Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
44
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 star
14
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
44
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 star
14
Long Arm Plush Elves Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(216)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 216 reviews
5 stars
114
4 stars
44
3 stars
25
2 stars
19
1 star
14
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elf Party
PostedDecember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LilyMunoz is loaded.
Additional information about LilyMunoz could not be loaded.
from Lehi, UT
Every year we have a bunch of friends over to watch the movie Elf and have a little party. So I like to have lots of elf decor at my house. These are super cute and added a lot to my theme! They have velcro on their hands, which makes it very easy to hang them everywhere.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gac34 is loaded.
Additional information about Gac34 could not be loaded.
from Smiths Station, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable like the Reindeer
PostedJanuary 16, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MEV72 is loaded.
Additional information about MEV72 could not be loaded.
from Boston, MA
Great item and even better price. I gave them out at Christmas to my coworkers and they were a big hit!
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 17, 2018
You’re what super cool looks like. Thanks for the love!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Office Decoration
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TKIM is loaded.
Additional information about TKIM could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Ordered these for large office as part of holiday decorations. Came quickly and as promised, at a great price. Covered the dolls faces with pics of our management and used them as "Directors on the Shelf", moving their location every night.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DCRC is loaded.
Additional information about DCRC could not be loaded.
The Long Arm Plush Elves were an excellent purchase. I used them as prizes for the Pin the Nose on the Snowman game. They were a hit with the children.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, holiday appropriate
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
a total hit!
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VoiceCoachLisaMarie is loaded.
Additional information about VoiceCoachLisaMarie could not be loaded.
from MEmphis, TN
Our grand babies loves these. They could string them together. They wore the attached to their arms and legs. They really loved that there were so many of them!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Placed them everywhere!
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jonnie is loaded.
Additional information about Jonnie could not be loaded.
from La Mirada, CA
These elves hung on my tree, sat on the mantle and my cookie jars and some held handful of candy canes. A couple of them held on to the ends of my hanging Christmas banner. As each guest left, I had them pick one to take home as a party favor. My guests thought these elves to be adorable.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Cons: too bad they only can in blonde hair
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas Elves a workplace hit
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about myfell is loaded.
Additional information about myfell could not be loaded.
from Orlando Fl
I bought these little guys to give to people at the office. Once they left work or before they came in I put one of these cute guys at each of their desks. Everybody loved them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun stuff
PostedJanuary 3, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bus13 is loaded.
Additional information about bus13 could not be loaded.
from Muskegon, Mi
I have purchased them for next Christmas. But someone at work bought them this year, and they hid them around and we had to spot them. Lots of fun.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun funny
PostedDecember 31, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaBCARoomMom is loaded.
Additional information about GaBCARoomMom could not be loaded.
from ATLANTA, GA
Made great stocking stuffers
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T04:08:03.446-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_216, tr_216
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 19 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.