Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 21 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
16 of 21(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa Hand outs
PostedDecember 14, 2011
Customer avatar
SantaMatt
 
Please wait while more information about SantaMatt is loaded.
Additional information about SantaMatt could not be loaded.
from Philadelphia PA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was the bigest HIt with boys & girls, All of the kids loved them, the only problems the strings broke eazy & the ball on the hats would fall off, but Santa being a toy maker & all would keep fixing them.
Our Santa was giving the kids a choice of the Tattoos, necklace, bookmarkers or a Candy Cane
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: strings woule keep breaking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
A hit at Christmas Dinner
PostedDecember 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Chick Flick
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I put one of these by everyone's plate and said they should wear them it they wanted desert. Also look good on gifts. The cats love playing with them too.
Pros: fun, festive
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun item
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
jewell
from Greensboro, NC, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
It fun item to buy for friends for the Christmas party - well made.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
i like the snap to remove from neck
PostedDecember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
bettyjom
 
Please wait while more information about bettyjom is loaded.
Additional information about bettyjom could not be loaded.
from seabrook tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
the clasp or snap in the back makes it easy for little kids and adults to take on and off
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun necklace
PostedDecember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
labmom
from AL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as gifts & many compliments received on them. The only reason for 4 stars is the little ball comes off easily. I did reattach with super glue & it has stayed!
Cons: not glued well
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Jingle, Jingle...
PostedDecember 5, 2012
Customer avatar
honeybeeisme
 
Please wait while more information about honeybeeisme is loaded.
Additional information about honeybeeisme could not be loaded.
from Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
These were purchased for stocking stuffers for a pack of Cub Scouts. I was worried that boys between the ages of 10-12 might think these were goofy... and not in a good way... but I was surprised. They loved them! One boy even said "I've wanted one of these for years! Cool!" My only complaint is that some of the hats were not glued on very well. Either too little glue, or on some, too much glue! Two were missing the pom-poms at the end of the cap, and some of the color was wearing off the hats themselves. HOWEVER, the boys loved them and they do jingle like crazy and are really bright and fun. Overall a good deal!
Pros: Child's Favorite
Cons: quality, quality a little lacking
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
As Described
PostedDecember 1, 2012
Customer avatar
msbear
 
Please wait while more information about msbear is loaded.
Additional information about msbear could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Nothing special. Some of the hats were glued in odd ways and some had pulled away from the bells leaving bare spots where the color had been removed from the bell itself. I wouldn't order again.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Santa hats
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
laurallvs
from Rockford,IL
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So affordable and so cute, makes great gifts for fellow club members!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
giant knot
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
happydaycaremom
 
Please wait while more information about happydaycaremom is loaded.
Additional information about happydaycaremom could not be loaded.
from new york
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
For some reason they were tied in a massive knot. When I tried to undo the knot, many of the ropes came off. It took quite a while and then I had to fix the broken ones.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very Poor Quality Product
PostedDecember 22, 2011
Customer avatar
psjc
 
Please wait while more information about psjc is loaded.
Additional information about psjc could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Bought these to give to Kindergarten class and they fell apart even before I could get them into a goodie bag. I even made sure NOT to tug or pull them as I separated them for bagging. Horrible quality!!!
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.