Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
6
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
25 of 26(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for kids!
PostedJanuary 23, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Hope1snotlost is loaded.
Additional information about Hope1snotlost could not be loaded.
from Lincoln Park, NJ
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my son's first birthday party, where the theme was a winter "one"derland. Everything was decorated with snowflakes. I had originally purchased gift bags from a department store in my area, but quickly returned them when I saw these. These were PERFECT! Much bigger size than most gift bags/boxes, so I was able to fit a lot more candy and other goodies in them. The kids absolutely loved them! I just want to say this though - Use your head people! You have to assemble these yourself, and they are not made out of heavy cardboard! I taped the bottom in the inside of the boxes to give them reinforcement, but then again each kid got about 3 pounds of candy, so I had to! For the price you pay, I think you get a great deal.
Pros: Assembly, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, great winter theme, non-religous holiday design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SNOWFLAKE BOXES
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Riverside, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE. LOVE SMALL BOXES LIKE THAT FOR GIFT CARDS
Pros: made well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SNOWFLAKE BOXES
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Riverside, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE. LOVE SMALL BOXES LIKE THAT FOR GIFT CARDS
Pros: made well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty gift boxes
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique 3-D gift boxes. Can't wait to use them next Xmas for my granddaughters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty gift boxes
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique 3-D gift boxes. Can't wait to use them next Xmas for my granddaughters.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about torresboop is loaded.
Additional information about torresboop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes as centerpieces for a work holiday party. They were larger than I had aniticipated but worked out great! They are thin but were easy to assemble (follow the creases), I would order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes as centerpieces for a work holiday party. They were larger than I had aniticipated but worked out great! They are thin but were easy to assemble (follow the creases), I would order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BEST QUICK Gift Box Ever!
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bperk is loaded.
Additional information about bperk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snowflake boxes are so easy to assemble and look super cute! The only disappointment was that I ordered 2 dozen for use in our 1st grade classes and one box was short, so 1 student had to have a different box. Bummer =(
Pros: Assembly
Cons: only 11 in the package
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for so Many things
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Kettering, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally bought these for my child's class party but decided to use them for other things because they are just so cute. They are actually somewhat bigger than I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T23:18:50.870-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4920, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.