Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Mini Metallic Snowflake Yo-Yos Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
7
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute little things!
PostedDecember 22, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bonita8507 is loaded.
Additional information about bonita8507 could not be loaded.
from Osceola, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my 3 year old son's pre-k Christmas party and the kids loved them!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One & done item
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Stephanie1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Stephanie1234 could not be loaded.
from Indianapolis, IN
Over half of the package broke after first use. We would put the loop around a finger, let yo-yo drop and the string would come right off of yo-yo. I purchased these for my son's kindergarten class for stocking stuffers. These served their purpose, but I wouldn't buy them again knowing they only last one play.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, inexpensive
Cons: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
low quality
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Leelee09 is loaded.
Additional information about Leelee09 could not be loaded.
from Belleville illinois
cute,not good quality the strings broke on a few
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very small
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mainey is loaded.
Additional information about Mainey could not be loaded.
from Michigan
These were very nice but way too small. These shouldn't be considered a yo-yo
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedJanuary 16, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about OISRenaissance is loaded.
Additional information about OISRenaissance could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These items were very tiny.
They also did not hold together well. They fell apart within a few minutes perhaps due to the rough handling of the students. In general, they were cute but not really useful and durable.
Pros: decoration
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
small. not real fun
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SisFlo is loaded.
Additional information about SisFlo could not be loaded.
from Louisville Ky
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
smaller than picture. hard for children to play with
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great deal
PostedDecember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about YSMc is loaded.
Additional information about YSMc could not be loaded.
from St Louis MO
Occasion:Other
Got them for a special project to put in 75 stockings for kids. Not fancy but worked with a budget
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Pass on these... cheap quality even for the low price.
PostedDecember 17, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GaMommy is loaded.
Additional information about GaMommy could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Each YoYo is about the diameter of a quarter (this was smaller than I expected). The paint was chipping on some, and a few had already broken in half upon arrival. They were for "stocking stuffers" at my child's school, and we had some other items to go the stockings besides these. I'm glad we did, even for the very low price, these are poor quality. I would choose something else next time.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Don't even bother!
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FRGgirl is loaded.
Additional information about FRGgirl could not be loaded.
from Washington
These little yoyo's were complete garbage! We thought they would be a cute little addition to our goodie bags for our Christmas Party. Not a single one worked in the 3 pkgs we purchased! So we paid for a useless piece of plastic.....don't even bother!
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Worst item purchased from this company
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AimsB is loaded.
Additional information about AimsB could not be loaded.
from OKC, OK
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
These fell apart very quickly, when you pulled the string to make it go down it stopped at the end of the line before you even have a chance to try to get it to go back up. Very poor quality, I would NOT recommend these to anyone.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-25 T13:01:52.414-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4933, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.