Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
46 of 46(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than pictured.
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Tommysgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tommysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tommysgirl could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ornaments arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Cuter than pictures. I am very pleased and will order a different 12 next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
twingram
 
Please wait while more information about twingram is loaded.
Additional information about twingram could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowman/snowflake ornaments were perfect to give to my grandchildren's class at Christmas party time! We used fine line Sharpies to put each child's name and the year on their ornament. The ornaments were colorful and very well painted and only one was broken when we received them. A big hit with the kiddos!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowmen ornaments
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
enge
 
Please wait while more information about enge is loaded.
Additional information about enge could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have searched for the last two years to find something to replace the brass ornaments i have gotten for all the kids in my family for years. This year with no luck finding the brass ornaments i thought i would try this so they could still be personalized. Much to my surprize the detail and gold paint pen turned out perfect and the kidsloved them. I know where i will be getting my ornaments for the folowing years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
2out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Anne123
 
Please wait while more information about Anne123 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute ornaments and I'm excited to give them as gifts to my nieces and nephews. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the Bill
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
gma5
 
Please wait while more information about gma5 is loaded.
Additional information about gma5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother was very pleased with the ornaments - there is enough room to personalize them and she likes to give them to the grandchildren and great grandchildren.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought and personalized these for my annual ornament gift to our grandkids
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
pointsettia
 
Please wait while more information about pointsettia is loaded.
Additional information about pointsettia could not be loaded.
from Union City, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our grandkids look forward every year to the new tree ornament we give them and they loved the snowman.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good children's gift.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
GrandmaRose
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRose could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easily personalized. Buy a marker for name. You can make it as fancy as you like.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome!
PostedDecember 26, 2014
Customer avatar
Tweeterlyn
 
Please wait while more information about Tweeterlyn is loaded.
Additional information about Tweeterlyn could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these as a holiday gift for a 5th grade classroom. I was able to personalize each one with a sharpie marker on the front with the child's first name and the year, and with my name on the back. I think it makes a unique keep sake for them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, ability to personalize
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Good purchase
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
mummy26
 
Please wait while more information about mummy26 is loaded.
Additional information about mummy26 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are nice. One broke though when I just dropped it on the carpet.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
Havens
 
Please wait while more information about Havens is loaded.
Additional information about Havens could not be loaded.
from Princeton, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Thought they would have more of a glossy finish but still very nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.