Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
12 of 12(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for Christmas goody bags
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 3BoysOfMine is loaded.
Additional information about 3BoysOfMine could not be loaded.
from Santa Clarita, CA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put in goody bags for my preschoolers and my son's preschool class. They were a great size to "fill up" the bags, I liked that they were more square than rectangle. The colors were bright and true to what I saw on my screen. The spirals were plastic (not metal) and all the books arrived packaged well, and in good condition. I paired these notebooks with some stickers and crayons (also OTC) and they were a hit!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!!
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KAKing is loaded.
Additional information about KAKing could not be loaded.
from Western New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute covers; sturdy spiral binding. Very nice!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tads is loaded.
Additional information about tads could not be loaded.
from Lysander, NY
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little notebooks are great for students' doodles. They like the lively cover and the convenient size. The notebook's spiral holds up well.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, useful
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
a bit bigger than expected
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nonickname0503 is loaded.
Additional information about nonickname0503 could not be loaded.
from Rochester, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are great but I thought they were bigger than I had anticipated and did not fit in the goody bags I purchased
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sherry11 is loaded.
Additional information about Sherry11 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Larger than they look, great classroom gifts!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable little notepads
PostedDecember 12, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FLTwinsMom is loaded.
Additional information about FLTwinsMom could not be loaded.
from Orlando, FL
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were purchased for holiday gift bags for preschoolers. Kids love the holiday theme on the front. Just the right size for small children.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great stocking stuffers for school kids
PostedDecember 3, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about schoolgirl is loaded.
Additional information about schoolgirl could not be loaded.
from Findlay OH
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I teach a "Pay It Forward " theme all year long. In December I give each first grader this notebook and encourage them to make a list of all the good things they've done to help others and leave it for Santa...Then he can give it as a gift to Baby Jesus when he makes his last stop at a life-size Nativity scene in a church. There he worships Baby Jesus a wishes Him Happy Birthday with the gift of good deeds.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for OCC shoe boxes!
PostedJanuary 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shoeboxlady2 is loaded.
Additional information about shoeboxlady2 could not be loaded.
from Eastern Shore of Maryland
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I'm always on the lookout for items under .50 cents each to add to the many shoe boxes that I fill each year for Operation Christmas Child. These a great.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
nice size book
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TChavez is loaded.
Additional information about TChavez could not be loaded.
from SF CA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We put this notbook in the Holiday goodie bags and the kids loved them! They are blank inside, so kids can draw or write.
Very nice colors on the front too!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-04-30 T19:34:44.611-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4937, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.