Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
18 of 19(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday fun pack review
PostedMarch 12, 2012
Customer avatar
CraftyKlutz21
 
Please wait while more information about CraftyKlutz21 is loaded.
Additional information about CraftyKlutz21 could not be loaded.
from Tigard, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were great for the goody bags i gave out on Christmas! the kids loved them!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Yacky928c
 
Please wait while more information about Yacky928c is loaded.
Additional information about Yacky928c could not be loaded.
from Benson, AZ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were alot smaller than expected.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: too small
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Students love these!!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
KinderMamaoftwins
 
Please wait while more information about KinderMamaoftwins is loaded.
Additional information about KinderMamaoftwins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I've been giving these books as part of my christmas gifts annually. My students usually love these books and can't wait to take them home. This year I went with the smaller books vs. the bigger ones. They are also a lot of fun just on a smaller scale.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice for the price
PostedDecember 6, 2014
Customer avatar
BlueRoseLady
 
Please wait while more information about BlueRoseLady is loaded.
Additional information about BlueRoseLady could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Nice variety and well put togather
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Special Moments
PostedDecember 4, 2013
Customer avatar
LiamClaus
 
Please wait while more information about LiamClaus is loaded.
Additional information about LiamClaus could not be loaded.
from White Bear Lake, Mn
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
For over 15 years I have groomed my full white beard and donned my Santa hat every time I leave the house during the holidays. And if you are going to take on the mantel of such an iconic character you had better come bearing gifts. After years of trial and error I found the perfect (calorie free) gift in the small activity book and crayons. The look on the faces of the children warms me so deeply, it lasts all year.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, parent approved
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just what I expected!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
ETphonehome03
 
Please wait while more information about ETphonehome03 is loaded.
Additional information about ETphonehome03 could not be loaded.
from Sacramento, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We purchased these for kiddo give-aways at our annual Christmas Tree Lot. They will be perfect, and the price is right! Prompt delivery, no problems whatsoever.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, colorful, engaging
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice little game book
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
Aristocats
 
Please wait while more information about Aristocats is loaded.
Additional information about Aristocats could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I wish this had a few more coloring pages in it, but all in all, these are great rewards for my young clients. They are especially fun to pass out with your little boxes of crayons, which I also got.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good price, but they are all the same!
PostedAugust 14, 2013
Customer avatar
echoica
 
Please wait while more information about echoica is loaded.
Additional information about echoica could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased these to give as small gifts to some children for Christmas. They are pretty good for the price and for the number that you get. They are just standard coloring book paper with various games, puzzles, and characters to color on the pages.
But - I made the mistake of thinking that because this lot includes 4 different covers on the activity books, that the pages of each kind would also be different. This is NOT the case - these are all identical sans the covers.
I had planned on giving each child one of each kind, but since they're all the same, I have 4 times as many as I really wanted. Guess they'll get another set of these books next year, and hopefully they forget about them in the interim.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for giveaways
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
DOTTAJEEP
 
Please wait while more information about DOTTAJEEP is loaded.
Additional information about DOTTAJEEP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have purchased these coloring books for the past 2 years to hand out to the children that come to our Toys For Tots Event. You can't beat it for the price. They are small but have several pages in them & are perfect for handing out at such events or in party grab bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great party favor.
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
kathy2roommom
 
Please wait while more information about kathy2roommom is loaded.
Additional information about kathy2roommom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got these for my children's Christmas parties at school... They are great for the gift bags.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.