Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
15 of 20(75%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Hand outs
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SantaMatt
 
Please wait while more information about SantaMatt is loaded.
Additional information about SantaMatt could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was the bigest HIt with boys & girls, All of the kids loved them, the only problems the strings broke eazy & the ball on the hats would fall off, but Santa being a toy maker & all would keep fixing them.
Our Santa was giving the kids a choice of the Tattoos, necklace, bookmarkers or a Candy Cane
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: strings woule keep breaking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our needs
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
jonah7
 
Please wait while more information about jonah7 is loaded.
Additional information about jonah7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for our gift bags for the children at our breakfast with santa.. the little hat adds a great touch, children always look forward to bell necklaces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags, they were beautiful!!!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
Raeg70
 
Please wait while more information about Raeg70 is loaded.
Additional information about Raeg70 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my goodie bags for my co-workers. I put little goodies in them and they all loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: wish i had gotten bigger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome
PostedDecember 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Danell66
 
Please wait while more information about Danell66 is loaded.
Additional information about Danell66 could not be loaded.
from Slidell, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These bells were exactly what I wanted
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent necklaces
PostedNovember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
1catlover
 
Please wait while more information about 1catlover is loaded.
Additional information about 1catlover could not be loaded.
from West Columbia, SC
Occasion:Other
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I liked these last year, therefore I ordered more this year.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at Christmas Dinner
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put one of these by everyone's plate and said they should wear them it they wanted desert. Also look good on gifts. The cats love playing with them too.
Pros: fun, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
jewell
from Greensboro, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It fun item to buy for friends for the Christmas party - well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i like the snap to remove from neck
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
bettyjom
 
Please wait while more information about bettyjom is loaded.
Additional information about bettyjom could not be loaded.
from seabrook tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the clasp or snap in the back makes it easy for little kids and adults to take on and off
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun necklace
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
labmom
from AL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as gifts & many compliments received on them. The only reason for 4 stars is the little ball comes off easily. I did reattach with super glue & it has stayed!
Cons: not glued well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jingle, Jingle...
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
honeybeeisme
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for stocking stuffers for a pack of Cub Scouts. I was worried that boys between the ages of 10-12 might think these were goofy... and not in a good way... but I was surprised. They loved them! One boy even said "I've wanted one of these for years! Cool!" My only complaint is that some of the hats were not glued on very well. Either too little glue, or on some, too much glue! Two were missing the pom-poms at the end of the cap, and some of the color was wearing off the hats themselves. HOWEVER, the boys loved them and they do jingle like crazy and are really bright and fun. Overall a good deal!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, quality a little lacking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.