Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Viv5 is loaded.
Additional information about Viv5 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good price for white gown. We used for an angel costume. We added gold trim, a gold belt , wings and a halo. Looked great!!
Better than sewing it up myself.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Just what we needed!
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about WBen is loaded.
Additional information about WBen could not be loaded.
from Bruceton Mills, WV
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Items were needed for our Church Christmas Program.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great item
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about VRich is loaded.
Additional information about VRich could not be loaded.
from Bluffton SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I love this item. I ordered this for our Youth Christmas Program which is in a few weeks. I'm sure all will go well. The sizes are true to specs. Material is great.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Ok quality for the price
PostedDecember 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KayKay816 is loaded.
Additional information about KayKay816 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Bought for Church nativity drama and they fit a variety of sizes for older kids to adults. Not the best quality. You can tell it's a cheaply made costume.
Bought last minute because there were no other options around locally and I would buy again for minimal usage.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Too Thin and Too Long
PostedDecember 13, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa64 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa64 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I bought this to see how it would look on the Cateuchemens and while it was pretty - it was way too thin and way too long on the sleeves and length. The tallest person we had was 5'9" and a 3X; fit was nice on the larger person. If you don't mind hemming the sleeves - then go for it - it is pretty - but not of use to our class I like the style so I plan on taking it apart and using it as a pattern so I can make more in thicker material.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Better than expected
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BeyondBlessed is loaded.
Additional information about BeyondBlessed could not be loaded.
from Las Vegas, Nevada
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I actually bought this to pray in, it is so comfortable it's roomy, I will be order more and some for the children at our church for baptism.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looked Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cherbs is loaded.
Additional information about Cherbs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The costumes were a hit! I added a few of our own accessories to individualize them for each "character". I did have to alter most of them as they are quite long in the arms and dress length. They would fit someone around 5'10" probably perfectly in gown length. My husband has longer than average arms and his sleeves needed about 1" taken up in them.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I just loved. Great price.
PostedAugust 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Helena774 is loaded.
Additional information about Helena774 could not be loaded.
from South yarmouth ,MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:7-9
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I recommend this seller. They are so fast and their price are great.
Pros: quality, good product
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We loved them
PostedMay 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Naseera is loaded.
Additional information about Naseera could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We used these as baptism robes and they made our life easier. Thank you!
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-08-19 T00:39:37.853-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4890, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (5) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
5 out of 5 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.