Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 29 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
27 of 28(96%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin Bags
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SPICY
 
Please wait while more information about SPICY is loaded.
Additional information about SPICY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My customers LOVE THEM - we have been stuffing the with YUMMY Organic Triple Strength Catnip bags and they sell like "hot cakes" GREAT stocking stuffers for our furry friends!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Penguin Bags
PostedDecember 8, 2014
Customer avatar
RM1234
 
Please wait while more information about RM1234 is loaded.
Additional information about RM1234 could not be loaded.
from Union City, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these for a work event, and I am very happy with them. They are perfect for holding candy, and look super cute. These are reasonably priced bags for small favors.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too small and a bit dirty
PostedDecember 2, 2014
Customer avatar
Asii
 
Please wait while more information about Asii is loaded.
Additional information about Asii could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Too small, even considering the dimensions provided.
They look like they were stocking in a dusty place for a long time... I am going to return them.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These are so cute!
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
MarketingGirl
 
Please wait while more information about MarketingGirl is loaded.
Additional information about MarketingGirl could not be loaded.
from Dayton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these as treat bags for our holiday dinner and I couldn't be more pleased. They are adorable, even nicer than pictured, and a great value for the price. I'm sure they'll be a big hit.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Easy gifts for children--or adults!
PostedOctober 13, 2014
Customer avatar
frangirl
 
Please wait while more information about frangirl is loaded.
Additional information about frangirl could not be loaded.
from Van Buren, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These things are just too cute! Filled with candy, they make wonderful Christmas gifts for my kids at church, and for my grandchildren, too.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Goodie bags
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenald
 
Please wait while more information about Lenald is loaded.
Additional information about Lenald could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made the cutest goodie bags and were a BIG hit at my 7 year old's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest bags ever!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacicruise
 
Please wait while more information about Stacicruise is loaded.
Additional information about Stacicruise could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are even cuter when they come in! The quality is good and fit a good amount of treats in them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as little goodie bags
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TravlGrl
 
Please wait while more information about TravlGrl is loaded.
Additional information about TravlGrl could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these as bags for some customized M&Ms we created for a holiday party. We gave each guest a little bag filled with M&Ms, and received many compliments about how cute they were. The only thing I didn't like was the thread/strings on the inside of the bag, so when a person stuck their hand in to grab some M&Ms, they'd also get a small handful of thread in their hands. This can be avoided by cutting off the threads before you stuff the bags. I found the penguin bags to be a bit more sturdy/better quality than the snowman bags which seemed to be of a thinner material. I'd still order both of them again though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Trish314
 
Please wait while more information about Trish314 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish314 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these filled with goodies as place setting for staff holiday party and the response was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin goodie bags
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AtcoScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about AtcoScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about AtcoScrapper could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these with candies and my family had a great time. These bags looked great when filled and made a great party favor!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.