Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
11
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Shepherd Staffs for all ages
PostedDecember 16, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoriAnn66 is loaded.
Additional information about LoriAnn66 could not be loaded.
from Jacksonville, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a Christmas program for the preschool choir at my church. They worked great and looked fantastic. Since the staffs have adjustable sections I was able to make them be the right height for my kids. Would recommend.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality product, at a great price!
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ckhelm is loaded.
Additional information about ckhelm could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love that this product comes in three pieces, so that it can be made much shorter for younger kids!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Served the purpose
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Taisa is loaded.
Additional information about Taisa could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this for Nativity Play at church. Took me a few minutes to assemble, had to put in some girl muscle :) These worked really well for the shepherds. You have to be cautious with them as they're plastic but they look pretty good.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
very pleased
PostedJanuary 6, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LLAP is loaded.
Additional information about LLAP could not be loaded.
from South Lebanon, Ohio
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great plasic staff. It comes in pieces so you can adjust to the hieght of the person using it.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun choice
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susenp is loaded.
Additional information about Susenp could not be loaded.
from Fort Worth, TX
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a fun choice for out little shepherds. The staffs were easy to assemble, and easy to change the lengths.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value
PostedDecember 28, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Aliciay is loaded.
Additional information about Aliciay could not be loaded.
from Homosssa, Florida
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very light weight and easy to assemble. Great for kids of all ages because you an add height with the extra pieces.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks exactly like what we needed
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MarciRE is loaded.
Additional information about MarciRE could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Shepherds crooks look the part, easy to assemble. I gave the quality an "average" rating because the crooks are made out of hollow plastic tubes, they can not withstand any pressure. As long as the children know to hold them and not lean on them, they are perfect props.
Pros: Assembly, Educational
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Shepherd props!
PostedDecember 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Yooperchiromom is loaded.
Additional information about Yooperchiromom could not be loaded.
from Yooperchiromom
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These are great inexpensive shepherd hooks!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Flimsy
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Idonthaveanickname0828 is loaded.
Additional information about Idonthaveanickname0828 could not be loaded.
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheap, poorly contructed.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedNovember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RedHatSusie is loaded.
Additional information about RedHatSusie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Great item for the price--I like the way it adjusts for either a child or an adult. I figure they will get used many times over the years.
Pros: Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-24 T09:16:29.087-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.