Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
14 of 17(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Costume for the price.
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
JoeJr
 
Please wait while more information about JoeJr is loaded.
Additional information about JoeJr could not be loaded.
from Long Island, NY
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Robe is full and long enough. The wings were surprisingly nice; candle is very nice.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase for the price
PostedFebruary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
Memphis
 
Please wait while more information about Memphis is loaded.
Additional information about Memphis could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I absolutely loved this costume. The size was perfect for an adult or older teenager. The wings were excellent, they had feathers on both sides. It was worth the buy.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked great for 2 costumes
PostedOctober 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Happy4
 
Please wait while more information about Happy4 is loaded.
Additional information about Happy4 could not be loaded.
from Canal Fulton, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought this for my 14 year old daughter. It is sheer, but good quality. The candle doesn't work well, but didn't buy this for the candle. She used it as an angel costume for her school party (they dress up with their 1st grade buddies) and then we used it as part of her Saint Rose of Lima costume (minus the wings) she also needed for school. It was just what we were looking for.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The feather wings were perfect! Elastic attachment -great; costume fabric a bit thin; candle never worked even with battery.
PostedDecember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
6grandchildren
 
Please wait while more information about 6grandchildren is loaded.
Additional information about 6grandchildren could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Your call-answering people were very helpful, since some of my first angel costumes arrived with different wings. The feather wings were just the right look, size and quality. Lovely!
Pros: quality
Cons: fabric a bit thin/ careful woren under.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
very nice made for the event
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
MSmardo
 
Please wait while more information about MSmardo is loaded.
Additional information about MSmardo could not be loaded.
from Franklin, Ks
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
very nice quality & was shipped on time, would recommed
Pros: Educational, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worked out great
PostedDecember 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Mrswatkins
 
Please wait while more information about Mrswatkins is loaded.
Additional information about Mrswatkins could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought for our Christmas program. Worked for girls of different sizes. The girls loved the Angel wings. We had no use for the candles.
Wish they would have included halos, but I just made some.
Pros: quality, costumes fit various sizes, angel wings were nice
Cons: wished it included halo
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
GREAT Value and GREAT Price
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
Janech
 
Please wait while more information about Janech is loaded.
Additional information about Janech could not be loaded.
from Austin, Texas
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This customer did not provide a text review.
Pros: quality, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Fallen Angel
PostedNovember 15, 2012
Customer avatar
MERIT
 
Please wait while more information about MERIT is loaded.
Additional information about MERIT could not be loaded.
from Sedona, AZ
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
The elastic on the wings wasn't long enough for me and ripped off the cardboard right away. Even when I tried to re-affix, it ripped again. SO, I went to the party as a "fallen angel" which made it ok, but not as great as I had hoped. Didn't use the candle.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedApril 3, 2012
Customer avatar
SpringTexas
 
Please wait while more information about SpringTexas is loaded.
Additional information about SpringTexas could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume was better than I thought for the price. My daughter really like the wings.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
adequate
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
snuggles
 
Please wait while more information about snuggles is loaded.
Additional information about snuggles could not be loaded.
from Michigan
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Gown purchased for church event. A teenage male will be wearing it. The upside is that it has a sheen to it. The downside is that it is see-through...Either an under or over garment will be needed in order to use it. The wings are cool. Don't know how the cardboard will be to wear. Have no use for the candle. It sure is small.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.