Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
5
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
26 of 29(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Buffy55
 
Please wait while more information about Buffy55 is loaded.
Additional information about Buffy55 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased these to put small gifts in at our Christmas Party. They were just the right size and could be closed by trying a ribbon thru the handles.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my gifts
PostedDecember 19, 2013
Customer avatar
Paris10
 
Please wait while more information about Paris10 is loaded.
Additional information about Paris10 could not be loaded.
from Pueblo, Colorado
Occasion:Other
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my Red Hat ladies to put all of their little gifts in and it was perfect. Love the size too.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedDecember 24, 2012
Customer avatar
Conniechis
 
Please wait while more information about Conniechis is loaded.
Additional information about Conniechis could not be loaded.
from Bronx, NY
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The goody bags were perfect for my students' Christmas celebration. I was able to put a small chapter book, some candy pieces, book coupon, and sugar cane in it. It was very easy to carry.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best Purchase Ever
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
tomworthen
 
Please wait while more information about tomworthen is loaded.
Additional information about tomworthen could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect size bags to hold plenty of small Christmas items for Classroom give-aways.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
not worth it
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
TonysMom
 
Please wait while more information about TonysMom is loaded.
Additional information about TonysMom could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
The bags are very flimsy better off paying a little more for a sturdier bag. Bought them for my son's class party and a couple of them ripped very easily when I put candy and little christmas toys in them.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute, but not sturdy.
PostedJanuary 18, 2011
Customer avatar
kleinemutter
 
Please wait while more information about kleinemutter is loaded.
Additional information about kleinemutter could not be loaded.
from PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These bags were really cute and quite large for the price. I was able to fit quite a bit in them, but I was unable to use at least 6 of them because the handles ripped off as soon as I opened the bags to fill them. I bought plenty of bags though, so I wasn't short. Just be prepared for this possibility!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Completes the package
PostedJanuary 7, 2011
Customer avatar
Lilac
 
Please wait while more information about Lilac is loaded.
Additional information about Lilac could not be loaded.
from Freehold, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Use for the holiday bags for my co workers. Perfect size!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy and Roomy
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
nanatweeter
 
Please wait while more information about nanatweeter is loaded.
Additional information about nanatweeter could not be loaded.
from Burton,Michigan
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags were really cute and much more roomy than I thought. Lots of treats fit in here and the handles were great didnt require any ties. Great for kids treats!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Purchase
PostedDecember 28, 2010
Customer avatar
gitteson
 
Please wait while more information about gitteson is loaded.
Additional information about gitteson could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are wonderful. Very practical and roomy. Everybody loved receiving them with their Christmas goodies inside......Awesome!!!!!!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
mama50
 
Please wait while more information about mama50 is loaded.
Additional information about mama50 could not be loaded.
from Chicago, IL
Occasion:Birthday
These bags came in very handy. I got them right on time. I used the bags for both my son's birthday goodie bags and also for Chritimas gifts.
Love them.
Mama50
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.