Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SNOWFLAKE BOXES
PostedJanuary 17, 2013
Customer avatar
from Riverside, CA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
VERY CUTE. LOVE SMALL BOXES LIKE THAT FOR GIFT CARDS
Pros: made well
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
pretty gift boxes
PostedJanuary 14, 2013
Customer avatar
from WI
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very unique 3-D gift boxes. Can't wait to use them next Xmas for my granddaughters.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice purchase
PostedJanuary 2, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about torresboop is loaded.
Additional information about torresboop could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Perfect size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 28, 2012
Customer avatar
from Minnesota
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these boxes as centerpieces for a work holiday party. They were larger than I had aniticipated but worked out great! They are thin but were easy to assemble (follow the creases), I would order them again.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BEST QUICK Gift Box Ever!
PostedDecember 21, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bperk is loaded.
Additional information about bperk could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These snowflake boxes are so easy to assemble and look super cute! The only disappointment was that I ordered 2 dozen for use in our 1st grade classes and one box was short, so 1 student had to have a different box. Bummer =(
Pros: Assembly
Cons: only 11 in the package
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for so Many things
PostedDecember 18, 2012
Customer avatar
from Kettering, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I originally bought these for my child's class party but decided to use them for other things because they are just so cute. They are actually somewhat bigger than I expected.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
just ok
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jennilee is loaded.
Additional information about jennilee could not be loaded.
from portland, tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
They are much larger than they appear so that was a plus. They tear very easily--that's a negative.
Pros: size
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Boxes, Pretty Large though
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about travelingfiend is loaded.
Additional information about travelingfiend could not be loaded.
from Denver, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these boxes for Christmas cookies for my coworkers. The boxes were a litter larger than I anticipated (I'll be doing a bit more baking than I was planning), but overall, the boxes were a great purchase for the price. I would recommend them!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very useful size
PostedDecember 10, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RitaMomof4 is loaded.
Additional information about RitaMomof4 could not be loaded.
from Round Rock, TX
Like others wrote, thin box....but.... tape it from the inside when assembled and it holds plenty. Cute and easy to use for gifts, crafts, and baked goods. I paid less than 50 cents a box and that is a great deal. Good strong colors on the boxes, so it really looks nice and is a pleasure to give as a gift.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great cookie box
PostedNovember 22, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CarolZ is loaded.
Additional information about CarolZ could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these boxes for packaging pizelles, based on an earlier review. Thank you, craftiecrafter for the suggestion. These boxes are the perfect size for a dozen pizelles. I was able to get the bottom to lock and they are sturdy enough to protect these delicate cookies.
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-05-28 T01:43:37.199-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_16, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4920, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.