Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 18 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
17 of 17(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CUTEST THING EVER!!
PostedDecember 19, 2011
Customer avatar
OhioBuddhaMom
 
Please wait while more information about OhioBuddhaMom is loaded.
Additional information about OhioBuddhaMom could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so darn cute! The mail boxes are metal are very well made, and the plastic flag does move up and down! Personalization makes this such a cute gift and this thing was jammed packed with all sorts of goodies along with a little plush holiday themed bear!
I would definitely reco
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
RHoward24448
 
Please wait while more information about RHoward24448 is loaded.
Additional information about RHoward24448 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I got this for my son's St. Nick's Day gift and it originally came with the wrong personalization. I called and the operator was so friendly and they sent me out a replacement - no questions asked! My son's name is unique and it's impossible to find personalized things for him. Not anymore!!! Thanks, Oriental Trading!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Not bad for the price.
PostedNovember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
EllieMay2013
 
Please wait while more information about EllieMay2013 is loaded.
Additional information about EllieMay2013 could not be loaded.
from Oregon
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I thought this was a great idea for my kids as stocking stuffers, or just to put under the tree with gifts. The personalization part is what hooked me. The price was great for the product, however I am disappointed that the personalization was just stickers. I could have done that part myself, but it didn't cost extra. I still like the whole concept and the product.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness, price
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Tiffy007
 
Please wait while more information about Tiffy007 is loaded.
Additional information about Tiffy007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was very cute !!And had alot of candy in it!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT! Great quality!!
PostedOctober 9, 2013
Customer avatar
CreatingMemories
 
Please wait while more information about CreatingMemories is loaded.
Additional information about CreatingMemories could not be loaded.
from Granite Falls, WA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for all 3 of my kids for Elf on the Shelf. Their Elf is leaving these for the kids this year so they can leave notes for the Elf or to send back to the North Pole for Santa. It came stuffed with all the awesome stuff listed all prepackaged. During the Month of December on good days I'll be adding one piece of the candy or the teddy bear that came with it on days they were extra good or for a nice little prize from their elf. The little flag goes up and down so when there is a treat, note or something fun in there I will put the flag up so they know to check it. Also the names on the mailbox looks great! Very nicely painted on. They aren't big mail boxes, but perfect size from the elf. To easily compare the size I would say it's about the size of a pop/soda can in length and a deck of cards in height.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, adorable, fun
Cons: nothing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute
PostedDecember 27, 2012
Customer avatar
Dsawyer603
 
Please wait while more information about Dsawyer603 is loaded.
Additional information about Dsawyer603 could not be loaded.
from Ruskin, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was very pleased with the mailbox. I took the advise of another customer and ordered the large mailbox.
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great quality, age appropriate, grandson loved it
Cons: Assembly, no personalization
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
BalloonsWithATwist
 
Please wait while more information about BalloonsWithATwist is loaded.
Additional information about BalloonsWithATwist could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to all the kids at my company Holiday party. They loved them! The mailbox was filled with lots of goodies.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
so cute
PostedJanuary 3, 2012
Customer avatar
nanae
 
Please wait while more information about nanae is loaded.
Additional information about nanae could not be loaded.
from Youngstown, Ohio
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was in charge of stockings, these were very reasonably priced. They also came with candy and a toy.
I was surprised with the small size. I would have paid more for a larger size. I wish that I had a choice of 2 or 3 sizes.
The latch was to hard for little fingers to open, so Santa left the front door open.
I also bought extra candy to go inside, since I have older grand- and great-grand kids. All of mine are over 6 yrs and under 10 yrs., so these were a touch small.
The kids did however love their names on the side of the mailbox, this looked better than anything I could have done.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, price
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
So small but CUTE!!
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
Calraj
 
Please wait while more information about Calraj is loaded.
Additional information about Calraj could not be loaded.
from Little Rock, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I originally ordered these as gifts for some of the cheerleaders on my dd squad. I was a tad disappointed that they were so small. My fault for not paying attention to that in the description. The clasp didn't work right on any of them. BUT....with all that said, they are still just stinkin cute!! The girls like them and it was FULL! So, it worked out ok. I would buy again but definitely not for a gift. Maybe just a "hi there" :)
Pros: personalized, full of goodies
Cons: Assembly, quality, small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cute but . . .
PostedDecember 21, 2011
Customer avatar
irighti
 
Please wait while more information about irighti is loaded.
Additional information about irighti could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The fact that it was on sale and personalized, I bought one for each of my children. Both boxes were dented and they don't close properly. The pull is bent and won't straighten. At least I didn't pay full price for this item. I would recommend it to a friend based on the cuteness factor but would tell them up front not to expect good quality.
Pros: cute, personalized
Cons: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.