Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
108 of 134(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
108 of 134(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(137)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 137 reviews
5 stars
66
4 stars
36
3 stars
16
2 stars
10
1 star
9
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
108 of 134(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about WinterParkFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about WinterParkFlorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
 
Please wait while more information about CATREY is loaded.
Additional information about CATREY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
 
Please wait while more information about mcarben is loaded.
Additional information about mcarben could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Holiday decorations!!!
PostedJanuary 7, 2015
Customer avatar
puterbug
 
Please wait while more information about puterbug is loaded.
Additional information about puterbug could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to decorate an area for Christmas. Everyone loved them and I will be buying again!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These elves made a lot of holiday fun at the office!
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
Homebaker
 
Please wait while more information about Homebaker is loaded.
Additional information about Homebaker could not be loaded.
from McKinney, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
I bought these to brighten up the holiday spirit at our office. It turned out that everyone was getting in on the fun with "secretly" taking turns putting the elves in a different place or silly positions each day. In fact, one of the workers said we need to bring an elf or two out sometime in July or so to let everyone know that they are continuing to be watched by Santa's elves. Sounds like the fun will continue throughout the year. And I got these on sale - definitely a good purchase!
Pros: quality
Cons: velco can be stronger
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
So cute!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
Salathrop
 
Please wait while more information about Salathrop is loaded.
Additional information about Salathrop could not be loaded.
from So. California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I originally bought these to tie on presentsl but they were so cute I kept them & hung them on my Christmas tree. The price has since gone up so I waited for them to go on sale & got free shipping. Now my Christmas tree is loaded with these cute elves. They have velcro hands so they hang easily to the branches. They may not hold up if played with alot as the velcro is very minimal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Stocking Toppers!
PostedDecember 29, 2014
Customer avatar
lavenderterra
 
Please wait while more information about lavenderterra is loaded.
Additional information about lavenderterra could not be loaded.
from upstate New York
Occasion:Other
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Every year I try to find cute stocking toppers which I buy individually which usually costs more than I really want to pay. This year I came up with the idea of elves. When I did a search I came up with your site. I got more toppers than I needed for one great price. Added value is they can be used as door knob decorations next year!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
KindergartenTeacherabc
 
Please wait while more information about KindergartenTeacherabc is loaded.
Additional information about KindergartenTeacherabc could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These elves are so cute when they are sewn correctly but this years batch was a huge disappointment! 75 percent were cute as ever but about 25 percent were not. There were girls with boy's clothes, ears sewn flat, one missing an ear, terrible hair cuts...just overall poor quality. Please work on quality control on this item!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Elves
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
MaggieLovesAmerica
 
Please wait while more information about MaggieLovesAmerica is loaded.
Additional information about MaggieLovesAmerica could not be loaded.
from Tampa, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was thrilled when I received these adorable elves. They were for Christmas stockings that I make up each year. Everyone LOVED them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
Teripsu94
 
Please wait while more information about Teripsu94 is loaded.
Additional information about Teripsu94 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My daughters kindergarten class loved these elves. They were a big hit.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-30T00:58:41.147-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 12 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.