Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(39)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
36 of 36(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cuter than pictured.
PostedNovember 13, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tommysgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tommysgirl could not be loaded.
from Vermont
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These little ornaments arrived quickly and in perfect condition. Cuter than pictures. I am very pleased and will order a different 12 next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for class
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about twingram is loaded.
Additional information about twingram could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These snowman/snowflake ornaments were perfect to give to my grandchildren's class at Christmas party time! We used fine line Sharpies to put each child's name and the year on their ornament. The ornaments were colorful and very well painted and only one was broken when we received them. A big hit with the kiddos!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The ornaments were very adorable
PostedMarch 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teacher2013 is loaded.
Additional information about teacher2013 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snowmen ornaments were adorable. You can write a person/child's name on them before giving them as part of a Christmas present.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowmen ornaments
PostedJanuary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Carsie is loaded.
Additional information about Carsie could not be loaded.
from LA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:5
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
These snowmen ornaments can be used for gift tags or to hang on a tree. We wrote the names of each child and year with a permanent marker and the children loved them. I highly recommend these as they are also very cute.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok ornaments
PostedJanuary 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tulpan is loaded.
Additional information about Tulpan could not be loaded.
from CT
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
They will serve their purpose. I plan to give them away as favors, however, they look kind of cheap.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exceptional
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Pillowshopper is loaded.
Additional information about Pillowshopper could not be loaded.
from Tampa, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
Much more than I expected. Soild and larger than expected.
With some skill, I was able to fit both first and last names.
(My children have 7 letters in the frisk name.)
I crossed off some of the children's last name to show example. Please view picture.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very Happy
PostedDecember 28, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Vinny1 is loaded.
Additional information about Vinny1 could not be loaded.
from Illinois
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The product was exactly as represented. I was able to write my grandchilden's names on them and give them as a gift.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Snowman Fun
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sfabil01 is loaded.
Additional information about sfabil01 could not be loaded.
from DFW, TX
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I orderred these as stocking stuffers for my twins 2nd grade classrooms. The ornaments were packed very well. All arrived right on time, in good condition. They had a really good weight to them and there was enough room to write everyones name. The glitter on them gave them that extra sparkle. The teachers and classmates loved them.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought and personalized these for my annual ornament gift to our grandkids
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pointsettia is loaded.
Additional information about pointsettia could not be loaded.
from Union City, GA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Our grandkids look forward every year to the new tree ornament we give them and they loved the snowman.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good children's gift.
PostedJanuary 6, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GrandmaRose is loaded.
Additional information about GrandmaRose could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easily personalized. Buy a marker for name. You can make it as fancy as you like.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-08-26 T23:38:17.312-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4922, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.