Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
7 of 8(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
No tags have been submitted for this product.
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Value
PostedDecember 26, 2011
Customer avatar
MDMM
 
Please wait while more information about MDMM is loaded.
Additional information about MDMM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This was a good purchase for me to use as a holder for candies to give as small gifts. The children liked it, with the idea of drinking hot cocoa after they had eaten the candy. It was exactly the product that I had hoped it would be. It looked the same as the picture. It is a good value; good quality for the price. I'd definitely recommend this product and your company based on my experience with purchasing this product. I will be ordering from you again in the near future.
Pros: Child's Favorite, value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very good purchase
PostedNovember 27, 2013
Customer avatar
clarkie
 
Please wait while more information about clarkie is loaded.
Additional information about clarkie could not be loaded.
from WV
Occasion:Other
Interests:Education Planning
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
I have been purchasing quite a few items from your co. the mugs I ordered are for my pre-school class for Christmas. I feel the children will enjoy them as well as the other items I have gotten for them. I am very pleased with everything I have gotten from your company. I will continue to make purchases in the future.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Product!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
Review4U
 
Please wait while more information about Review4U is loaded.
Additional information about Review4U could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These holiday gingerbread man mugs are perfect for little hands. We're using ours as take home favors at our annual gingerbread cookie decorating party. Also, you can't beat the value!
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Mugs
PostedDecember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
CTmomof3
 
Please wait while more information about CTmomof3 is loaded.
Additional information about CTmomof3 could not be loaded.
from Vernon Ct
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are really cute. They are better for little kids rather then older ones. They made great stocking stuffers and my kids loved them! The extras are in the kids play kitchen and are used as their coffee mugs.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Cheap office/kids gift
PostedDecember 27, 2010
Customer avatar
DJSMOM4
 
Please wait while more information about DJSMOM4 is loaded.
Additional information about DJSMOM4 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These cups are really small and the one that looks red is actually orange.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
A Little Disappointed
PostedDecember 14, 2010
Customer avatar
txkteacher
 
Please wait while more information about txkteacher is loaded.
Additional information about txkteacher could not be loaded.
from Texas
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The green gingerbread man mugs are just what I expected but the other color in the box (of mugs) I thought were red are actually orange. Not a very great choice of color for Christmas. If I had time before my students party, I would return them.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
good for the money
PostedNovember 26, 2010
Customer avatar
mommyof2sweetbabies
 
Please wait while more information about mommyof2sweetbabies is loaded.
Additional information about mommyof2sweetbabies could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these for my daughters Christmas party this year (2010). I have to say when they arrived I was surprised. I expected them to be a little cheap looking when I saw them online but figured they would work for what I needed them for. However when I opened them they were REALLY cute! Very thin plastic and crack easily but cute none the less.
I do not suggest washing them in the dishwasher or putting hot liquids in them as they are very thin and would probably melt or burn little hands. But for what I purchased them for they are great. Im going to put a few goodies in them and hand them out to my daughters class at school. Over all I would say they were a great purchase!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for class favors!
PostedDecember 19, 2009
Customer avatar
myfourgreatkids
 
Please wait while more information about myfourgreatkids is loaded.
Additional information about myfourgreatkids could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
We passed these out to all four of my kids classes (about 100) total and they were a hit in all four grades (preschool to 5th grade). We put a cocoa packet, chocolate candy & a candy cane inside and then wrapped in pretty cellophane. Simple and cute. My kids use their for daily for cocoa time!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful3unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.