Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
17 of 24(71%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made and didn't even fit a child
PostedJanuary 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FeadW is loaded.
Additional information about FeadW could not be loaded.
from Md
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Waste of money. Would not recommend
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Christmas party
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lilredboo is loaded.
Additional information about lilredboo could not be loaded.
from Taftville, CT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a work holiday party. The hat runs small should be advertised for a teen / child size hat.
Pros: quality
Cons: runs small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Humorous. Exactly as I thought it would be.
PostedDecember 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoeNY is loaded.
Additional information about JoeNY could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This hat is just what I wanted. It' totally humorous!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Many Compliments!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Marlise is loaded.
Additional information about Marlise could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was this to match my sweater for an Ugly Sweater Bowling party. I got many compliments and this hat held up way better than my sweater! I even was stepping on it in the car by accident on the way to dinner after bowling and it still looks great! I put some paper towels in the top to keep the hat sticking upright. I was sweaty when bowling and it got a little limp but was fine later in the night. Love this hat!
Pros: quality, looks, colorful, sturdy!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but Not for an adult
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HebronSandy is loaded.
Additional information about HebronSandy could not be loaded.
from HebronSandy
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The picture showed the hat on an adult, but even my small head was too big for this hat. That being said, I still wore it and got the reaction desired. This should be advertised as a hat for a small child.
Cons: Age appropriateness
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun! A little snug...
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheTiffer is loaded.
Additional information about TheTiffer could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm having a good time passing this around the office. It's really festive and a perfect accoutrement for an ugly sweater party. Whenever I'm on a "holiday spirit" related mission and interacting with colleagues - I don this hat to let them know that I'm approaching them with something other than real work!
Side note - I made a little paper cone to stick inside to make sure that it keeps standing. I'm tall and sometimes it takes a beating when I walk through doorways.
Pros: exactly as advertised
Cons: might be too snug for some grown-ups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liznique78 is loaded.
Additional information about Liznique78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love this hat!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammava is loaded.
Additional information about Mammava could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's every bit as cute as the picture, I can't wait to wear it and see the smiles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love it but too small
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyceRuth is loaded.
Additional information about JoyceRuth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend and I have Halloween hats and go out for lunch every year and enjoy making people smile. She suggested Christmas hats and going out to lunch and I told her that I would find some for us. I did! I love them, but my husband commented that they looked too small. He was right. The hat just sits upon my head. Did I order child's hats? My friend is going to purchase hatpins, we both have very thick hair and we think that if we anchor them down with pins they will remain atop our heads as long as we do not venture out into hurricane winds which we will not do,
Pros: Assembly, quality, we thouht it was age appropriate....
Cons: small! is meant for a child?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and attention getting
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger30 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger30 could not be loaded.
from Hope, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the hat to wear when I don't wear my Christmas Tree outfit to parties. Always draws attention. Need a little help in the peak to keep it standing straight, I uses a small inflated packing pouch and it works fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-20 T02:39:23.323-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4984, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.