Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Holiday Stationery Assortment Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I'm so disappointed
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1QueenA is loaded.
Additional information about 1QueenA could not be loaded.
from DEER PARK, TX
I didn't get 200 pieces not even 100 pieces ...so dissapointed
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 18, 2017
Hi! First, thanks for buying our Holiday Stationery Assortment. Second, we're sorry that it was missing some pieces. Please give our Customer Service Department a shout at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll be more than happy to assist you with a refund or exchange. Sorry again, and we hope to hear from you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Mixed bag
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about philw is loaded.
Additional information about philw could not be loaded.
from GA
This seemed to be a repack assortment with amounts varying of items. I needed to fill 32 gift bags barely had enough. Each bag had to be different because there was no consistency of items. If you're not looking for identical amounts it's okay.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentDecember 18, 2017
Hello! Thanks for ordering Holiday Stationery Assortment from Oriental Trading! We understand that the assortment you received included some items that weren't pictured or that there wasn't an even number of products. If you aren't satisfied with your assortment, then just give our Customer Service Department a ring at 1-800-228-2269, and we'll get you all settled with a no-hassle refund or exchange. Thanks for shopping with Oriental Trading!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Assortment
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Happywithchocolate is loaded.
Additional information about Happywithchocolate could not be loaded.
from Georgia
The kids loved the stickers and note pads the most. But this really made the gift bags awesome!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Products
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cdore is loaded.
Additional information about Cdore could not be loaded.
from Westchester County, NY
Such a cute assortment of "gifts" for my son to give his friends for the holidays
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not happy with my purchase
PostedNovember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about IraSuri is loaded.
Additional information about IraSuri could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
It was nothing like it looked like in the pictures . It wasn't even packed in boxes and I would never order it again . It was a total waste of money.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for our class Christmas party!
PostedNovember 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SMSLib is loaded.
Additional information about SMSLib could not be loaded.
from Bakersfield, CA
Thanks for the prompt service and delivery. Was very happy with what we ordered and I think the students will really like it also.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Deal
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NeeCee62 is loaded.
Additional information about NeeCee62 could not be loaded.
from Washington, DC
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good deal, but it suppose to have 206 piece but I got 182 pieces.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great assortment for Christmas shoeboxes & party prizes
PostedDecember 12, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BarleyMow is loaded.
Additional information about BarleyMow could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I used the items in this assortment to make 14 small gifts for my granddaughter to take to her preschool classmates, as small gifts in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes, as Bingo prizes for my grandkids' Christmas party, and the rest as little treats in their gift bags to take home. Definitely well worth the cost!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedDecember 16, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Princesa129 is loaded.
Additional information about Princesa129 could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product but for the price, it should be cheaper.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Cons: price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great alternative to candy
PostedJanuary 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Geekmonkies is loaded.
Additional information about Geekmonkies could not be loaded.
from Waipahu, HI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this item because of the amount of product in the package. I try to stay away from candy and chocolates as my son has a classmate that is allergic to peanuts, so this stationary set is perfect for children just learning how to write.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-26 T22:06:42.020-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4943, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.