Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
22 of 25(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buffy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Buffy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to put small gifts in at our Christmas Party. They were just the right size and could be closed by trying a ribbon thru the handles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my gifts
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Paris10 is loaded.
Additional information about Paris10 could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Red Hat ladies to put all of their little gifts in and it was perfect. Love the size too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Conniechis is loaded.
Additional information about Conniechis could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The goody bags were perfect for my students' Christmas celebration. I was able to put a small chapter book, some candy pieces, book coupon, and sugar cane in it. It was very easy to carry.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about tomworthen is loaded.
Additional information about tomworthen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size bags to hold plenty of small Christmas items for Classroom give-aways.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TonysMom is loaded.
Additional information about TonysMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The bags are very flimsy better off paying a little more for a sturdier bag. Bought them for my son's class party and a couple of them ripped very easily when I put candy and little christmas toys in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not sturdy.
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were really cute and quite large for the price. I was able to fit quite a bit in them, but I was unable to use at least 6 of them because the handles ripped off as soon as I opened the bags to fill them. I bought plenty of bags though, so I wasn't short. Just be prepared for this possibility!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Completes the package
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lilac is loaded.
Additional information about Lilac could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use for the holiday bags for my co workers. Perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Roomy
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about nanatweeter is loaded.
Additional information about nanatweeter could not be loaded.
from Burton,Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were really cute and much more roomy than I thought. Lots of treats fit in here and the handles were great didnt require any ties. Great for kids treats!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about gitteson is loaded.
Additional information about gitteson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are wonderful. Very practical and roomy. Everybody loved receiving them with their Christmas goodies inside......Awesome!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mama50 is loaded.
Additional information about mama50 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
These bags came in very handy. I got them right on time. I used the bags for both my son's birthday goodie bags and also for Chritimas gifts.
Love them.
Mama50
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-09-01T19:23:33.289-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4915, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.