Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.5 / 5
3.5 / 5
(12)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
4
Price 
2.5 / 5
2.5 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
8 of 12(67%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard as rock! Bad, very bad
PostedFebruary 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about dbm007 is loaded.
Additional information about dbm007 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Birthday
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
They looked nice online but arrived as hard as a rock. Impossible to use them as they are. Dont waste your money. It's not worth it, not even the sale price.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to Snowman Soup!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to give mugs packed with goodies, (Hot Chocolate mix, Kisses, Candy canes) when the weather turns chilly around Christmastime. I attach a tag with a poem entitled, "Snowman Soup." These snowman suckers make the cutest addition to the gift - and they taste good, too - and are a delight to all that receive them.
Pros: taste good, good price, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect addition to Snowman Soup!
PostedDecember 11, 2012
Customer avatar
from Texas, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I like to give mugs packed with goodies, (Hot Chocolate mix, Kisses, Candy canes) when the weather turns chilly around Christmastime. I attach a tag with a poem entitled, "Snowman Soup." These snowman suckers make the cutest addition to the gift - and they taste good, too - and are a delight to all that receive them.
Pros: taste good, good price, super cute
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
marshmallow suckers
PostedSeptember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bayerrn is loaded.
Additional information about bayerrn could not be loaded.
from Columbus, OH
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are going to be great for my son's classroom holiday party.
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard!
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from East Providence, RI, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased for Christmas and they arrived hard as a rock.. maybe harder! They weren't all scrunched up like others say. I would have rather them been scrunched up and soft than hard as a rock. Customer service was great and did refund my money.
Cons: too hard!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Hard!
PostedJanuary 15, 2012
Customer avatar
from East Providence, RI, USA
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I purchased for Christmas and they arrived hard as a rock.. maybe harder! They weren't all scrunched up like others say. I would have rather them been scrunched up and soft than hard as a rock. Customer service was great and did refund my money.
Cons: too hard!
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Big Mistake
PostedDecember 5, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bud1 is loaded.
Additional information about bud1 could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, Va
First let me say that I am a HUGE fan of Oriental Trading and I do read all the reviews before ordering. I regretfully feel inclined to write this poor review, however, because it was THAT bad.....Trying to get a jump on Christmas planing, I went ahead and ordered 72 of these in early Oct for my annual Sunday school classes' ornament and lollipop gift. I just sat down and put the goodie bags together and found the suckers to be tough (some flattened) like a stale marshmellow Peeps. My 13 yr old and I tasted one and it was horrible. I don't know if I had ordered them this week (Dec 5) if they would taste much better....but at least they are 40% off now and the dissatisfaction wouldn't sting as much :( (P.S. I LOVE the hard lollipops - individually bubbled wrapped and very nice quality!)
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
PostedDecember 18, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
They taste good but don't expect them to look anything like their pictures. Scrunched up definitely describes them well.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
true to picture
PostedNovember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These will make a cute addition to Christmas stockings
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Delicious
PostedJanuary 15, 2010
Customer avatar
from Quincy, Mass.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These marshmallow snowmen went over big time with everyone who got one. I have to confess, I really enjoyed them. Would order them again.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-07-24 T19:17:29.156-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4862, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.