Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
9 of 9(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for the price
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
lovetodecorate
 
Please wait while more information about lovetodecorate is loaded.
Additional information about lovetodecorate could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was looking for something different for my daughter to wear out trick or treating and when we saw the snowflake I have to say I thought that was very different and I couldn't believe the price for it.
Having a family with 4 kids that like to go out on Halloween can be very expensive and Oriental Trading allowed us to be different and still stay within our budget.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
BJK79
 
Please wait while more information about BJK79 is loaded.
Additional information about BJK79 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for my 2 year old's preschool Christmas play. It was a tad too big, but totally worked. She kept her arms out to hold up the costume, which was adorable as she sang her songs. It was worth the money -- quality was great, too. I would recommend this product :)
Pros: Assembly, quality, price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
jcallison
 
Please wait while more information about jcallison is loaded.
Additional information about jcallison could not be loaded.
from Cleveland, GA
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute but really bad smell out of the bag! Be prepared to air it out.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: smell
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Chilling!
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
jodwhite
 
Please wait while more information about jodwhite is loaded.
Additional information about jodwhite could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these for two of the children's parts in my annual Christmas play. The kids looked so cute. As the snowflakes danced around the main characters, you heard Brrrr....., making the children feel as though they had special parts.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great for younger children who were unable to read
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great School Play Costume
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
bskinner
 
Please wait while more information about bskinner is loaded.
Additional information about bskinner could not be loaded.
from clarendon, ar
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We ordered these for an Elementary School Christmas Play.. It was either make a costume or buy a costume. for the low price of this one, it was a no brainer. The costume was a big hit and worked perfectly. Very easy to get on and off. One size fit all the kids.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth the price
PostedNovember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
CrimsonDove
 
Please wait while more information about CrimsonDove is loaded.
Additional information about CrimsonDove could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My childs teacher asked the parents to purchase this costume for the Christmas play. It is better than what I expected for the price. The only problem that we have with it is that it will not "hang" on my child the way it does the child in the picture. The sides of the costume lay flat on my childs body and the front and back bulge out. No matter what I do to remedy the problem it still does the same thing.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
quality and nice
PostedMarch 16, 2011
Customer avatar
BioKeys
 
Please wait while more information about BioKeys is loaded.
Additional information about BioKeys could not be loaded.
from Minnesota
Occasion:Holiday party or event
This item was quality and worked well. It even fit on an adult and looked great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Deal!!!
PostedOctober 23, 2010
Customer avatar
Anniey
 
Please wait while more information about Anniey is loaded.
Additional information about Anniey could not be loaded.
from New Orleans, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my Mom's suprise party, one of her great grandkids will run around in it. I'm very impressed with the quality of the costume. The background color is not quiet that blue but overall it's an awesome deal! Very Cute!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.