Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 38 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
12
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
37 of 37(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shepherd's Crook a Success
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolcoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolcoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolcoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased several of these for the annual Sunday School Christmas program. The shepherds were excited. We liked the fact that the crooks were adjustable since our shepherds this year weren't very tall. Storage was easy since they snap apart. Anxious to see how they holdup over the next few years. Good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2013Bethelyouthgroup
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very affordable product, it looks real, the kids love it! We use them for our shadow skits and they cast great shadows.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not what I expected
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
lokecat
 
Please wait while more information about lokecat is loaded.
Additional information about lokecat could not be loaded.
from San Antonio area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crook is the right size but plain plastic--not even an attempt to make it look like wood. I would only recommend it if I told the person not to expect it to look real. It's just a piece of curved brown plastic.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as sterdy as expected.
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
QuiltOne
 
Please wait while more information about QuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about QuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is nice that you can adjust for children or adult size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MADE the costume!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MomTo3WV
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo3WV is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo3WV could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased this to go along with a costume from a Bible character party. It was perfect. It was a little tough to assemble--just because it snaps together so tightly. But the positive side of that, is it stayed assembled the whole time & that's saying a lot with my 5 year old being involved. It's just hollow plastic, but for the price, it was perfect. You can adjust the height, simply by choosing how many segments to piece together. Great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like Real wood
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flojoe
 
Please wait while more information about flojoe is loaded.
Additional information about flojoe could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have not had a chance to use yet, but it looks real and I can't wait to present to my president at the meeting.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for use & storage
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BYods
 
Please wait while more information about BYods is loaded.
Additional information about BYods could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used it for a church pageant, assembles and comes apart easily enough. worked out well for a shepherd's costume. all plastic in four pieces, a center piece can be left out for small children.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, and easy assembly
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Misschevivon
 
Please wait while more information about Misschevivon is loaded.
Additional information about Misschevivon could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Shepherds crook, was very easy to assemble, and was light weight, which is nice for kids, they can't use it to hurt anyone, and can hold it for a while. The only down side is that it doesn't come apart easily for storage, which I thought it would when I purchased.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: disassembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This shepherd's stick is perfect. Light weight and you can adjust the height by not using all the pieces.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
PHiers
 
Please wait while more information about PHiers is loaded.
Additional information about PHiers could not be loaded.
from Moncks Corner, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We used these in our Children's Christmas Play and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves well in its plastic form for an appearance of a staff.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
12345numbers
 
Please wait while more information about 12345numbers is loaded.
Additional information about 12345numbers could not be loaded.
from Illionis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Keep in mind though that this is plastic and comes in several parts. I think it serves the purpose well for what it is. It is not meant for hard use or actually leaning on it. It will not carry any weight. Just for appearances.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.