Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Christmas Party Goody Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Party
PostedJanuary 6, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Warrenp1997 is loaded.
Additional information about Warrenp1997 could not be loaded.
I used these bags for a holiday party and fillled they up with Different things for kids to enjoy. It was extremely useful.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Christmas bags
PostedJanuary 4, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about readingteacherabc is loaded.
Additional information about readingteacherabc could not be loaded.
from Midland,TX
These bags worked perfect for the little gifts I gave to my students. They were cute and held up nicely. The students liked the pics on the front.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice and speedy
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about meyaya21 is loaded.
Additional information about meyaya21 could not be loaded.
from Waxhaw, NC
My goody bags came in good shape and quick shipping.
Pros: Educational, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
DISAPPOINTED
PostedOctober 27, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about music118 is loaded.
Additional information about music118 could not be loaded.
I bought this item before, for some reason this time it came in half size, bags are very small, no use for me
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentNovember 20, 2017
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality
PostedJanuary 7, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyOf3toLove is loaded.
Additional information about MommyOf3toLove could not be loaded.
from Los Angeles, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality and great price! Very cute little bags.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Christmas bags!
PostedFebruary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MJtx3 is loaded.
Additional information about MJtx3 could not be loaded.
from San Antonio TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great size for Christmas goody giveaways!
Pros: quality, size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute and Functional
PostedJanuary 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MommyGroup is loaded.
Additional information about MommyGroup could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I stuffed these goodie bags to the max and they held up wonderfully. They were an ideal size for lots of little things.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for classroom gifts
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about shipteach is loaded.
Additional information about shipteach could not be loaded.
from Harrisburg , PA
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The bags were a nice size. I was able to put the activity pad and crayons in with ease!
Pros: quality, Educational
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about summer54 is loaded.
Additional information about summer54 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
the bags were smaller then i thought but we made em work and they were nice.
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my gifts
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paris10 is loaded.
Additional information about Paris10 could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Red Hat ladies to put all of their little gifts in and it was perfect. Love the size too.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-04-19 T06:34:18.909-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4915, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.