Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Snowman Gift Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(29)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We have used these bags for several years, Love them!
PostedJanuary 18, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RayKay is loaded.
Additional information about RayKay could not be loaded.
We have a Christmas Store at our school and we buy our bags from OTC and we love the way they look and how well they hold up for the price we pay!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedJanuary 10, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Norwalk is loaded.
Additional information about Norwalk could not be loaded.
I always bought the bags every winter for kids!
I put some thin books and goody bag in it. I love the bag a lot.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great bags
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about medemo is loaded.
Additional information about medemo could not be loaded.
from Atlanta. Ga.
The bags were large and sturdy. They were used as classroom goody bags and to wrap childrens' presents. They worked well for both uses.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product, great price
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MinervaMcG is loaded.
Additional information about MinervaMcG could not be loaded.
We use these every year to make Christmas "stockings" for a children's center. They are big enough to hold a selection of small toys and gifts, but not so big that the contents look skimpy. AND the tote-bag shape will hold things that a conventional stocking shape wouldn't. They're sturdy, and the plastic is several times thicker than standard grocery bags, so we don't get tears or punctures from routine handling. You get 50 bags for just under $12.00. How can ya beat that?
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holds up well
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JudyAZtoNJ is loaded.
Additional information about JudyAZtoNJ could not be loaded.
from Morristown, NJ
These bags were great for bigger items at the school holiday store.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable!
PostedOctober 29, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MysticWolfsDen is loaded.
Additional information about MysticWolfsDen could not be loaded.
from NC
I got these and the Penguin bags to have something different for my customers this year. I am very impressed with the quality of both bags and will probably order some plain bags for the rest of the year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, adorable!
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for larger party favors
PostedMarch 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nrhochhaus is loaded.
Additional information about nrhochhaus could not be loaded.
from Norfolk, VA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I would have appreciated knowing just how large these bags were. They are medium-sized and seemed a little large for the small toys and party favors I selected for my daughter's "Snowman" birthday party. However, no one complained that they didn't have a full bag.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
You gotta love it!!!!
PostedMarch 2, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LadySpeech is loaded.
Additional information about LadySpeech could not be loaded.
from House Springs, Missouri
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have purchased this item several times in the past - Great for both school and family needs - the kids love them and they can be simply tied at the top and the recipient's name can be printed on Santa's suit or on the bottom of the snowman!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good value. My family and friends enjoyed holiday bags
PostedJanuary 19, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomNana is loaded.
Additional information about MomNana could not be loaded.
from California
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Purchased to use as party favor bags during holiday.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The strength, look and price of the bags are great! Thanks!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PastorBob is loaded.
Additional information about PastorBob could not be loaded.
from Frankford, WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I needed a bag for several items to be given as Christmas gifts at church and the snowman bag completely fit the bill.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-20 T01:54:15.600-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_29, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.