Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
18 of 22(82%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
MomMom12
 
Please wait while more information about MomMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about MomMom12 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my granddaughters bible class. They are very nice and I think the children & the adults will like putting them on their tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, I feel like I got my moneys worth
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
Nan
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although some of the ornaments were a little defective, most of them were great. I bought a package of 12 and only needed 8 for gifts, and thats about how many were useful. I think they are darling, just plan on ordering a few more than needed.
Pros: very cute
Cons: defects on some ornaments
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
Minny23
 
Please wait while more information about Minny23 is loaded.
Additional information about Minny23 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
I could only use a couple of these ornaments. The painting detail was poor and even the brown background was spotty and of poor quality.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Ornament For Price
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
M&M Mom
from Stow, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and packaged well to prevent cracks/chips in the slate-like material. Nice gift for Sunday School class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Sandy
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design. The back of the ornament I personalized each one and used them as a small gift inside a Christmas card.
Pros: great little gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Cyn Fingers
from Schenectady, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This gift was perfect for gifting to the students in my Sunday School class. This year I have 15 students, and I try to make my gift be partially a gift reflecting the reason for the season, and partially a treat, such as candy. I like giving ornaments that I can personalize to some degree. This ornament is big enough, with a blank back side, that affords me the opportunity to actually date the item, add the student's first name, and maybe fit my name as a memoir of our class time spent together. I can use permanent marker for this. I also appreciated that this came wonderfully packaged against being shattered in the mail.
Pros: great price and value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornament
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Alpine*Ade
from TX
These are a bit heavy but are nicely done. You can personalize with a silver or gold marker on the back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few ornaments had poor wording and/or coloring on them
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
MyMarineSon
 
Please wait while more information about MyMarineSon is loaded.
Additional information about MyMarineSon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few ornaments had wording or coloring on them that was not very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: painting on ornament
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful small gift item!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
Grma
 
Please wait while more information about Grma is loaded.
Additional information about Grma could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I do the Children's Moment in our church service every Sunday and these are perfect gifts to give each of the children. I put their names and my name on the back along with the date.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
DuluthShopper
from Duluth, MN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the Painted lettering is smeared or missing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.