Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(16)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
15 of 15(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
great bags
PostedNovember 9, 2010
Customer avatar
jmeann
 
Please wait while more information about jmeann is loaded.
Additional information about jmeann could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these bags for our annual santa claus visit. We stuff over 35 items in each bag.. including a 12" teddy bear. They will break if too heavy, but we take the chance and stuff em full. They are great bags.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Large sturdy bags
PostedFebruary 20, 2015
Customer avatar
txmess
 
Please wait while more information about txmess is loaded.
Additional information about txmess could not be loaded.
from West Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love these bags and use them to hold my hand made merchandise that I sell at the 3 Christmas Season Craft shows I do yearly, They are also excellent advertisement as no one else at the shows use them, and they are extremely recognizable.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect!
PostedJanuary 13, 2015
Customer avatar
Tomsgirl
 
Please wait while more information about Tomsgirl is loaded.
Additional information about Tomsgirl could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so wonderful.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Santa Bags
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Char56
 
Please wait while more information about Char56 is loaded.
Additional information about Char56 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Bought these as gift bags for kids.
Nice quality, and affordable even if the kids throw them away.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
WONDERFUL CHRISTMAS PURCHASE
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Babyk525
 
Please wait while more information about Babyk525 is loaded.
Additional information about Babyk525 could not be loaded.
from TX
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
These bags are perfect for anyone who doesn't like wrapping presents. All the kids in my family will enjoy receiving these bags with their Christmas gifts in them. I've purchased them in the past when I was working at a daycare with a 2 year old age group and the kids loved it. The price is great also, $10.99 for 50 bags.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT PURCHASE
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
AngieP
 
Please wait while more information about AngieP is loaded.
Additional information about AngieP could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I was so excited when I opened the box and saw the bags.
They were large and could hold a lot of prizes for the kids and didn't have to worry about the stuff falling out or having bags tear
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are great
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
kitten4762
 
Please wait while more information about kitten4762 is loaded.
Additional information about kitten4762 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these bags to use at a children's Christmas event to give away candy and small toys. These bags are trick or treat bag size and can hold a lot. They're not flimsy at all...good quality. Very happy with the purchase.
Pros: quality, price
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
CHRISTMAS BAGS
PostedOctober 25, 2012
Customer avatar
LEALUVSWALLY
 
Please wait while more information about LEALUVSWALLY is loaded.
Additional information about LEALUVSWALLY could not be loaded.
from MISSISSIPPI
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
HUGE! NICE!! I DIDN'T READ THE REVIEWS AND THOUGHT THESE WOULD BE GREAT SMALL LOOT BAGS,LOL. REALLY HUGE AND I LOVE THEM. GOT TO BUY SMALLER BAGS FOR THE GRAND KIDS CLASSES BUT I CAN USE THESE FOR HOME GIFTS AND SUCH. GREAT PRICE!!!!!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Extremely pleased with purchase
PostedNovember 10, 2011
Customer avatar
Maraj
 
Please wait while more information about Maraj is loaded.
Additional information about Maraj could not be loaded.
from Chino, Ca
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for a craft fair I will be attending in December. I had been looking for some time for a quality bag reasonably priced for customer purchases. I am so glad I found these at OT. They are cute and look like they can hold alot. I bought both the Santa and the Snowman.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is a perfect bag for door prizes...It's big but, not too big!
PostedOctober 3, 2011
Customer avatar
Number1Momma
 
Please wait while more information about Number1Momma is loaded.
Additional information about Number1Momma could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, very stong, doesn't tear
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.