Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(194)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
13
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(194)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
13
Plush Long Arm Elves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(194)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
100
4 stars
41
3 stars
24
2 stars
16
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gac34 is loaded.
Additional information about Gac34 could not be loaded.
from Smiths Station, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great deal
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nutmeg04222 is loaded.
Additional information about Nutmeg04222 could not be loaded.
These little elves are a great deal, nice quality and the price is right.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little elves
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KNY1 is loaded.
Additional information about KNY1 could not be loaded.
from NY
I like them just what I expected . I used them as accessories to Christmas gifts in place of a bow. Super cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Satisfied
PostedDecember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happy44 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy44 could not be loaded.
Ample sized, very cute exactly what I imagined them to be.
My grandchildren are going to have a ball putting them everywhere in their Aunties home! Good thing she likes elves!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Grandkids will love these!
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GramMJ is loaded.
Additional information about GramMJ could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Colorful and nicely made. They are hanging on the tops of the grandkids stockings to "protect" the presents inside. Really cute!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just okay.
PostedDecember 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tuck2 is loaded.
Additional information about Tuck2 could not be loaded.
from Gibsonia, PA
I was disappointed in these. You could see a lot of the stitching and they were not very soft.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedDecember 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandaH is loaded.
Additional information about MandaH could not be loaded.
Used these elves for my Christmas tree. As our theme is Elves. They are flexible and are able to easily hang and use.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love These Elves
PostedDecember 5, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AbsoluteStorage is loaded.
Additional information about AbsoluteStorage could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, GA
So easy to hang up anywhere, I have customers asking for them.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Plush Holiday Decoration
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ztwilight is loaded.
Additional information about ztwilight could not be loaded.
from Boston, Ma
I bought these Elves to hang on a community Christmas Tree. I thought they would appeal to children, and provide a larger size to fill more space on the tree. They worked perfectly for this purpose. They were just the right size to sit on the branches of a 7' tree. I did not use their hands to hang from the tree because the Velcro didn't seem strong enough to hold, but they sat on the branches just fine. The quality was a little on the low side, but for the price and for what I was using them for, it was fine. I would not buy this to give to children to play with. They would make cute Christmas gift toppers in place of bows or just as decorations around your home. I feel these were a good value and would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really Cute.
PostedDecember 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ELYMA is loaded.
Additional information about ELYMA could not be loaded.
from Miami, Fl
The product came on time and well packaged. I bought 2 sets which I used it to decorate my Christmas tree combined with other ornaments. The result was beautiful. My whole family liked. Really cute product.
Pros: cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-13 T20:14:19.581-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_194, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 17 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.