Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and cute necklaces for Christmas!
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LR813 is loaded.
Additional information about LR813 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added these to the gift/party bags to give away at my daughter's b-day party. The kids all put them on right away and loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Super Cute!
PostedJanuary 9, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about KDW352 is loaded.
Additional information about KDW352 could not be loaded.
from Ocala, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for Office gifts. They are super cute for the price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply made
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nicole610 is loaded.
Additional information about Nicole610 could not be loaded.
from Gardner, MA
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very cheaply made- 2 of the 24 bells I ordered did not have a bell inside it- so it did not ring. My first graders were disappointed.
Cons: quality
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentJanuary 12, 2017
We don’t like that our Santa Hat Jingle Bell Necklaces let you down. Since we like smiles, (smiling’s our favorite) we’re always committed to making you happy and we appreciate feedback that will help us get better. If you are not 100% completely psyched with your order, just give us a shout at 1-800-228-2269 and we will turn that frown upside down with a no hassle exchange or refund. We hope to see you soon!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elf Hat Necklaces
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about P2sMom is loaded.
Additional information about P2sMom could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Terrifically cute necklaces. Love the little Elf hats on bells. My son loves them.
Pros: Child's Favorite, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Party Favor
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Nolagirl504 is loaded.
Additional information about Nolagirl504 could not be loaded.
from New Orleans
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Have a caroling party every year and always looking for a cute little trinket to give everyone. This fit the bill.
Pros: quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigguy88 is loaded.
Additional information about bigguy88 could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hand them out and they last past the holiday
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tons is loaded.
Additional information about Tons could not be loaded.
from Miami , Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were a good price, and are very cute. Colors are good and the santa hats on the bells are precious. Nothing outstanding about them, but they are a good product for the money. All of ours were delivered in great shape and none broke during the party. Kids all liked them. Overall good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect.
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlopez2 is loaded.
Additional information about jlopez2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute & the kids loved them
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TLT3 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The only disappointment I had was 2 of the necklaces had no ball inside the bell to make the jingle bell sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, not cheap looking
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davellie is loaded.
Additional information about davellie could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid that some pieces would come off as others have stated, but I didn't have that happen to my set at all. Nothing was even loose. The kids put these things through the ringer too.
A nice feature about these are the safety clasps. They'll break open and release the child's neck should they ever get the necklace caught on something.
I thought these were very cute and I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-07-26 T23:27:24.204-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4846, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.