Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(181)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
38
3 stars
23
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(181)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
38
3 stars
23
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(181)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 181 reviews
5 stars
92
4 stars
38
3 stars
23
2 stars
15
1 star
13
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gac34 is loaded.
Additional information about Gac34 could not be loaded.
from Smiths Station, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL PURCHASE
PostedAugust 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about electionclerk is loaded.
Additional information about electionclerk could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
These will look great on my tree!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute elves
PostedJanuary 25, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jasmine9 is loaded.
Additional information about Jasmine9 could not be loaded.
from Hawthorne, NJ
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These elves are very cute. The Velcro could be a bit bigger but gets the job done. We hung them around the house during the holidays.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great purchase.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mom007 is loaded.
Additional information about Mom007 could not be loaded.
from Mid Missouri
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They worked perfect for classroom tic tac toe relay game
activity. I also used them for present decorations at home for
my grandkids. I will be using them again for different games and activities.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The kids and parents loved them !!!
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rolltide1982 is loaded.
Additional information about Rolltide1982 could not be loaded.
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I bought these for a daycare class for my daughter and they were a hit. I loved my purchase and would buy them again.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My students loved them.
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PrettyBrownEyes365 is loaded.
Additional information about PrettyBrownEyes365 could not be loaded.
from North Carolina
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I introduced "the elf on the shelf" to my students. He would travel around our classroom for weeks leading up to Christmas break. The children would race in every day to find " the elf on the shelf". As a gift on the last day of school, I gave an elf holding on to a pencil to each student. The children were so excited. The joy on their faces was priceless. They had an elf of their very own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So much fun with these!
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teresa57 is loaded.
Additional information about Teresa57 could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Kids had their own elves on the shelf! Fun times!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Pretty good for the price
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tabbers is loaded.
Additional information about Tabbers could not be loaded.
from Louisville
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought these for the kids on my bus and they loved them. They are cute yet a little creepy due to the arms bring bigger than the legs. But over all, worth the purchase.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE THESE LITTLE ELFS
PostedJanuary 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nmaher is loaded.
Additional information about Nmaher could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are so cute and the kids loved them
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Macke is loaded.
Additional information about Macke could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I had been looking for elves for my Christmas tree and these were perfect! It was fun for the grand kids to pose them on the tree.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-20 T18:01:03.724-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.