Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(24)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
19 of 24(79%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Hand outs
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SantaMatt is loaded.
Additional information about SantaMatt could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was the bigest HIt with boys & girls, All of the kids loved them, the only problems the strings broke eazy & the ball on the hats would fall off, but Santa being a toy maker & all would keep fixing them.
Our Santa was giving the kids a choice of the Tattoos, necklace, bookmarkers or a Candy Cane
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: strings woule keep breaking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Everyone loved these
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bigguy88 is loaded.
Additional information about bigguy88 could not be loaded.
from Fla
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hand them out and they last past the holiday
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Festive and cute necklaces for Christmas!
PostedNovember 30, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LR813 is loaded.
Additional information about LR813 could not be loaded.
from MN
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I added these to the gift/party bags to give away at my daughter's b-day party. The kids all put them on right away and loved them.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute product
PostedJanuary 5, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Tons is loaded.
Additional information about Tons could not be loaded.
from Miami , Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These necklaces were a good price, and are very cute. Colors are good and the santa hats on the bells are precious. Nothing outstanding about them, but they are a good product for the money. All of ours were delivered in great shape and none broke during the party. Kids all liked them. Overall good product.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect.
PostedJanuary 2, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jlopez2 is loaded.
Additional information about jlopez2 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These were cute & the kids loved them
PostedDecember 30, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TLT3 is loaded.
Additional information about TLT3 could not be loaded.
from San Diego, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:10-12
The only disappointment I had was 2 of the necklaces had no ball inside the bell to make the jingle bell sound.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Adorable, not cheap looking
PostedDecember 23, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about davellie is loaded.
Additional information about davellie could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia, PA
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I was afraid that some pieces would come off as others have stated, but I didn't have that happen to my set at all. Nothing was even loose. The kids put these things through the ringer too.
A nice feature about these are the safety clasps. They'll break open and release the child's neck should they ever get the necklace caught on something.
I thought these were very cute and I wouldn't hesitate to buy them again.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Really cute.
PostedDecember 20, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about rhonda7752 is loaded.
Additional information about rhonda7752 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute. I gave it a 4 stars because 1 of the bells didn't have a ringer.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
perfect for our needs
PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jonah7 is loaded.
Additional information about jonah7 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I use these for our gift bags for the children at our breakfast with santa.. the little hat adds a great touch, children always look forward to bell necklaces.
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love the bags, they were beautiful!!!
PostedDecember 17, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Raeg70 is loaded.
Additional information about Raeg70 could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Adult party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for my goodie bags for my co-workers. I put little goodies in them and they all loved them.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: wish i had gotten bigger size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-03 T09:30:41.354-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4846, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.