Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(36)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 36 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
35 of 35(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shepherd's Crook a Success
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolcoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolcoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolcoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased several of these for the annual Sunday School Christmas program. The shepherds were excited. We liked the fact that the crooks were adjustable since our shepherds this year weren't very tall. Storage was easy since they snap apart. Anxious to see how they holdup over the next few years. Good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good enough for a play
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
Perl
 
Please wait while more information about Perl is loaded.
Additional information about Perl could not be loaded.
from Mount Vernon
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For its price not bad. Plastic isn't the best quality and it has four pieces that you have to connect, so it's make the hook very flexible.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
worked well in Christmas play
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
pardue12
 
Please wait while more information about pardue12 is loaded.
Additional information about pardue12 could not be loaded.
from nc
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I like them but they are cheep made good for price paid
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
needed a youth costume
PostedDecember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
docman
 
Please wait while more information about docman is loaded.
Additional information about docman could not be loaded.
from union sc
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quick turn around on shipping. Quality good.
Pros: quality
Cons: need a youth size too
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not what I expected
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Cherbs
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The Shepherd's Hooks were easy to assemble and looked good in the photos. They're very light-weight and bend easily. I wouldn't recommend them for "active" children.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect
PostedDecember 11, 2014
Customer avatar
2013Bethelyouthgroup
 
Please wait while more information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup is loaded.
Additional information about 2013Bethelyouthgroup could not be loaded.
from Alabama
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a very affordable product, it looks real, the kids love it! We use them for our shadow skits and they cast great shadows.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
OK, but not what I expected
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
lokecat
 
Please wait while more information about lokecat is loaded.
Additional information about lokecat could not be loaded.
from San Antonio area
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The crook is the right size but plain plastic--not even an attempt to make it look like wood. I would only recommend it if I told the person not to expect it to look real. It's just a piece of curved brown plastic.
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not as sterdy as expected.
PostedNovember 25, 2014
Customer avatar
QuiltOne
 
Please wait while more information about QuiltOne is loaded.
Additional information about QuiltOne could not be loaded.
from Moundsville, WV
Occasion:Community event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
It is nice that you can adjust for children or adult size.
Pros: Assembly
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MADE the costume!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MomTo3WV
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo3WV is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo3WV could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased this to go along with a costume from a Bible character party. It was perfect. It was a little tough to assemble--just because it snaps together so tightly. But the positive side of that, is it stayed assembled the whole time & that's saying a lot with my 5 year old being involved. It's just hollow plastic, but for the price, it was perfect. You can adjust the height, simply by choosing how many segments to piece together. Great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like Real wood
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flojoe
 
Please wait while more information about flojoe is loaded.
Additional information about flojoe could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have not had a chance to use yet, but it looks real and I can't wait to present to my president at the meeting.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-27T08:40:47.320-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_36, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4918, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.