Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
3
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
13 of 17(76%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Really nice
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MomMom12 is loaded.
Additional information about MomMom12 could not be loaded.
from New Jersey
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I ordered these for my granddaughters bible class. They are very nice and I think the children & the adults will like putting them on their tree.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
For the price, I feel like I got my moneys worth
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Although some of the ornaments were a little defective, most of them were great. I bought a package of 12 and only needed 8 for gifts, and thats about how many were useful. I think they are darling, just plan on ordering a few more than needed.
Pros: very cute
Cons: defects on some ornaments
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor quality
PostedDecember 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Minny23 is loaded.
Additional information about Minny23 could not be loaded.
from Minneapolis, MN
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:1
I could only use a couple of these ornaments. The painting detail was poor and even the brown background was spotty and of poor quality.
Pros: Educational, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly, quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality Ornament For Price
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Stow, OH, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality and packaged well to prevent cracks/chips in the slate-like material. Nice gift for Sunday School class.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great ornament
PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Michigan
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute design. The back of the ornament I personalized each one and used them as a small gift inside a Christmas card.
Pros: great little gift.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great value
PostedNovember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
from Schenectady, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This gift was perfect for gifting to the students in my Sunday School class. This year I have 15 students, and I try to make my gift be partially a gift reflecting the reason for the season, and partially a treat, such as candy. I like giving ornaments that I can personalize to some degree. This ornament is big enough, with a blank back side, that affords me the opportunity to actually date the item, add the student's first name, and maybe fit my name as a memoir of our class time spent together. I can use permanent marker for this. I also appreciated that this came wonderfully packaged against being shattered in the mail.
Pros: great price and value
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornament
PostedNovember 29, 2013
Customer avatar
from TX
These are a bit heavy but are nicely done. You can personalize with a silver or gold marker on the back.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few ornaments had poor wording and/or coloring on them
PostedNovember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MyMarineSon is loaded.
Additional information about MyMarineSon could not be loaded.
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
A few ornaments had wording or coloring on them that was not very good.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: painting on ornament
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful small gift item!
PostedNovember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Grma is loaded.
Additional information about Grma could not be loaded.
from Fairfield, CA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
I do the Children's Moment in our church service every Sunday and these are perfect gifts to give each of the children. I put their names and my name on the back along with the date.
Pros: Educational, Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Poor Quality
PostedDecember 22, 2010
Customer avatar
from Duluth, MN
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
All the Painted lettering is smeared or missing.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2015-09-01T13:10:54.238-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4837, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.