Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
12 of 17(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE HAT!!!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adeleceleste is loaded.
Additional information about adeleceleste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a holiday prop! It is one of those things you see that you just MUST HAVE!!!! I am VERY satisfied with the Christmas tree hat! It is actually even more colorful than it is in the photo! It is a GREAT buy and a good conversation piece! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and attention getting
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger30 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger30 could not be loaded.
from Hope, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the hat to wear when I don't wear my Christmas Tree outfit to parties. Always draws attention. Need a little help in the peak to keep it standing straight, I uses a small inflated packing pouch and it works fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bruceman is loaded.
Additional information about Bruceman could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad to get one to celebrate Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ugly sweater topper
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamd340 is loaded.
Additional information about pamd340 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will top off my ugly sweater ensemble!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for an adult
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bootcampbabe is loaded.
Additional information about bootcampbabe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This hat is really fun and well made. Unfortunately it runs very small and is better for a child than an adult. I have a small head and it mostly perches on top. It wouldn't work well for and average adult head i.e. 23 inches.
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great conversation starter.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anner4548 is loaded.
Additional information about anner4548 could not be loaded.
from Lima, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer at an adult day care, so I often get your hats, antlers, etc. for the clients. This year I provided them with Santa and elf hats. I, however, wore the Christmas tree hat, and they all loved it. I then wore it out to a restaurant that evening, and got lots of appreciative comments about it there. I even wore it to church the following Sunday, but removed it before the actual service began. Everyone who saw it smiled. I'd say it was a hit !!! Well made,I'm planning on wearing it next year as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Terrible
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dturk is loaded.
Additional information about dturk could not be loaded.
from Mi
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
terrible product, lights didn't work and sticking ripped at the seams
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Hat is too small for an adult.
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Dudesmom is loaded.
Additional information about Dudesmom could not be loaded.
from Ventura CA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
The hats were very cute, but much too small for an adult, I am sure it would be fine for a child. It would be good to know about sizes when purchasing.
Pros: very cute
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sadsanta is loaded.
Additional information about sadsanta could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Doesn't fit average adult size head or teenager head. Very disappointed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Absolutely does NOT fit adult head
PostedNovember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about joyx2 is loaded.
Additional information about joyx2 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Bought this to wear when I went to my kids school for Christmas parties. Picture shows an adult woman wearing hat. It bearly fits my 8 year old daughter, so she will wear it. Super disappointed. If you are getting this for a child, it is cute and might work, otherwise, buyer beware of sizing!
Cons: sizing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-06-29 T18:31:50.184-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4984, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.