Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 39 reviews
5 stars
31
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
37 of 39(95%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lifestyles
 
Please wait while more information about lifestyles is loaded.
Additional information about lifestyles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great, they are a nice size and a thicker plastic. Very good quality, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Gumbie
 
Please wait while more information about Gumbie is loaded.
Additional information about Gumbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sew placemats & tablerunners to sell at Holiday Craft Fairs and use these bags for my customers purchases & I get so many compliments on them..... so cute. Will buy more when these run out..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected, but my fault...
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cal
from Allentown, PA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too big for what I wanted them for....my fault...I didn't look at the dimensions closely enough...I thought they were more like a 6" tall
bag....5 or 6" across.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really big
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jess244
 
Please wait while more information about jess244 is loaded.
Additional information about jess244 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these for Santa to give each of our cub scouts a gift at our Christmas Event. They are really big and hold several small toys as well as our derby cars with plenty of room left over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large bags, nice quality, would highly recommended
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
kelalbertsIL
 
Please wait while more information about kelalbertsIL is loaded.
Additional information about kelalbertsIL could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I highly recommended these bags. They are big enough to put a large coloring book, it fits a lot. The quality is nice too. I am ordering more to have for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags for larger items
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Quirk
 
Please wait while more information about Quirk is loaded.
Additional information about Quirk could not be loaded.
from Boulder, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large enough to fit a t-shirt and assortment of small items neatly. Very inexpensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for a large group of people. They hold quite a lot. We are a Red Hat group of ladies and these are perfect for us.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Rebel
from LaFayette, GA 30728, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product for a group. Price is great,and delivery is very fast.
The representative I talked to when placing my order was very courteous and helpful.
Peach
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PERFECT
PostedDecember 7, 2012
Customer avatar
LKH
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wow, these bags are larger than I thought they would be which is perfect! I bought them for grandchildren's Christmas party gifts, like a coloring book and crayons, etc. PERFECT.
Then today I bought a good friend a beautiful glass Christmas serving plate and put homemade sugar cookies on it. So awesome, it fit so perfect in this bag.. LOVE EM~~~~~
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bags are huge!
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
ClassPartyMom55
 
Please wait while more information about ClassPartyMom55 is loaded.
Additional information about ClassPartyMom55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Forewarning...these are not your standard sized kid's party loot bags...they are big like the size of a plastic grocery bag from the store! Just an FYI. Nice quality though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad, but...
PostedNovember 7, 2011
Customer avatar
shopper1
 
Please wait while more information about shopper1 is loaded.
Additional information about shopper1 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These are lightweight large plastic bags with a handle.I think they would be sufficient for lighter weight items, but not too heavy.The graphics are cute.However the thing that offput me the most was they black ink stamp about a 1 1/2 inch by 1 1/2 inch block that has a black sku with numbers,orientaltrading.com ,then distributed by Oriental trading company and their Omaha NE address on the bottom front right hand corner of each bag.Who wants that on their Christmas bag?? It is very obvious,cheap and distracting.Gonna send mine back.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.