Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Snowman Snowflake Christmas Ornaments Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(48)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 48 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
cute,great for the price,ceramic,nice keepsake
PostedJanuary 14, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 6furrytails is loaded.
Additional information about 6furrytails could not be loaded.
from State College,Pa.
They are colorful and cute,the area for a child to have their name applied is smooth .
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent!
PostedJanuary 13, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FJJT is loaded.
Additional information about FJJT could not be loaded.
from Patchogue NY
I give these snowmen ornaments to the students every year they love them!!! Thank you Oriental trading.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute ornaments. I purchased two types, snowmen and chickadees. I particularly liked the later.
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Madriver is loaded.
Additional information about Madriver could not be loaded.
Very quick delivery!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality!
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Belleski is loaded.
Additional information about Belleski could not be loaded.
The quality of the ornaments we bought was so good we immediately ordered another dozen. They were remarkably detailed and very sturdy. The variety of the set was also terrific allowing us to individualize them easily. I would definitely recommend these ornaments. And also - the packaging was fabulous. Each one was separately bubble wrapped in a way that insured we had zero damage of the 36 that we ultimately bought!
Pros: quality, packaging
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I expected!
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nanienonie is loaded.
Additional information about Nanienonie could not be loaded.
from Lisbon wi
I purchased these to use as a place setting for my table for New Years Eve party.
They were perfect to let each guest know where to sit and they got to take them home.
They were easy to write on and so cute.
They also make cute tags for Christmas presents.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, perfect for kids and adults to use.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas gifts
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gami46 is loaded.
Additional information about Gami46 could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Cute little Christmas gifts and to have for additional family.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas Gifts
PostedDecember 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Teachermom12 is loaded.
Additional information about Teachermom12 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
We like to exchange Christmas ornaments with the grandchildren so that someday when they have their own home and Christmas trees, they will have ornaments of their own. These ornaments were easy to personalize with individual pictures and dates and the children loved seeing their pictures on the snowmen. Would definitely buy something like this again for next year's ornament gifts.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, inexpensive
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just as described.
PostedDecember 24, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grannyapple is loaded.
Additional information about Grannyapple could not be loaded.
from Sebring, FL
I was very pleased with my purchase. They were just as described and everyone loved them. Easy to personalize. Will make future purchases.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best ornaments
PostedDecember 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SuzW is loaded.
Additional information about SuzW could not be loaded.
from Murfreesboro, TN
I love these Christmas ornaments! I have been ordering them for over 20 years!!! Excellent quality and so cute!!! My students always love them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always part of our Christmas!
PostedDecember 14, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AH14 is loaded.
Additional information about AH14 could not be loaded.
We really like these ornaments! Part of our Christmas tradition is that each family member (and pet, LOL!) has one of these ornaments on the Christmas tree. Personalize with a permanent marker. :-) We've had them for years, they hold up well and look nice! No complaints!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-22 T11:31:57.591-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_48, tr_48
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4922, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.