Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(156)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
34
3 stars
23
2 stars
15
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
115 of 150(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(156)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
34
3 stars
23
2 stars
15
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
115 of 150(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(156)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
72
4 stars
34
3 stars
23
2 stars
15
1 star
12
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
115 of 150(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WinterParkFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about WinterParkFlorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful5unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CATREY is loaded.
Additional information about CATREY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
4out of 7found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful3
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SO CUTE ! ! ! !
PostedJanuary 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Soji is loaded.
Additional information about Soji could not be loaded.
from Newton, NJ
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased for a children's event and so glad I did! They are too cute. I bought two packages and didn't notice how many of each came in each package but I did get a total of 8 boys and 4 girls. As in the other reviews, I, too, would prefer an equal number but you can't beat the price or the cuteness so, it is what it is and I am happy!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Won't stay attached
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MichiganMom2 is loaded.
Additional information about MichiganMom2 could not be loaded.
from West Bloomfield, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Santa presented these Elves to the children that came to see him at our Christmas breakfast. Most of the Elves fell off the arm of the children as they walked away. The doll size was right for our use but the velcro was not either big enough or strong enough to hold.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, velcro wouldn't hold
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gac34 is loaded.
Additional information about Gac34 could not be loaded.
from Smiths Station, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sammy70 is loaded.
Additional information about Sammy70 could not be loaded.
from Tustin, California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Arms were too short to clasp above head. Quality was not the greatest.
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentFebruary 8, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Elves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
kids love them
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SammyS is loaded.
Additional information about SammyS could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They are the perfect size for kids although the hands do not stay velcod together very well .
.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: could be make a little bit better
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!!!
PostedJanuary 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kpctexas is loaded.
Additional information about Kpctexas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These little elves are adorable and were a huge hit with my daughters little friends at school!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
cute but...
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about theLost1 is loaded.
Additional information about theLost1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These were really cute. I used them to decorate Christmas gifts but the velcro wasn't sufficient to clasp them to the bags.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
poorly made
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Betbec is loaded.
Additional information about Betbec could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Skip the elves and go for the bears or snowmen. Most, if not all, of the elves' legs were sewed backward. The velcro didn't stick, some arms were facing the opposite way so even if the velcro did work, they wouldn't meet. It was embarrassing giving them away.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-02-09 T01:41:05.442-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_156, tr_156
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 14 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.