Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 42 reviews
5 stars
33
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
41 of 42(98%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin Bags
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
SPICY
 
Please wait while more information about SPICY is loaded.
Additional information about SPICY could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My customers LOVE THEM - we have been stuffing the with YUMMY Organic Triple Strength Catnip bags and they sell like "hot cakes" GREAT stocking stuffers for our furry friends!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest Goodie bags
PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Lenald
 
Please wait while more information about Lenald is loaded.
Additional information about Lenald could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These made the cutest goodie bags and were a BIG hit at my 7 year old's party.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cutest bags ever!
PostedJanuary 9, 2014
Customer avatar
Stacicruise
 
Please wait while more information about Stacicruise is loaded.
Additional information about Stacicruise could not be loaded.
from Denham Springs, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bags are even cuter when they come in! The quality is good and fit a good amount of treats in them.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Perfect as little goodie bags
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
TravlGrl
 
Please wait while more information about TravlGrl is loaded.
Additional information about TravlGrl could not be loaded.
from Delray Beach, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
I purchased these as bags for some customized M&Ms we created for a holiday party. We gave each guest a little bag filled with M&Ms, and received many compliments about how cute they were. The only thing I didn't like was the thread/strings on the inside of the bag, so when a person stuck their hand in to grab some M&Ms, they'd also get a small handful of thread in their hands. This can be avoided by cutting off the threads before you stuff the bags. I found the penguin bags to be a bit more sturdy/better quality than the snowman bags which seemed to be of a thinner material. I'd still order both of them again though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Happy with this purchase.
PostedDecember 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Trish314
 
Please wait while more information about Trish314 is loaded.
Additional information about Trish314 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used these filled with goodies as place setting for staff holiday party and the response was great.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Penguin goodie bags
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
AtcoScrapper
 
Please wait while more information about AtcoScrapper is loaded.
Additional information about AtcoScrapper could not be loaded.
from Atco, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I filled these with candies and my family had a great time. These bags looked great when filled and made a great party favor!
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for jam!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Kktt
 
Please wait while more information about Kktt is loaded.
Additional information about Kktt could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are too cute with a jar of jam inside! Note that they only hold the skinny 1 c. jam jars; but they make a little homemade jam into a lovely gift. The bags were very nicely made, all of them well sewn and a good price considering the intricacy of the sewing.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 17, 2012
Customer avatar
stenomom
 
Please wait while more information about stenomom is loaded.
Additional information about stenomom could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
The penguins are adorable. They were much nicer than I anticipated. They look more expensive than they were. Truly a great bargain. I will be sure to order some next year.
Pros: Assembly, quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Too cute!
PostedDecember 12, 2012
Customer avatar
jesuslovesme2
 
Please wait while more information about jesuslovesme2 is loaded.
Additional information about jesuslovesme2 could not be loaded.
from California
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these last year for an attendance award for my 4th and 5th grade Chapel on Wheels kids. They absolutely loved them. I filled them with candy and also the penguin jingle bell ornament Oriental Trading sells. Each bag is unique and looks a little different than the others. The quality was excellent. I purchased 24 and none of them were defective. This year I switched to the snowman bags and was disappointed in the quality. Next year, I'll get the penguins again!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, so cute!
Cons: none
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
N2Otraderfan
 
Please wait while more information about N2Otraderfan is loaded.
Additional information about N2Otraderfan could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Used for high school candy bags. Was a big hit! Too old for stuffed penguins but loved a felt penguin bag. Good quality item. Not seen this before so it was nice to have a fresh idea for teenagers who still want the fun Christmas item.
Pros: quality, fresh idea
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.