Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great to wear for any age, and comfortable!
PostedDecember 27, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Bgwinn84 is loaded.
Additional information about Bgwinn84 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for our volunteers to wear at our Reindeer Games party. The volunteers were all residents at a retirement community, and the party was for children. The antlers were very comfortable, fitting every head. They helped the children to know who to approach if they had questions during the party.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super cute
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Roommom123sss is loaded.
Additional information about Roommom123sss could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Bought these for my daughters kindergarten holiday party. They were perfect for what I wanted. They stayed perfectly on their heads.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought after reading reviews
PostedDecember 20, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about d2626 is loaded.
Additional information about d2626 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Adult party
Number of Kids:None
I bought these after reading the glowing reviews and in preparation for next years Christmas party. They are very cute and a little different then others that you see coming and going. I just know that they will be a big hit.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute!
PostedDecember 14, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AndeePandee is loaded.
Additional information about AndeePandee could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia Suburbs (PA)
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great quality & cute! These should last longer than the day with my nieces and nephews!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Holiday Concert
PostedDecember 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4KRocks is loaded.
Additional information about 4KRocks could not be loaded.
from Wisconsin
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:More than 6
I teach 4K and we used these for our Holiday Program. I have 27 4 year olds and they held up wonderfully all through our practicing and our concert. My students and all concert attendees absolutely loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simple way to spread holiday cheer!
PostedDecember 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUZZZQ1962 is loaded.
Additional information about SUZZZQ1962 could not be loaded.
from Maryland, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
I bought these for adults to wear in a Christmas parade. Even the most conservative people laughed!
Pros: simplistic
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Sturdy product. Kids love it.
PostedFebruary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BHart is loaded.
Additional information about BHart could not be loaded.
from BHart
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:5-6
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This is my second year ordering these for my students. They love these things.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
LOVE!!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about teachgeorgia is loaded.
Additional information about teachgeorgia could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
While I love a good product for my class to assemble, sometimes it is easier just get it and go. These antlers were absolutely fabulous. They even lasted through 1st graders making reindeer food. Highly recommend!!
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved them.
PostedJanuary 1, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about mollyputts is loaded.
Additional information about mollyputts could not be loaded.
from Orangevale, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Children AND adults have fun wearing these reindeer antlers at our annual company Santa's Breakfast. I bought them several years ago and they were so much fun I bought them again this year.
Pros: quality, fun!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great and they stay on the head!
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Gstanmus is loaded.
Additional information about Gstanmus could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These antlers are so cute and they fit nicely and remain on the children's head.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-09 T19:03:09.722-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4883, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.