Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
(33)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
31 of 32(97%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable penguin bags, perfect for party treat bags
PostedOctober 21, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DocErin is loaded.
Additional information about DocErin could not be loaded.
from West Chester, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these penguin bags to give out during my daughter's 1st Winter Onderland party. They are amazingly well made, very cute, and also practical. They are a little small as indicated but perfect for small little treats. The only issue that I have is that I wish that I would have ordered more of them in the first place!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for small gifts
PostedOctober 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about marymm is loaded.
Additional information about marymm could not be loaded.
from atlanta
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
great for wrapping small gifts; good quality. I order these every year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute gift bags for treats.
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about memememe is loaded.
Additional information about memememe could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
I filled small plastic bags with candy and put the bags inside these Penguin Drawstring Bags. The plastic bag with candy filled the penguin bag out and the penguin bag was able to standup. Cute treat bag!
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute little bags
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Opinion02122 is loaded.
Additional information about Opinion02122 could not be loaded.
from Attleboro, MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cure for gift cards and small items. I hate wasting money on Christmas paper, and wrapping is such a chore when you have a large family, so I buy reusable bags like these. I used to sew my own, but can't anymore. People love getting the bags, too. It's like two gifts in one.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for Granddaughters
PostedDecember 10, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about msbell2003 is loaded.
Additional information about msbell2003 could not be loaded.
from Conway, AR
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A better idea to give my grandaughters their presents than throw away paper wraps, a neat littlte trinket bag they can keep
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worth it
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lizo1223 is loaded.
Additional information about lizo1223 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:1-2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Material a little thin, but for the price=great
Pros: cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love these!
PostedNovember 23, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Susie108 is loaded.
Additional information about Susie108 could not be loaded.
from Fenton Mo
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
These are so cute. Great for very small gifts such as jewelry or to put treats in. Am using for gift table decorations at family Christmas party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product for the Price
PostedFebruary 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about oldteacher is loaded.
Additional information about oldteacher could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
This is a cute little sack to put just about anything! We love to fill it with candy and put them in Operation Christmas Child shoeboxes for Samaritan's Purse. They are good for any winter time holiday. Nice quality and drawstring closure.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Penguin Bags
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about RM1234 is loaded.
Additional information about RM1234 could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a work event, and I am very happy with them. They are perfect for holding candy, and look super cute. These are reasonably priced bags for small favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small and a bit dirty
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Asii is loaded.
Additional information about Asii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small, even considering the dimensions provided.
They look like they were stocking in a dusty place for a long time... I am going to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-07 T02:35:00.589-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_33
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4904, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.