Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
15 of 16(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
helloitzmeagain
 
Please wait while more information about helloitzmeagain is loaded.
Additional information about helloitzmeagain could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I love these bags. They are cheaper then a regular gift bag and reusable. Very durable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality - tears easily
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
AnnualShopper
 
Please wait while more information about AnnualShopper is loaded.
Additional information about AnnualShopper could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just pulling the tag off these bags tore a hole in them. The material is so thin that I can't imagine carrying much in them without tearing through the bottom of the bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have gitten many of products before so Know what to exspect
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
nonamecrafter
 
Please wait while more information about nonamecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about nonamecrafter could not be loaded.
from ottawa lake,mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As I make most of my gifts they don't come with boxes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Snowflake Totes
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
MrsLST
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to double as goodie bags and totes to bring home the craft projects from the party. They were roomy and sturdy as well as nice looking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multi-purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
beboppie
 
Please wait while more information about beboppie is loaded.
Additional information about beboppie could not be loaded.
I bought these as gifts for my students. They were perfect! The colors are so bright and cheerful! Good sturdy quality and great size - plenty big. A good deal for the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very basic, functional bags
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
pomplemousseandindy
 
Please wait while more information about pomplemousseandindy is loaded.
Additional information about pomplemousseandindy could not be loaded.
These are decent sized bags, about the size and consistency (material wise) of those grocery totes, but they won't hold as much since the bottom does not have the flat bottom like a lot of the grocery totes do. However, as cheap Christmas bags, they work for what I wanted, and now I have plenty for next year for gifts as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love Love Love these bags!
PostedDecember 31, 2011
Customer avatar
kindergartenkaratewoman
 
Please wait while more information about kindergartenkaratewoman is loaded.
Additional information about kindergartenkaratewoman could not be loaded.
from Marion, AR
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was pleasantly surprised by just how durable these bags are. My daughter and I painted names on them with puffy paint to give away, and kept one for ourselves. :)
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect alternative
PostedDecember 28, 2011
Customer avatar
gemnurse
 
Please wait while more information about gemnurse is loaded.
Additional information about gemnurse could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these instead of gift bags, they are cute and reuseable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best shopping choice this year
PostedDecember 25, 2011
Customer avatar
Journalquest
 
Please wait while more information about Journalquest is loaded.
Additional information about Journalquest could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was so glad that I bought these. Used them for 8 kids who got small pillows, gloves and books so I didn't need to wrap. Also easy to transport to other homes. Also used some for booze and food gifts. When people were not home I just hung them on their doorknob. They looked so festive all together under the tree. Plan to busy more for next year.
Pros: quality, held a lot of stuff
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good as gift bags
PostedDecember 15, 2011
Customer avatar
Dish
 
Please wait while more information about Dish is loaded.
Additional information about Dish could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Material is a bit thin but the colors & designs are wonderful and they are big so can be used for various reasons. I used them as goodie bags for a birthday party.
Pros: Age appropriateness, resuseable bags better than paper bags
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.