Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Plush Holiday Bear with Scarf Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and cuddly
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peanutbutterandjam is loaded.
Additional information about Peanutbutterandjam could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
These are cute and will make good gifts for Christmas presents for my students.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
what a darling little guy!
PostedMay 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pl2195 is loaded.
Additional information about pl2195 could not be loaded.
from nc
I got this for a 4 year old great niece... she loves how cuddly it is!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedJanuary 1, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pinenut is loaded.
Additional information about pinenut could not be loaded.
from UTAH
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought it for a baby boy before I found out the age, so I was told later that he was 1 years old. So knowing I just bought a toy for 3 and up, I had to find someone else to give it to. But all went well.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A Big Hit
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mauicshell is loaded.
Additional information about Mauicshell could not be loaded.
from Loveland, CO
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We purchased these to sell as gifts for children's holiday recital. Parents and kids loved them! They are cute and very soft.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
holiday bear with scarf
PostedDecember 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from maryland
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, soft and really cute. Really cute with the bear. should have ordered a couple more.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price, perfect for donating
PostedNovember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MNmomm is loaded.
Additional information about MNmomm could not be loaded.
from St. Cloud, MN
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price and so cute; I bought this to donate to a children's charity.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good Christmas gift
PostedJanuary 12, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LalaTT is loaded.
Additional information about LalaTT could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
I bought these bears as a Christmas gift for my kindergarten student girls. They loved them. The color is the same than you can appreciate in the picture. They are very soft. They are a little small but very cute.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for any age
PostedDecember 31, 2012
Customer avatar
from Whitesboro, NY, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I topped a present with this bear & my grand daughter loved it. I wanted to keep it for me. It is so soft & pliable.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute bear
PostedOctober 17, 2012
Customer avatar
from Middletown, Ct
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a really cute bear. My only complaint is the size. The bear I recieved was smaller then the description stated. Still very cute & great price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-09-21 T18:10:48.482-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4964, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.