Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
11 of 12(92%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very affordable and practical
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BebeTen is loaded.
Additional information about BebeTen could not be loaded.
from Winchester Indiana
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These bags were affordable and we'll constructed. Perfect size!
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Xmas totes
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Brittle is loaded.
Additional information about Brittle could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I was a little disappointed that the print was only on one side. It would be prettier if the design was front and back. I would also like it if this item could have been purchased in quantities of 6 not just 12.
Pros: Assembly, colors
Cons: quantity
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Vibrant, Festive, Roomy, ReUsable
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CosmoChicNY is loaded.
Additional information about CosmoChicNY could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Other
As I stated in my review of the other style of these bags, I had little time in which to get it together for Christmas. These bags were a life-saver. They're roomy so hold a lot and easily contain larger items like bulky sweaters, robes, etc. The bags are reusable, the colors vibrant and the snowflake theme makes them wonderful bags in which to carry just about anything throughout the gray winter. The gift recipients loved them! Unlike the other style, there were no imperfections in this batch. I highly recommend them.
Pros: quality, value, size, reusable, colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for on the go
PostedDecember 9, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about likestoread is loaded.
Additional information about likestoread could not be loaded.
from granbury, tx
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice size to carry in the car with books, and other travel activities in them. Large enough to carry a change of clothes for an overnight stay at a friends. Or for crochet or knitting projects to take on the go.
Pros: quality, economical, organizational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor quality - tears easily
PostedOctober 8, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about This Contributor is loaded.
Additional information about This Contributor could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Just pulling the tag off these bags tore a hole in them. The material is so thin that I can't imagine carrying much in them without tearing through the bottom of the bag.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have gitten many of products before so Know what to exspect
PostedAugust 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonamecrafter is loaded.
Additional information about nonamecrafter could not be loaded.
from ottawa lake,mi
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
As I make most of my gifts they don't come with boxes
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large Snowflake Totes
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MrsLST is loaded.
Additional information about MrsLST could not be loaded.
from New York State
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used these to double as goodie bags and totes to bring home the craft projects from the party. They were roomy and sturdy as well as nice looking.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, multi-purpose
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bright and colorful
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about beboppie is loaded.
Additional information about beboppie could not be loaded.
I bought these as gifts for my students. They were perfect! The colors are so bright and cheerful! Good sturdy quality and great size - plenty big. A good deal for the money.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very basic, functional bags
PostedDecember 4, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pomplemousseandindy is loaded.
Additional information about pomplemousseandindy could not be loaded.
These are decent sized bags, about the size and consistency (material wise) of those grocery totes, but they won't hold as much since the bottom does not have the flat bottom like a lot of the grocery totes do. However, as cheap Christmas bags, they work for what I wanted, and now I have plenty for next year for gifts as well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-22 T18:22:44.013-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4995, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.