Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Santa Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
(21)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect size!
PostedFebruary 24, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 10granny is loaded.
Additional information about 10granny could not be loaded.
from slc ut
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for our annual "bingo night" with my grandchildren. They are the perfect size since some of the prizes ard large (wands, hats, etc.) I'm very pleased with the cute picture of Santa and there are enough to last me a few years!
Pros: quality, size cute
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for all kinds of gifts
PostedJanuary 21, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nutsy is loaded.
Additional information about nutsy could not be loaded.
from Delaware at the beach
We have used these bags for years. They are fabulous especially for people like us who have to travel home at Christmas. You can put pretty tissue and a ribbon in and on the bag and your gift looks great and it is a space saver for us in the car. We have a variety of different designs and can differentiate each family by using a different design. Highly recommend.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good decision made
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Karkar70 is loaded.
Additional information about Karkar70 could not be loaded.
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I was very pleased with these bags. Ordered I a last minute frantic needing bags for Santa packages. These were exactly what I was looking for. Great size for barbies, coloring books ECT. And the got here fast!!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent & All Purpose Item
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ladypurple2450 is loaded.
Additional information about ladypurple2450 could not be loaded.
from Detroit, MI
These Bags Were Very Resourceful & Excellent Item To Purchase! Enjoy a Them!
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
Cons: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedDecember 18, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sarahdky is loaded.
Additional information about Sarahdky could not be loaded.
Great to take home goodies from Kinder party
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size bag
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Peggyinessex is loaded.
Additional information about Peggyinessex could not be loaded.
from Essex, MD
These bags were bigger than I expected. They are very nice, high quality, sturdy material! Thanks!
Pros: quality, very sturdy
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags!
PostedDecember 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Picgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Picgirl could not be loaded.
from Maine
These were bought for a Breakfast with Santa event that we had in our town. We got them to hold coloring book, crayons and craft ornaments that the kids made! PERFECT!! Would buy these over and over!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large and fun
PostedDecember 6, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LalaK is loaded.
Additional information about LalaK could not be loaded.
from Coppell, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We ordered these for our city parade to hand out to kids to fill with the candy that floats were throwing. A huge hit. The size is the best part. 17 x 12 1/2 inches.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Plastic Santa Bags
PostedOctober 11, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cattledogmomma17 is loaded.
Additional information about Cattledogmomma17 could not be loaded.
from Peabody, Ma
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I buy these for my craft fairs and put customers' purchases in them. They are so big, that they can add to them as they roam through the fair. Very cute and eye catching! They bring smiles!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality, useful, reusable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great choice in these Santa Bags!
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about CReq is loaded.
Additional information about CReq could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these bags to use at a Holiday Market for my custom aprons. They were perfect! The quality was excellent!! I will definitely order more of these :)
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-21 T12:10:35.989-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_21
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4917, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.