Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
16 of 16(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bags
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
jmeann
 
Please wait while more information about jmeann is loaded.
Additional information about jmeann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these bags for our annual santa claus visit. We stuff over 35 items in each bag.. including a 12" teddy bear. They will break if too heavy, but we take the chance and stuff em full. They are great bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS PURCHASE
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Babyk525
 
Please wait while more information about Babyk525 is loaded.
Additional information about Babyk525 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These bags are perfect for anyone who doesn't like wrapping presents. All the kids in my family will enjoy receiving these bags with their Christmas gifts in them. I've purchased them in the past when I was working at a daycare with a 2 year old age group and the kids loved it. The price is great also, $10.99 for 50 bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AngieP
 
Please wait while more information about AngieP is loaded.
Additional information about AngieP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw the bags.
They were large and could hold a lot of prizes for the kids and didn't have to worry about the stuff falling out or having bags tear
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
kitten4762
 
Please wait while more information about kitten4762 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten4762 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use at a children's Christmas event to give away candy and small toys. These bags are trick or treat bag size and can hold a lot. They're not flimsy at all...good quality. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHRISTMAS BAGS
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
LEALUVSWALLY
 
Please wait while more information about LEALUVSWALLY is loaded.
Additional information about LEALUVSWALLY could not be loaded.
from MISSISSIPPI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE! NICE!! I DIDN'T READ THE REVIEWS AND THOUGHT THESE WOULD BE GREAT SMALL LOOT BAGS,LOL. REALLY HUGE AND I LOVE THEM. GOT TO BUY SMALLER BAGS FOR THE GRAND KIDS CLASSES BUT I CAN USE THESE FOR HOME GIFTS AND SUCH. GREAT PRICE!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased with purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
 
Please wait while more information about Maraj is loaded.
Additional information about Maraj could not be loaded.
from Chino, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft fair I will be attending in December. I had been looking for some time for a quality bag reasonably priced for customer purchases. I am so glad I found these at OT. They are cute and look like they can hold alot. I bought both the Santa and the Snowman.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect bag for door prizes...It's big but, not too big!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Number1Momma
 
Please wait while more information about Number1Momma is loaded.
Additional information about Number1Momma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, very stong, doesn't tear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
6grand
 
Please wait while more information about 6grand is loaded.
Additional information about 6grand could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great for absolutely anything at Xmas. Used for adult gifts, as well as kids, and put a bright red ribbon bow on handle and everyone thought they were so cute. So much easier to transport the gifts as you can carry by handle. Amazing price for so many.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Gift Bags
PostedNovember 4, 2010
Customer avatar
Debo
 
Please wait while more information about Debo is loaded.
Additional information about Debo could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, NV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great bags for smaller items, lightweight items. these will be holding about 10-12 items for a women's holiday party. Quaility is pretty good, just don't overstuff with heavier items. handles have torn due to weight. but, overall very happy with them and Santa looks so happy!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedNovember 2, 2010
Customer avatar
Btown
 
Please wait while more information about Btown is loaded.
Additional information about Btown could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I use these bags every year at our holiday fun fair. The kids stuff them with candy, prizes and crafts. They are the perfect size and hold up nicely.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.