Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Penguin Drawstring Bags Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
24
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable for any winter party
PostedJanuary 12, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Larska is loaded.
Additional information about Larska could not be loaded.
The penguins are as pictured and come in 3 colors. They are so cute and will hold several pieces of miniature chocolate candies for which we will use them. Appropriate for any age.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality, good value
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very cute, big success for little gift bags
PostedDecember 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Klzy is loaded.
Additional information about Klzy could not be loaded.
Very good value for the price. The bags are very cute, and children as some adults were delighted when we gave them the bags filled with chocolate (and for the kids also a little puzzle from same seller, that shaped the penguins head perfectly).
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great for Student Holiday Gifts
PostedDecember 13, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about GiftTeachK is loaded.
Additional information about GiftTeachK could not be loaded.
from Lancaster, PA
I found the penguin drawstring bags to be the perfect way to package small school supplies and snacks for my students’ holiday gift this year. I usually buy the snowman drawstring bags, but was just as happy with the penguin ones this year.
Pros: Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are cute little penguins.
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 2BAWSM2 is loaded.
Additional information about 2BAWSM2 could not be loaded.
from MRM
I used these Penguin bags to give treats and money to all the people who provide services to our home throughout the year. They were a big hit.
Pros: Assembly, quality, multi-age
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase
PostedDecember 8, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jazmom is loaded.
Additional information about Jazmom could not be loaded.
The bags are just the right size for my project. The little cardinal ornaments (also purchased at Oriental Trading) and some nice little chocolates and candy fit nicely in this bag. Just the right size
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 15, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Eugena is loaded.
Additional information about Eugena could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
They are cute little bags and are working great for holiday treats for staff. Plus they look nice hanging up.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin Drawstring Bags
PostedJanuary 30, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mlmsas is loaded.
Additional information about mlmsas could not be loaded.
from Des Moines, IA
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are adorable penguin bags! Large enough to stuff with a large candy bar! Quality of the bags is fantastic!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
SOOOOO CUTE!
PostedDecember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buy4all is loaded.
Additional information about Buy4all could not be loaded.
from MN
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I gave these to people at work and filled them with candy. They are so soft and the quality is super. It was greatly appreciated by people of all religions, even those who do not celebrate Christmas. A sweet and safe gift for the children and for the workplace.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable penguin bags, perfect for party treat bags
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocErin is loaded.
Additional information about DocErin could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these penguin bags to give out during my daughter's 1st Winter Onderland party. They are amazingly well made, very cute, and also practical. They are a little small as indicated but perfect for small little treats. The only issue that I have is that I wish that I would have ordered more of them in the first place!
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small gifts
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marymm is loaded.
Additional information about marymm could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for wrapping small gifts; good quality. I order these every year.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-02-23 T12:29:48.420-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.