Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(35)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lifestyles
 
Please wait while more information about lifestyles is loaded.
Additional information about lifestyles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great, they are a nice size and a thicker plastic. Very good quality, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Gumbie
 
Please wait while more information about Gumbie is loaded.
Additional information about Gumbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sew placemats & tablerunners to sell at Holiday Craft Fairs and use these bags for my customers purchases & I get so many compliments on them..... so cute. Will buy more when these run out..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were good quality and a great price!
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
kilika5
 
Please wait while more information about kilika5 is loaded.
Additional information about kilika5 could not be loaded.
from Albuquerque NM
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:7-9
These bags held a lot of things that we gave to the Cub Scouts as prizes during our Christmas Party. Great buy! Will definitely buy these again next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
Numberoneteacher
 
Please wait while more information about Numberoneteacher is loaded.
Additional information about Numberoneteacher could not be loaded.
from Memphis, TN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I really liked these bags. They were very spacious and super cute. My school purchased these bags a few years ago (thicker plastic) and now it seems as though the material has changed slightly (thinner plastic). But, overall it was still a great purchase. The students loved them. I will get more in the future.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
As expected
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
MommaCO
 
Please wait while more information about MommaCO is loaded.
Additional information about MommaCO could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We used these bags to make passing out snacks at a Kindergarden class party easier. They are a bit large, but do the job well while making the class a little more festive. Plus, it's nice to have an extra place to stash crafts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, Az
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags before and they worked well for the children at school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
StrawberryShortcake
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryShortcake is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryShortcake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were the perfect size for everything we need. They were great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Witzy
 
Please wait while more information about Witzy is loaded.
Additional information about Witzy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags to give kids when they sign up for a Winter Reading Program. They are a great size, sturdy and a good value. I would order them again.
Pros: quality, attractive design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected, but my fault...
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cal
from Allentown, PA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too big for what I wanted them for....my fault...I didn't look at the dimensions closely enough...I thought they were more like a 6" tall
bag....5 or 6" across.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really big
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jess244
 
Please wait while more information about jess244 is loaded.
Additional information about jess244 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these for Santa to give each of our cub scouts a gift at our Christmas Event. They are really big and hold several small toys as well as our derby cars with plenty of room left over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-03-29T17:25:19.561-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4916, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.