Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
36
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than pictured.
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
Tommysgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tommysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tommysgirl could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ornaments arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Cuter than pictures. I am very pleased and will order a different 12 next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
twingram
 
Please wait while more information about twingram is loaded.
Additional information about twingram could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowman/snowflake ornaments were perfect to give to my grandchildren's class at Christmas party time! We used fine line Sharpies to put each child's name and the year on their ornament. The ornaments were colorful and very well painted and only one was broken when we received them. A big hit with the kiddos!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
snowmen ornaments
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
enge
 
Please wait while more information about enge is loaded.
Additional information about enge could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have searched for the last two years to find something to replace the brass ornaments i have gotten for all the kids in my family for years. This year with no luck finding the brass ornaments i thought i would try this so they could still be personalized. Much to my surprize the detail and gold paint pen turned out perfect and the kidsloved them. I know where i will be getting my ornaments for the folowing years to come.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Anne123
 
Please wait while more information about Anne123 is loaded.
Additional information about Anne123 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are very cute ornaments and I'm excited to give them as gifts to my nieces and nephews. I'm very pleased with this purchase!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fit the Bill
PostedNovember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
gma5
 
Please wait while more information about gma5 is loaded.
Additional information about gma5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My mother was very pleased with the ornaments - there is enough room to personalize them and she likes to give them to the grandchildren and great grandchildren.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with Item
PostedNovember 24, 2014
Customer avatar
Lavo
 
Please wait while more information about Lavo is loaded.
Additional information about Lavo could not be loaded.
from Palmdale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Ornaments are very cute and well worth the $$$!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Much Smaller Than The Picture
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Eventplanner5247
 
Please wait while more information about Eventplanner5247 is loaded.
Additional information about Eventplanner5247 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The ornament is much smaller than pictured. Long names do not fit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these ornaments!
PostedSeptember 28, 2014
Customer avatar
Linreads
 
Please wait while more information about Linreads is loaded.
Additional information about Linreads could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I have purchased these ornaments for several years and everyone loves them. I write names on them and give them as part of a child's gift.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have bought these for years and love them for my preschool students!!!!!
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Mammab
 
Please wait while more information about Mammab is loaded.
Additional information about Mammab could not be loaded.
from Woodstock, Il
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Your delivery is always faster than your projected dates! Thank you very much from someone who is always waiting for the last minute!!!!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really cute tree ornament for kids.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Nanawv
 
Please wait while more information about Nanawv is loaded.
Additional information about Nanawv could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these snowman tree ornaments for several young children as an extra treat. They are really cute and one can add the child's name and the year. Makes a great keepsake.
Pros: Age appropriateness, no clutter keepsake
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.