Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome bear
PostedDecember 10, 2010
Customer avatar
giggy
 
Please wait while more information about giggy is loaded.
Additional information about giggy could not be loaded.
from Austin Tx area
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This bear and it's baby are really great! It is really nice size and so soft and at a great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a rea a really nice gift
PostedFebruary 27, 2014
Customer avatar
brockmyer
 
Please wait while more information about brockmyer is loaded.
Additional information about brockmyer could not be loaded.
from St. Louis Mo.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
purchased during valentine's day... did not have a lot of time to run around shopping... thought the papa bear and the baby bear :)..... would be nice with a bouquet of balloons.....and it certainly was...so.. if you haven't given it as a gift try it and watch the smile on his/her face.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plush Big bear and Friend is cuddly and irresistible!
PostedFebruary 15, 2014
Customer avatar
valentine5358
 
Please wait while more information about valentine5358 is loaded.
Additional information about valentine5358 could not be loaded.
from Cumberland, RI
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
This plush animal is a good value. The bear is large, cuddly and has a unique personality. I wish that I had bought more of these. It is also shown accurately in the catalog as to the way that it actually appears. Adults who purchase this item will be pleasantly surprised and the children are delighted when they hold this plush animal.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little Friend
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Holly
Cute medium sized bear with little friend. I'm sure the child who received this will love them both.
Pros: cute and soft
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product. Great price
PostedNovember 5, 2013
Customer avatar
Glenn
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
There are 2 bears for a very good price. Shopping was cheap and fast
Pros: 2 for the price of one
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Children love these bears!
PostedAugust 12, 2013
Customer avatar
harleigh
 
Please wait while more information about harleigh is loaded.
Additional information about harleigh could not be loaded.
from gillette wyoming
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I give these bears to sick children at the hospital I work at. If I could get them a little cheaper it would be GREAT!!! then I could buy more at a time
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Llano
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Llano
 
Please wait while more information about Llano is loaded.
Additional information about Llano could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Bears are very nice
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOFT!!!
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
Dezigner1
 
Please wait while more information about Dezigner1 is loaded.
Additional information about Dezigner1 could not be loaded.
from So California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Very nice, soft and squishy! The bears are a perfect size and seem to be well made. Excellent especially for the price!
Pros: quality, soft!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I can't believe they sent diffent toys
PostedMay 9, 2011
Customer avatar
dad1139
 
Please wait while more information about dad1139 is loaded.
Additional information about dad1139 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I ordered two plush toys for my new grandchild. I picked two I really wanted & they sent two very different animals with no explination at all.
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bear
PostedMay 8, 2011
Customer avatar
adelle
 
Please wait while more information about adelle is loaded.
Additional information about adelle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these soft and well-made bears for a craft sale. I'm knitting sweaters with a snowflake on the chest for the large bear. The baby will have a diaper and a knit scarf. Perfect for this sale as the price was low, so I won't have to put such a high price on the items for sale. Notice the eyes are firmly attached so ok for a child.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.