Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 111 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
30
3 stars
12
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
93 of 109(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about WinterParkFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about WinterParkFlorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
 
Please wait while more information about CATREY is loaded.
Additional information about CATREY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
 
Please wait while more information about mcarben is loaded.
Additional information about mcarben could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for what I needed
PostedNovember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
FOTdonator
 
Please wait while more information about FOTdonator is loaded.
Additional information about FOTdonator could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I donated an elf themed tree, for 12 elves, price was right.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They're Okay
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Jumasto
 
Please wait while more information about Jumasto is loaded.
Additional information about Jumasto could not be loaded.
from Kenmore NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I love decorating with elves at Christmastime. Unfortunately, I would have to give my guests magnifying glasses so they could see them. They are very small, and not all that plush. I was hoping I could give one to each of my great-grandchildren, but they don't even want them. I will keep them and put them here and there around the house; it's not worth returning them.
Cons: quality, small size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable Elves
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
Robin
from Pennsylvania, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The Elves are very cute! What a great price for a pack of 12!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good
PostedNovember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
rebecabv
 
Please wait while more information about rebecabv is loaded.
Additional information about rebecabv could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Price for product good size and plush very nive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought so many of these!
PostedOctober 28, 2014
Customer avatar
SuzanneD
 
Please wait while more information about SuzanneD is loaded.
Additional information about SuzanneD could not be loaded.
from Broussard, LA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these to use as Santa's Elves that hide around the house to watch the kids. They are really cute. I named each one and put a tiny name tag on each of them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: sometimes the velcro doesn't clasp
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute Inexpensive, smaller than I thought.
PostedOctober 25, 2014
Customer avatar
SStars
from Utah
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Arms are longer than their body? They have cute faces, cute designs. Inexpensive but I think they were 12" but I think their arms were twelves inches. They were more like 8 to 9" long.
Pros: cute good price
Cons: smaller too long arms
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great buy
PostedOctober 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Tworosesnc
 
Please wait while more information about Tworosesnc is loaded.
Additional information about Tworosesnc could not be loaded.
from Oxford, NC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Great little elf could be larger but works for me.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.