Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
33
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
114 of 145(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
33
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
114 of 145(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(151)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 151 reviews
5 stars
73
4 stars
33
3 stars
19
2 stars
15
1 star
11
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
114 of 145(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedJanuary 18, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gac34 is loaded.
Additional information about Gac34 could not be loaded.
from Smiths Station, AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as a gift topper or stocking divider! Love these...
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Loved the quality of my friendly elves! They are very cute too!
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BoricuaFeliz is loaded.
Additional information about BoricuaFeliz could not be loaded.
from Atlanta,GA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was impressed with the quality of these little guys. They come as male and female, very cute. You will love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Silly elves
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Thesupermom is loaded.
Additional information about Thesupermom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
The elves are kinda cute but a ton of them had backwards feet and the arms were not a consistent length. I wouldn't recommend these based on quality.
Pros: Child's Favorite, cute
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute for the price
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Giggleme is loaded.
Additional information about Giggleme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought to use as an office version of "Elf on the shelf"
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I Like Them
PostedNovember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JerseyBoy is loaded.
Additional information about JerseyBoy could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like these little elves but they are smaller than what was in my head. I will use them throughout my outdoor Christmas decorations and can easily put stronger Velcro on them to hold them in place. I don't know why I thought they would be bigger but that's on me. I like them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Much smaller then described
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CaliGirl3544 is loaded.
Additional information about CaliGirl3544 could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Please note that this item is listed as 13 inches in total length on the back cover of the Xmas cataloge, which is inaccurate. The online description is 11inches but they actually only measure 10 inches in total length. The Velcro is very poor quality and does not hold well,
Pros: Assembly, cute
Cons: inaccurate size description
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable elves!
PostedNovember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Georgia34girl is loaded.
Additional information about Georgia34girl could not be loaded.
from Greenville, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going into gift bags for a Santa party for the kids in our neighborhood. I think these elves are adorable and well made. Kids love the Velcro arms because they can attach them to almost anything. I also like that there are girl elves and boy elves.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Wouldn't purchase again
PostedNovember 17, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Annoyed1 is loaded.
Additional information about Annoyed1 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
As always- the items I purchase from OTC are too small and end up disappointing me
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 22, 2016
We don’t like that our Plush Long Arm Elves let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
the elfs
PostedNovember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about clanc77 is loaded.
Additional information about clanc77 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I bought these for my operation Christmas Child boxes. The price was good, but they weren't as bright and cheerful as the picture depicts. I was hoping they would be bigger, but all in all it was a fun little elf to put in the boxes.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Teacher
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meme62 is loaded.
Additional information about meme62 could not be loaded.
from wister, ok
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
very satisfied with the product and price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-08 T00:03:55.390-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_5015, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 13 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.