Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
9 of 11(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE HAT!!!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
adeleceleste
 
Please wait while more information about adeleceleste is loaded.
Additional information about adeleceleste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a holiday prop! It is one of those things you see that you just MUST HAVE!!!! I am VERY satisfied with the Christmas tree hat! It is actually even more colorful than it is in the photo! It is a GREAT buy and a good conversation piece! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
What a fun hat!
PostedNovember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sirena2
 
Please wait while more information about Sirena2 is loaded.
Additional information about Sirena2 could not be loaded.
from Tucson, AZ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
I bought the Christmas Tree hat for my husband.
He volunteers for the Sheriff's Department and has interactions with kids during parades and such. I thought this would be fun for the kids to see, They need to view the Police as their friends and nothing is funnier and friendlier that a grown man wearing a Christmas tree hat!
How silly!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
meemawtothestars
 
Please wait while more information about meemawtothestars is loaded.
Additional information about meemawtothestars could not be loaded.
from Denville, NJ
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This is a great hat to wear if you aren't self-conscious about people laughing at (with) you! The tip is a bit floppy, but if you stuff something in it for a while before wearing and experiment with which way the star should face, you'll be OK. It DOES make people smile. :-)
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
XMAS TREE HAT
PostedDecember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Parteeardee
 
Please wait while more information about Parteeardee is loaded.
Additional information about Parteeardee could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
It's a little snug on my Husbands head, but it is very colorful. We went to Walgreens and got a light up necklace to make lights on the hat.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hilarious Holiday Hat!
PostedNovember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
gfbt
 
Please wait while more information about gfbt is loaded.
Additional information about gfbt could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I cannot wait to wear this tacky thing to my annual bad sweater party. It's too much fun. Yes, it's gawdy, but that's the point.
I just wish the underside of the rim was green instead of white.
Pros: gag gift, fun factor
Cons: inside rim color
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Meh.
PostedOctober 26, 2011
Customer avatar
Ardyth
 
Please wait while more information about Ardyth is loaded.
Additional information about Ardyth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband likes this, I do not. It's cheesy - that can be a plus if it's what you want. It looks like all tinsel and no tree. I do not recommend it.
Pros: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Hat
PostedDecember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
Phileta
 
Please wait while more information about Phileta is loaded.
Additional information about Phileta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I and a co-worker bought this hat to wear during November and December special events at the store where we work. We received many positive comments about the hat. Customers got caught up in our enthusiasm for the Holidays. We are having a lot of fun wearing the hats at work. People ask where they can buy them!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
cute
PostedDecember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
JoanK
 
Please wait while more information about JoanK is loaded.
Additional information about JoanK could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used this when decorating our tree. We loved it!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'll be the envy of all my coworkers
PostedNovember 24, 2010
Customer avatar
BikeLady
 
Please wait while more information about BikeLady is loaded.
Additional information about BikeLady could not be loaded.
from Sandy, UT
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The perfect eye-catching accessory to wear to work during the holiday season. No customer will be able to ignore me now!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute & unique hat
PostedNovember 23, 2010
Customer avatar
MrsVincent
 
Please wait while more information about MrsVincent is loaded.
Additional information about MrsVincent could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for our company's mascot (an employee in a bear suit!!) to wear during Santa parade. We safety-pinned it to the big bear head & it looked so cute. The material is stiff & thick & the hat stood up nicely. Haven't actually tried it on a human head!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.