Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.8 / 5
2.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
5
Price 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
Quality 
2.6 / 5
2.6 / 5
7 of 16(44%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for shoebox ministries
PostedDecember 29, 2011
Customer avatar
LLL7
 
Please wait while more information about LLL7 is loaded.
Additional information about LLL7 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for operation Christmas Child shoe boxes.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good
PostedFebruary 24, 2014
Customer avatar
BLEP
 
Please wait while more information about BLEP is loaded.
Additional information about BLEP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent to party frozen flavor
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small but fun
PostedFebruary 7, 2014
Customer avatar
EImommy
 
Please wait while more information about EImommy is loaded.
Additional information about EImommy could not be loaded.
from Littleton CO
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
these were for the treat bags at a winter birthday party. I think that their small size makes them challenging for small children.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Tiny and poor quality
PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
scarlettwanderer
 
Please wait while more information about scarlettwanderer is loaded.
Additional information about scarlettwanderer could not be loaded.
from Charleston, SC
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Size is listed in the product description as 1 1/8" and that is correct, but don't underestimate how small that will seem in your hand. Because of the small circumfrence, the string is also very short, and the toy will barely go up and down. Pretty much it just goes down and then stays there, and then the finger loop comes undone. And the finish looks cheap and plasticy. Thoroughly disappointing - glad I only spent $3 on these because I threw 50% of them away.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
mini yoyos
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
pwilt
 
Please wait while more information about pwilt is loaded.
Additional information about pwilt could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
i purchased these for my sons holiday party. scheap. very short string and it looses its finger hole very easily
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointing purchase
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Brandonl19
 
Please wait while more information about Brandonl19 is loaded.
Additional information about Brandonl19 could not be loaded.
from Princeton, WV
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased these items as part of my students' Christmas gifts. The quality was extremely poor...the string on the yo-yo was only about 12" long. Some of the yo-yos did not even have string on them. My students tried to play with them; sadly, the yo-yo would not even return to them. I wasted money on this item.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
cheap
PostedDecember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
mama4
 
Please wait while more information about mama4 is loaded.
Additional information about mama4 could not be loaded.
from aurora, mo
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
i knew they was mini but dang didnt think they would be so small and difficult for kids to play with
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Disappointed
PostedNovember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
AuntieEm
 
Please wait while more information about AuntieEm is loaded.
Additional information about AuntieEm could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I should've read the entire description of the item. I didn't realize the yo-yo's were so small until I received my package. I was looking at the quantity and the price only and seriously thought it was a great deal. It was a good deal for the price I paid and for the size of the item--just not a great deal. However, that won't stop me from future orders. It will, however, make me read the full description.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Little YoYo
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
moviejen
 
Please wait while more information about moviejen is loaded.
Additional information about moviejen could not be loaded.
from Portland, OR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this as part of the goodies in a gift bag. They are the small 1" yoyos described, which means they aren't very easy to work with. They are a cute little item intended for limited use. The one issue I had was that the snowflakes are stamped onto the yoyo, so I did have a couple that were only about halfway on.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful2
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Wish I would have read the reviews!
PostedDecember 7, 2010
Customer avatar
tengle
 
Please wait while more information about tengle is loaded.
Additional information about tengle could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very tiny and very cheap looking! Not worth the money!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.