Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
7 of 9(78%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRLady1058 is loaded.
Additional information about HRLady1058 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I've gotten some really nice ornaments from here, but this wasn't one of them. Looks cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foodpantry is loaded.
Additional information about Foodpantry could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality was lacking on the product, paint was coming off on a great deal of these items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guiding Star Christmas ornaments
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tigard, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and the attached verses are wonderful. It is a learning experience to go over each one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guiding Star Christmas ornaments
PostedOctober 23, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tigard, Oregon
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
My grandchildren will enjoy the guiding star Christmas ornaments on wise men story cards. There is much for them to learn.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase for gift giving
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as part of a gift to our Awana leaders. I was impressed with how well they were packaged. They arrived in great shape and were a wonderful part of their gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornaments!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaoYun82 is loaded.
Additional information about TaoYun82 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I pretty much buy ornaments from Oriental Trading every Christmas, and a few years ago I bought these. They are some of my favorite, a nice size to be visible, neat shape to them, and the gold actually looks gold as in the picture. Only thing I would want is if they were a bit shinier, maybe with that very powdery, bright glitter coating on them. But overall, I am very pleased with them. Thanks, OT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice packaging!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandMB is loaded.
Additional information about MandMB could not be loaded.
from Rush Valley, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Company did great job packing each ornament individually. No damage or problems. Product what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirectors could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
The stars do not have as much shine as I would have preferred, but I realized this when I ordered it because of previous reviews. However, this star with the accompanying card is what I need as a gift for choir members who are singing about the Star of Bethlehem this year. The stars are sturdy and I like the card.
Pros: Assembly, nice card
Cons: quality, stars need more shine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-07-29 T12:53:16.373-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4737, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
3 out of 3 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.