Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
(20)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
1
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
REALLY CUTE HAT!!!!!
PostedDecember 11, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about adeleceleste is loaded.
Additional information about adeleceleste could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this as a holiday prop! It is one of those things you see that you just MUST HAVE!!!! I am VERY satisfied with the Christmas tree hat! It is actually even more colorful than it is in the photo! It is a GREAT buy and a good conversation piece! :-)
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun! A little snug...
PostedDecember 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TheTiffer is loaded.
Additional information about TheTiffer could not be loaded.
from Hudson Valley, NY
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I'm having a good time passing this around the office. It's really festive and a perfect accoutrement for an ugly sweater party. Whenever I'm on a "holiday spirit" related mission and interacting with colleagues - I don this hat to let them know that I'm approaching them with something other than real work!
Side note - I made a little paper cone to stick inside to make sure that it keeps standing. I'm tall and sometimes it takes a beating when I walk through doorways.
Pros: exactly as advertised
Cons: might be too snug for some grown-ups
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Buy!
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Liznique78 is loaded.
Additional information about Liznique78 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My kids love this hat!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So cute
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mammava is loaded.
Additional information about Mammava could not be loaded.
from Citrus Heights, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It's every bit as cute as the picture, I can't wait to wear it and see the smiles!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Love it but too small
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JoyceRuth is loaded.
Additional information about JoyceRuth could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My friend and I have Halloween hats and go out for lunch every year and enjoy making people smile. She suggested Christmas hats and going out to lunch and I told her that I would find some for us. I did! I love them, but my husband commented that they looked too small. He was right. The hat just sits upon my head. Did I order child's hats? My friend is going to purchase hatpins, we both have very thick hair and we think that if we anchor them down with pins they will remain atop our heads as long as we do not venture out into hurricane winds which we will not do,
Pros: Assembly, quality, we thouht it was age appropriate....
Cons: small! is meant for a child?
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fun and attention getting
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tigger30 is loaded.
Additional information about Tigger30 could not be loaded.
from Hope, RI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought the hat to wear when I don't wear my Christmas Tree outfit to parties. Always draws attention. Need a little help in the peak to keep it standing straight, I uses a small inflated packing pouch and it works fine.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Christmas
PostedDecember 9, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bruceman is loaded.
Additional information about Bruceman could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Glad to get one to celebrate Christmas.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ugly sweater topper
PostedNovember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pamd340 is loaded.
Additional information about pamd340 could not be loaded.
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Will top off my ugly sweater ensemble!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small for an adult
PostedNovember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bootcampbabe is loaded.
Additional information about bootcampbabe could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This hat is really fun and well made. Unfortunately it runs very small and is better for a child than an adult. I have a small head and it mostly perches on top. It wouldn't work well for and average adult head i.e. 23 inches.
Pros: quality, fun
Cons: size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great conversation starter.
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about anner4548 is loaded.
Additional information about anner4548 could not be loaded.
from Lima, Ohio
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I volunteer at an adult day care, so I often get your hats, antlers, etc. for the clients. This year I provided them with Santa and elf hats. I, however, wore the Christmas tree hat, and they all loved it. I then wore it out to a restaurant that evening, and got lots of appreciative comments about it there. I even wore it to church the following Sunday, but removed it before the actual service began. Everyone who saw it smiled. I'd say it was a hit !!! Well made,I'm planning on wearing it next year as well.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-05 T14:38:57.546-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4984, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.