Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 35 reviews
5 stars
29
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
33 of 35(94%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Exactly what I needed
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
lifestyles
 
Please wait while more information about lifestyles is loaded.
Additional information about lifestyles could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are great, they are a nice size and a thicker plastic. Very good quality, exactly what I was looking for.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
Gumbie
 
Please wait while more information about Gumbie is loaded.
Additional information about Gumbie could not be loaded.
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I sew placemats & tablerunners to sell at Holiday Craft Fairs and use these bags for my customers purchases & I get so many compliments on them..... so cute. Will buy more when these run out..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
LCTeach4
 
Please wait while more information about LCTeach4 is loaded.
Additional information about LCTeach4 could not be loaded.
from Chandler, Az
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:3-4
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have ordered these bags before and they worked well for the children at school.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Bags
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
StrawberryShortcake
 
Please wait while more information about StrawberryShortcake is loaded.
Additional information about StrawberryShortcake could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They were the perfect size for everything we need. They were great quality.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value!
PostedNovember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
Witzy
 
Please wait while more information about Witzy is loaded.
Additional information about Witzy could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Birthday
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these bags to give kids when they sign up for a Winter Reading Program. They are a great size, sturdy and a good value. I would order them again.
Pros: quality, attractive design
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not what I expected, but my fault...
PostedSeptember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
cal
from Allentown, PA, USA
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too big for what I wanted them for....my fault...I didn't look at the dimensions closely enough...I thought they were more like a 6" tall
bag....5 or 6" across.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really big
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
jess244
 
Please wait while more information about jess244 is loaded.
Additional information about jess244 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
We bought these for Santa to give each of our cub scouts a gift at our Christmas Event. They are really big and hold several small toys as well as our derby cars with plenty of room left over.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very large bags, nice quality, would highly recommended
PostedDecember 18, 2013
Customer avatar
kelalbertsIL
 
Please wait while more information about kelalbertsIL is loaded.
Additional information about kelalbertsIL could not be loaded.
from Plainfield, IL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I highly recommended these bags. They are big enough to put a large coloring book, it fits a lot. The quality is nice too. I am ordering more to have for next year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great gift bags for larger items
PostedDecember 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Quirk
 
Please wait while more information about Quirk is loaded.
Additional information about Quirk could not be loaded.
from Boulder, Colorado
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Large enough to fit a t-shirt and assortment of small items neatly. Very inexpensive.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are perfect for a large group of people. They hold quite a lot. We are a Red Hat group of ladies and these are perfect for us.
PostedDecember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
Rebel
from LaFayette, GA 30728, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very good product for a group. Price is great,and delivery is very fast.
The representative I talked to when placing my order was very courteous and helpful.
Peach
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.