my students. I know that I didn't spend much on this purchase, but I guess I was expecting slightly better quality. It looks like I spent 10 cents on it. The book is flimsy and thin. This might work if you want an activity to keep kids busy, but I wouldn't recommend it as a gift...unless you don't mind looking cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Happy 1st Grade Christmas Party
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
LexLan1Mom
 
Please wait while more information about LexLan1Mom is loaded.
Additional information about LexLan1Mom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These activity sets were the best purchase ever! My daughter's 1st grade class mates were thrilled to have the sets in their Goodie Bags. I will definitely be using OT again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful item.
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
MegBeth
 
Please wait while more information about MegBeth is loaded.
Additional information about MegBeth could not be loaded.
from Mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will be great for our "Happy Birthday Jesus" party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great item.
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
Tressa
 
Please wait while more information about Tressa is loaded.
Additional information about Tressa could not be loaded.
from Baltimore, MD
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a wonderful item for Christmas. I put this in their goody bags for a present.
Pros: Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Hope1234
 
Please wait while more information about Hope1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Hope1234 could not be loaded.
from Knoxville, TN
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
I used these in goody bags for a church Christmas party. Great for ages recommended.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice affordable gift
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Schoolcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Schoolcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Schoolcrazy could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice affordable Christmas gift for my catholic school students!
Pros: Educational, quality, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is an affordable gift for large numbers of kids!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Churchcrazy
 
Please wait while more information about Churchcrazy is loaded.
Additional information about Churchcrazy could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little books were great for my (church) Children's Sermon as well as for my (catholic school) classes! i could afford to give everyone a gift!
Pros: Educational, affordable
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good for little kids
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
dejm
 
Please wait while more information about dejm is loaded.
Additional information about dejm could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Gave these to my first grade students. They were just right for this age group.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as expected!
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
MrsHeidi
 
Please wait while more information about MrsHeidi is loaded.
Additional information about MrsHeidi could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these to go into our Treat Bags for the kids who attend our Candlelight Christmas service. They are PERFECT!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.