Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The child loved it !
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DebTT is loaded.
Additional information about DebTT could not be loaded.
from OK
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it as Christmas gift. She loved it.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very good purchase
PostedOctober 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angel180 is loaded.
Additional information about angel180 could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very cute teddy bears, and at a very good price. Thank you.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, soft & cuddly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a rea a really nice gift
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about brockmyer is loaded.
Additional information about brockmyer could not be loaded.
from St. Louis Mo.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased during valentine's day... did not have a lot of time to run around shopping... thought the papa bear and the baby bear :)..... would be nice with a bouquet of balloons.....and it certainly was...so.. if you haven't given it as a gift try it and watch the smile on his/her face.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Big bear and Friend is cuddly and irresistible!
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about valentine5358 is loaded.
Additional information about valentine5358 could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, RI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This plush animal is a good value. The bear is large, cuddly and has a unique personality. I wish that I had bought more of these. It is also shown accurately in the catalog as to the way that it actually appears. Adults who purchase this item will be pleasantly surprised and the children are delighted when they hold this plush animal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Friend
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Cute medium sized bear with little friend. I'm sure the child who received this will love them both.
Pros: cute and soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Great price
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are 2 bears for a very good price. Shopping was cheap and fast
Pros: 2 for the price of one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love these bears!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about harleigh is loaded.
Additional information about harleigh could not be loaded.
from gillette wyoming
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these bears to sick children at the hospital I work at. If I could get them a little cheaper it would be GREAT!!! then I could buy more at a time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Llano
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Llano is loaded.
Additional information about Llano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bears are very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOFT!!!
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dezigner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dezigner1 could not be loaded.
from So California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very nice, soft and squishy! The bears are a perfect size and seem to be well made. Excellent especially for the price!
Pros: quality, soft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-29 T17:18:37.139-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5018, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
2 out of 2 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.