Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
2
4 stars
3
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
5 of 12(42%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedOctober 21, 2010
Customer avatar
Shurnjune
 
Please wait while more information about Shurnjune is loaded.
Additional information about Shurnjune could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these tokens for my son's wedding. my son and his fiance LOVED them. They decided to put them beside the Guest Book for the guests to have a souvenir of the wedding.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Much Better than Expected
PostedNovember 9, 2012
Customer avatar
partyitup
 
Please wait while more information about partyitup is loaded.
Additional information about partyitup could not be loaded.
from Paducah, KY
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
WOW! I was quite hesitant to order these tokens after reading other reviews, so I let them sit on my list. Once they went to half the price, I was even more worried but I figured I'd chance it and hope for the best since I only wanted a couple dozen anyway. My tokens came out engraved nicely! It wasn't too light, and everything is centered. I am very satisfied with them. And I should mention that I received them separate from the rest of my order because of personalization, but still got them within 7 days of ordering!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
didn't get what i wanted
PostedNovember 3, 2012
Customer avatar
Mistress
 
Please wait while more information about Mistress is loaded.
Additional information about Mistress could not be loaded.
from Tucson,Arizona
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I was so excited the first thing shipped to me was the tokens.
I opened it up to find it not personalized just i had ordered so i was hoping that maybe its a sticker we put on the coin and that would be in the next box. Nope not in there either.
So i didnt get what i ordered wanted or needed!!
Cons: Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for the price
PostedOctober 18, 2012
Customer avatar
zether
 
Please wait while more information about zether is loaded.
Additional information about zether could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Got these for a wedding exactly what we expected the engraving was a bit faint but over all good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Unsure...
PostedAugust 19, 2011
Customer avatar
Funnoodle
 
Please wait while more information about Funnoodle is loaded.
Additional information about Funnoodle could not be loaded.
from LA, CA
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Though mainly these are shown for a wedding, I wished to use them for a Birthday Celebration. "Looks like a quarter" was my main thought so i got them since the celebrations was of 25. The coins are nice, but like many reviews I agree they need to be polished up. They writing is hard to see, you have to move the coin around looking for the right light, and my party is at night so... Though cute I wouldn't buy them again for another occasion unless the inscription was of no matter.
Pros: nice token
Cons: hard to read
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Poor Product
PostedJune 2, 2011
Customer avatar
Melump
 
Please wait while more information about Melump is loaded.
Additional information about Melump could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I bought this product to give to my wedding party and special guest. I ordered 2 doz. but the lettering was messed up. I called customer service and they sent my 2 doz. more for free. I thought that was good of them. Their customer service is wonderful. But when I received the second batch, the tokens were the same as the first.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedMarch 30, 2011
Customer avatar
mngirl01
 
Please wait while more information about mngirl01 is loaded.
Additional information about mngirl01 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to put out at my wedding for guest to take if they would like. I recieved them and they are good quality. There were a couple that the print was a little messed up, but I called and they sent me a whole new dozen and told me to do what I wish with the other ones. The price is alittle high for the amount that you get, but if I was to do it again I would still purchase them.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect for use
PostedMarch 26, 2011
Customer avatar
birdiemom
 
Please wait while more information about birdiemom is loaded.
Additional information about birdiemom could not be loaded.
from Massachusetts
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these coins to use as drink tokens. The reviews were mixed so I was not expecting much. The coins were clear to read, everything was spelled correctly and printed in the center of the coins. They were a little dull but shined right up.
I was pleased and they will serve their purpose well and be a nice token of remembrance when we are done with them
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
coins
PostedDecember 25, 2010
Customer avatar
suzysidekick
 
Please wait while more information about suzysidekick is loaded.
Additional information about suzysidekick could not be loaded.
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these thinking i was going to give as a wedding favor but when i got them the s looked like a L and you could not see the righting i called and they sent me new ones
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not purchasing any more....
PostedOctober 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Ferr
 
Please wait while more information about Ferr is loaded.
Additional information about Ferr could not be loaded.
from Hampton, VA
Occasion:Wedding celebrations
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased the coins for our wedding reception as favors for our guests. When they arrived, they needed minimal wiping off. The scipt they used was very nice and it was centered perfect. The only problem is that the engraving was not deep enough to see. If it would have either been deeper engraving or a color engraving (like black), it would have been perfect. So we gave the ones that we got to immediate family members. So they weren't that much of a waste of money, but we will not be purchasing them for our guests.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.