Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 46 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
16
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
45 of 45(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Shepherd's Crook a Success
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
SundaySchoolcoordinator
 
Please wait while more information about SundaySchoolcoordinator is loaded.
Additional information about SundaySchoolcoordinator could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Purchased several of these for the annual Sunday School Christmas program. The shepherds were excited. We liked the fact that the crooks were adjustable since our shepherds this year weren't very tall. Storage was easy since they snap apart. Anxious to see how they holdup over the next few years. Good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
MADE the costume!
PostedMarch 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MomTo3WV
 
Please wait while more information about MomTo3WV is loaded.
Additional information about MomTo3WV could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Children's party
I purchased this to go along with a costume from a Bible character party. It was perfect. It was a little tough to assemble--just because it snaps together so tightly. But the positive side of that, is it stayed assembled the whole time & that's saying a lot with my 5 year old being involved. It's just hollow plastic, but for the price, it was perfect. You can adjust the height, simply by choosing how many segments to piece together. Great deal.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looks like Real wood
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
flojoe
 
Please wait while more information about flojoe is loaded.
Additional information about flojoe could not be loaded.
from Charlotte
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Have not had a chance to use yet, but it looks real and I can't wait to present to my president at the meeting.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
perfect for use & storage
PostedJanuary 13, 2014
Customer avatar
BYods
 
Please wait while more information about BYods is loaded.
Additional information about BYods could not be loaded.
from Cincinnati
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
used it for a church pageant, assembles and comes apart easily enough. worked out well for a shepherd's costume. all plastic in four pieces, a center piece can be left out for small children.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, and easy assembly
PostedJanuary 3, 2014
Customer avatar
Misschevivon
 
Please wait while more information about Misschevivon is loaded.
Additional information about Misschevivon could not be loaded.
from Kirkland, WA
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The Shepherds crook, was very easy to assemble, and was light weight, which is nice for kids, they can't use it to hurt anyone, and can hold it for a while. The only down side is that it doesn't come apart easily for storage, which I thought it would when I purchased.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: disassembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This shepherd's stick is perfect. Light weight and you can adjust the height by not using all the pieces.
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
PHiers
 
Please wait while more information about PHiers is loaded.
Additional information about PHiers could not be loaded.
from Moncks Corner, SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
We used these in our Children's Christmas Play and they were perfect!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Serves well in its plastic form for an appearance of a staff.
PostedNovember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
12345numbers
 
Please wait while more information about 12345numbers is loaded.
Additional information about 12345numbers could not be loaded.
from Illionis
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Keep in mind though that this is plastic and comes in several parts. I think it serves the purpose well for what it is. It is not meant for hard use or actually leaning on it. It will not carry any weight. Just for appearances.
Pros: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Looks Real & Kids Loved It
PostedDecember 1, 2011
Customer avatar
redvet40
 
Please wait while more information about redvet40 is loaded.
Additional information about redvet40 could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Comes apart for storage. Looks real. The kids in the play loved it!
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good find
PostedAugust 18, 2011
Customer avatar
Loola
 
Please wait while more information about Loola is loaded.
Additional information about Loola could not be loaded.
from St. Marys, PA
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This shepherd's crook was used as a symbol of our interim minister passing the care of our church flock to our newly called pastor. It was nice that it was sectional and could be used with less length. Totally visual!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, ease of find
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Purchase
PostedJuly 25, 2011
Customer avatar
eunpa
 
Please wait while more information about eunpa is loaded.
Additional information about eunpa could not be loaded.
from San Jose, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We bought this plastic staff for a teacher to be Moses, and we also bought a wig for him. Those two matched perfectly for someone dress up like Moses. I'd really recommend this staff and wig - very good purchase at a good price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.