Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ciute bear
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
creaturegirl
 
Please wait while more information about creaturegirl is loaded.
Additional information about creaturegirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased 3 of these bears to give out to game winners at my son's Holiday party at school. They were a big hit and I couldn't get over how soft they are.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and cuddly
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
Peanutbutterandjam
 
Please wait while more information about Peanutbutterandjam is loaded.
Additional information about Peanutbutterandjam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are cute and will make good gifts for Christmas presents for my students.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday bear with scarf
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
linda
from maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, soft and really cute. Really cute with the bear. should have ordered a couple more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, perfect for donating
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MNmomm
 
Please wait while more information about MNmomm is loaded.
Additional information about MNmomm could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and so cute; I bought this to donate to a children's charity.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good Christmas gift
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
LalaTT
 
Please wait while more information about LalaTT is loaded.
Additional information about LalaTT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these bears as a Christmas gift for my kindergarten student girls. They loved them. The color is the same than you can appreciate in the picture. They are very soft. They are a little small but very cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for any age
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
cat lady
from Whitesboro, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I topped a present with this bear & my grand daughter loved it. I wanted to keep it for me. It is so soft & pliable.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bear
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
Ck
from Middletown, Ct
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really cute bear. My only complaint is the size. The bear I recieved was smaller then the description stated. Still very cute & great price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Omaha's Childrens Hospital
PostedAugust 1, 2012
Customer avatar
Omah
 
Please wait while more information about Omah is loaded.
Additional information about Omah could not be loaded.
from Omaha, NE
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My daughter had surgery recently at Omaha's Childrens Hospital and after she was done with surgery they gave her this bear and it was a huge hit. She loves stuff animals and it was soft and great quality.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A good buy
PostedMarch 10, 2011
Customer avatar
BZTeacher
 
Please wait while more information about BZTeacher is loaded.
Additional information about BZTeacher could not be loaded.
from Alaska
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are silky-soft and a little silly. Eight year olds love them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Bear!
PostedFebruary 25, 2011
Customer avatar
KYnative
 
Please wait while more information about KYnative is loaded.
Additional information about KYnative could not be loaded.
from Colorado
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
soft, larger than I expected....a child will love him!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.