Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(23)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
22 of 22(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a perfect addition to our Christmas pageant!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MaureenH is loaded.
Additional information about MaureenH could not be loaded.
from Middlefield, CT
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are a bit tough to piece together, and they are not sturdy, but they look great and were a good price. Our shepherd looked awesome at the Christmas pageant!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, appearance
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tom1234 is loaded.
Additional information about Tom1234 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This will be perfect for our Sabbath School Nativity play for Joseph. I made it a little bit shorter since Joseph is a 7 years old.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love that it's adjustable
PostedNovember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about vbsreviewer is loaded.
Additional information about vbsreviewer could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased more of these for our church Christmas play. I love that they are adjustable for different sized shepherds. All you have to do is add or take away pieces. It is just plastic so if they are stepped on, they will bend.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for the parade our church was in!
PostedMay 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LisaLCGS is loaded.
Additional information about LisaLCGS could not be loaded.
from Olney, MD
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Light weight so they were very easy to carry. Left out one of the sections for shorter children. Loved them!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough for a play
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Perl is loaded.
Additional information about Perl could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For its price not bad. Plastic isn't the best quality and it has four pieces that you have to connect, so it's make the hook very flexible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worked well in Christmas play
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pardue12 is loaded.
Additional information about pardue12 could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like them but they are cheep made good for price paid
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needed a youth costume
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about docman is loaded.
Additional information about docman could not be loaded.
from union sc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick turn around on shipping. Quality good.
Pros: quality
Cons: need a youth size too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Shepherd's Hooks were easy to assemble and looked good in the photos. They're very light-weight and bend easily. I wouldn't recommend them for "active" children.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very affordable product, it looks real, the kids love it! We use them for our shadow skits and they cast great shadows.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not what I expected
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lokecat is loaded.
Additional information about lokecat could not be loaded.
from San Antonio area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crook is the right size but plain plastic--not even an attempt to make it look like wood. I would only recommend it if I told the person not to expect it to look real. It's just a piece of curved brown plastic.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-09-30 T18:55:03.947-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.