Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
4
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
22 of 27(81%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute, delicious snowman pops
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
radscats
 
Please wait while more information about radscats is loaded.
Additional information about radscats could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
All the kids loved these cute snowman marshmallow pops. "These are soooooooo good!" My son said. They arrived a little squished, but still looked cute for a winter-themed birthday party.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard as rock! Bad, very bad
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
dbm007
 
Please wait while more information about dbm007 is loaded.
Additional information about dbm007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked nice online but arrived as hard as a rock. Impossible to use them as they are. Dont waste your money. It's not worth it, not even the sale price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to Snowman Soup!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
Martysgirl
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to give mugs packed with goodies, (Hot Chocolate mix, Kisses, Candy canes) when the weather turns chilly around Christmastime. I attach a tag with a poem entitled, "Snowman Soup." These snowman suckers make the cutest addition to the gift - and they taste good, too - and are a delight to all that receive them.
Pros: taste good, good price, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
marshmallow suckers
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
bayerrn
 
Please wait while more information about bayerrn is loaded.
Additional information about bayerrn could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to be great for my son's classroom holiday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard!
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
c_a_n_d_y
from East Providence, RI, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased for Christmas and they arrived hard as a rock.. maybe harder! They weren't all scrunched up like others say. I would have rather them been scrunched up and soft than hard as a rock. Customer service was great and did refund my money.
Cons: too hard!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Mistake
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
bud1
 
Please wait while more information about bud1 is loaded.
Additional information about bud1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, Va
First let me say that I am a HUGE fan of Oriental Trading and I do read all the reviews before ordering. I regretfully feel inclined to write this poor review, however, because it was THAT bad.....Trying to get a jump on Christmas planing, I went ahead and ordered 72 of these in early Oct for my annual Sunday school classes' ornament and lollipop gift. I just sat down and put the goodie bags together and found the suckers to be tough (some flattened) like a stale marshmellow Peeps. My 13 yr old and I tasted one and it was horrible. I don't know if I had ordered them this week (Dec 5) if they would taste much better....but at least they are 40% off now and the dissatisfaction wouldn't sting as much :( (P.S. I LOVE the hard lollipops - individually bubbled wrapped and very nice quality!)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Firm and sugar coated
PostedJuly 20, 2011
Customer avatar
MominFlorida
 
Please wait while more information about MominFlorida is loaded.
Additional information about MominFlorida could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A little hard, smaller than I expected, but still a good deal. I was gong to use them as "swizzle sticks" for hot chocolate at our christmas party, but I see that the marshmallows are sugar coated like Peeps- more like a confection (and firm not soft) than a marshmallow. I like the icing piped details though and being individually wrapped I think I will slip one in inside each christmas card I mail out- don't think they will get too squished in the mail. They look as good as the photo and are tasty too!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Winter Wonderland Party
PostedJuly 15, 2011
Customer avatar
MissMelissa
 
Please wait while more information about MissMelissa is loaded.
Additional information about MissMelissa could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Picked these lil cuties up for my daughter's 10th birthday party. They taste great and are so adorable. Kids loved them!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for my son's b-day
PostedFebruary 3, 2011
Customer avatar
MommytoAvaandDrew
 
Please wait while more information about MommytoAvaandDrew is loaded.
Additional information about MommytoAvaandDrew could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
My son recently turned 1 and I decided to do a Winter Onederland theme for his birthday party. I did a snowman/winter themed candy buffet in lieu of party favors. These marshmallow snowmen were the big hit of the candy buffet. There were only 2 left in the jar at the end of the party. So cute and very reasonably priced!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Adorable but gross!!
PostedJanuary 30, 2011
Customer avatar
KSM67
 
Please wait while more information about KSM67 is loaded.
Additional information about KSM67 could not be loaded.
from NJ
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I just gave my son one of these that we got at a party yesterday. They are absolutely adorable. He immediately spit it out and said ewww. I decided to try the lollypop and noticed a distinctive chemical taste. It's too bad because they really are cute.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.