Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
85 of 100(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
85 of 100(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 101 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
6
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
85 of 100(85%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 4, 2011
Customer avatar
WinterParkFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about WinterParkFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about WinterParkFlorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The plush elves were larger and of better quality than I expected. They are so cute! We have them around the house as holiday decorations.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedOctober 8, 2011
Customer avatar
CATREY
 
Please wait while more information about CATREY is loaded.
Additional information about CATREY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
The Elves are adorable and I would definitely purchase them again for my ELF recruiting presentation. One will be given to each participant.
Pros: Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2011
Customer avatar
mcarben
 
Please wait while more information about mcarben is loaded.
Additional information about mcarben could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I bought these elves for Christmas. Each of the 20 kids got an elf in a bag with some candy. They loved them and they were cute for the price. The girls got girl elves and the boys got the boy elves. Some of the boys had suspenders and others had a shirt. Doesn't matter the kids still loved them. Thanks
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Expect on average 1-2 per dozen to not be usable
PostedSeptember 1, 2014
Customer avatar
handsmom
 
Please wait while more information about handsmom is loaded.
Additional information about handsmom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
For an annual event, I need 36-48 plush elves. I've been buying these for 6-7 years now. Because the quality is a bit hit or miss, I've searched for other options but really there aren't any. So I bought these once again this year and unfortunately the quality has fallen again. I had one w/a seam ripped open that can't be repaired w/o it showing. I spent 20 minutes scraping a big glue blob off of another one. Most are usable but their ears aren't even. I often have to give them little haircuts so that they look presentable. Their skirts/pants have gotten so short that you see the seams where they body is sewn together (which takes away from the idea that they are magic elves.)
I used to be able to get them on clearance so I could live w/the poor quality given the price, but the last couple of years, I've had to pay full price so when you have to consider 10% of them as unusable, the price even begins to be a bit much.
I only recommend them because there's nothing else available.
Pros: availability
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great elves
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Ginger
from Alabama, USA
I got these elves for my children's church bags. The kids loved them. I strung them across my Christmas tree, really cute. I think I will order them next year for breakfast with Santa.
Cons: some of the velcro would not hold
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great purchase for the price.
PostedDecember 25, 2013
Customer avatar
tc13
 
Please wait while more information about tc13 is loaded.
Additional information about tc13 could not be loaded.
from mt orab, ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for our shop for those people that could not afford elf on the shelf.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ABSOLUTELY adorable!
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Rockin' Piano gal
from Southern California
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These elves are just adorable....I hung some upside down....some hanging on each other....on staircase....off light fixtures....just priceless! a very MERRY addend to the decorations....
Pros: fabulous
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
To cute
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Kat
from Lyons, GA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute adds a little Christmas touch anywhere easy Velcro arm hold good
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Christmasy, elves were excellent on the stockings
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
TAJIT
 
Please wait while more information about TAJIT is loaded.
Additional information about TAJIT could not be loaded.
from Bay City, MI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They looked very cute in the stockings, but the children and adults liked them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, made the stockings
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
CUTE CUTE CUTE
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
AMGT
 
Please wait while more information about AMGT is loaded.
Additional information about AMGT could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The kids loved them very cute.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.