Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(40)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 40 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than pictured.
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tommysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tommysgirl could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ornaments arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Cuter than pictures. I am very pleased and will order a different 12 next year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Big Hit for Class Christmas Stocking Stuffers
PostedJanuary 17, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Deejayesq is loaded.
Additional information about Deejayesq could not be loaded.
from New York, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I ordered these ornaments as stocking stuffers for my daughter's class Christmas party. The order was easy to process and we received our shipment promptly. Before delivery, I wrote each kid's (and the teachers') name on the snowman in red or green magic marker. Although the ornament is small, there was plenty of room to write.
The stocking stuffers were a BIG hit and well received. I would definitely order again!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
these are so cute
PostedJanuary 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Walker65 is loaded.
Additional information about Walker65 could not be loaded.
from WV
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were very cute and my friends really liked getting a personalized ornament. I do recommend these.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I was looking for!
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Shelly69 is loaded.
Additional information about Shelly69 could not be loaded.
from Mount Juliet, TN
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Some years ago I ordered from Oriental Express some snowmen that I could personalize as ornaments on my Christmas tree. Now that my family has expanded, I needed more. Luckily, in your online catalogue, I found some snowmen very similar to those I had.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GS2007 is loaded.
Additional information about GS2007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Love the ornaments! Easily personalized with a permanent marker for my second graders. I order ornaments for my class every year and this design is a favorite. All arrived intact , bright cheerful colors and smiling snowmen. Thanks!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome Favors
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ImAFanOfOriental is loaded.
Additional information about ImAFanOfOriental could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very solid and a good size for an ornament to write your name on. I am thrilled with the sturdy feeling of them.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ddshopper is loaded.
Additional information about ddshopper could not be loaded.
from Cynthiana, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are extremely nice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments were very adorable
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher2013 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snowmen ornaments were adorable. You can write a person/child's name on them before giving them as part of a Christmas present.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen ornaments
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carsie is loaded.
Additional information about Carsie could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These snowmen ornaments can be used for gift tags or to hang on a tree. We wrote the names of each child and year with a permanent marker and the children loved them. I highly recommend these as they are also very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok ornaments
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tulpan is loaded.
Additional information about Tulpan could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They will serve their purpose. I plan to give them away as favors, however, they look kind of cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-20 T07:45:57.941-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4922, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.