Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
99 of 120(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
99 of 120(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 123 reviews
5 stars
59
4 stars
34
3 stars
15
2 stars
8
1 star
7
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
99 of 120(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about WinterParkFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about WinterParkFlorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
 
Please wait while more information about CATREY is loaded.
Additional information about CATREY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
 
Please wait while more information about mcarben is loaded.
Additional information about mcarben could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but a bit disappointed....
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
santashopmom
 
Please wait while more information about santashopmom is loaded.
Additional information about santashopmom could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are cute elves; however, I was disappointed that there were only 4 girl elves in each dozen that I purchased. Also, was disappointed in quality of some of the boy elves. Their hair was not stitched well and some were looking a bit ""shaggy"... so much so that I had to take my scissors to several of them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Plush elves are worth it!
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
apike
 
Please wait while more information about apike is loaded.
Additional information about apike could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love the plush elves for my classroom Christmas party! However, there are not enough females in the pack to distribute evenly to boys and girls.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Better Quality Last year.....
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
JKCR80
 
Please wait while more information about JKCR80 is loaded.
Additional information about JKCR80 could not be loaded.
from Queens, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought these last year and they were great! The girl elves had braids and the boys had short hair. Their legs and arms were red/white stripes. I reordered them in August for this Christmas in case they sold out. I didn't really look at them until yesterday when I was making goody bags for my class. This bunch is awful! The only way to distinguish the difference between girls and boys is that the boys are wearing shorts. The girls hair is not braided and the boys hair is chopped. This year their arms and legs are red/green stripes. One elf even has his legs on backwards! It's too late to reorder but I am extremely disappointed and plan to call customer service about the poor quality of this year's elves! Will try to post pictures.
Cons: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
good value for money
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
momme
 
Please wait while more information about momme is loaded.
Additional information about momme could not be loaded.
from cutler bay, fl
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these were cute and a good value for the money. hung them in class to keep an eye on the kids and report back to Santa.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
SoCalAngel
 
Please wait while more information about SoCalAngel is loaded.
Additional information about SoCalAngel could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These elves are super cute for my "Elfie" themed Christmas Open House I am holding next weekend. They will be hanging around the photo booth and the buffet table. Their faces are so adorable and expressive-I cannot wait to see it all come together with these elves!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
Haynaku
 
Please wait while more information about Haynaku is loaded.
Additional information about Haynaku could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
So small...I expected it to be bigger. Not a good quality, some deformed faces, ears, hairs & some Velcro won't even stick...just embarrassing to give away.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
finewine
 
Please wait while more information about finewine is loaded.
Additional information about finewine could not be loaded.
from grayling, mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
have bought many items from you but these are a disappointment, small not well made
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 11 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.