Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
11 of 17(65%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE HAT!!!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adeleceleste is loaded.
Additional information about adeleceleste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a holiday prop! It is one of those things you see that you just MUST HAVE!!!! I am VERY satisfied with the Christmas tree hat! It is actually even more colorful than it is in the photo! It is a GREAT buy and a good conversation piece! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great conversation starter.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anner4548 is loaded.
Additional information about anner4548 could not be loaded.
from Lima, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer at an adult day care, so I often get your hats, antlers, etc. for the clients. This year I provided them with Santa and elf hats. I, however, wore the Christmas tree hat, and they all loved it. I then wore it out to a restaurant that evening, and got lots of appreciative comments about it there. I even wore it to church the following Sunday, but removed it before the actual service began. Everyone who saw it smiled. I'd say it was a hit !!! Well made,I'm planning on wearing it next year as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dturk is loaded.
Additional information about dturk could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible product, lights didn't work and sticking ripped at the seams
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hat is too small for an adult.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dudesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Dudesmom could not be loaded.
from Ventura CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The hats were very cute, but much too small for an adult, I am sure it would be fine for a child. It would be good to know about sizes when purchasing.
Pros: very cute
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sadsanta is loaded.
Additional information about sadsanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn't fit average adult size head or teenager head. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Absolutely does NOT fit adult head
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyx2 is loaded.
Additional information about joyx2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this to wear when I went to my kids school for Christmas parties. Picture shows an adult woman wearing hat. It bearly fits my 8 year old daughter, so she will wear it. Super disappointed. If you are getting this for a child, it is cute and might work, otherwise, buyer beware of sizing!
Cons: sizing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun hat!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sirena2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sirena2 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I bought the Christmas Tree hat for my husband.
He volunteers for the Sheriff's Department and has interactions with kids during parades and such. I thought this would be fun for the kids to see, They need to view the Police as their friends and nothing is funnier and friendlier that a grown man wearing a Christmas tree hat!
How silly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meemawtothestars is loaded.
Additional information about meemawtothestars could not be loaded.
from Denville, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great hat to wear if you aren't self-conscious about people laughing at (with) you! The tip is a bit floppy, but if you stuff something in it for a while before wearing and experiment with which way the star should face, you'll be OK. It DOES make people smile. :-)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
XMAS TREE HAT
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Parteeardee is loaded.
Additional information about Parteeardee could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a little snug on my Husbands head, but it is very colorful. We went to Walgreens and got a light up necklace to make lights on the hat.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hilarious Holiday Hat!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gfbt is loaded.
Additional information about gfbt could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I cannot wait to wear this tacky thing to my annual bad sweater party. It's too much fun. Yes, it's gawdy, but that's the point.
I just wish the underside of the rim was green instead of white.
Pros: gag gift, fun factor
Cons: inside rim color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-08-30T21:34:51.931-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4984, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.