Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
10 of 12(83%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are cute...
PostedOctober 26, 2010
Customer avatar
SpecialKD
 
Please wait while more information about SpecialKD is loaded.
Additional information about SpecialKD could not be loaded.
from Orlando, Florida
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This is a cute item, and I'm giving them as little gifts at Christmas and I know they will be hanging on people's trees. The quality of the star could be a little better, it feels like plastic, but for the price, its nice.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase for gift giving
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
29eleven
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as part of a gift to our Awana leaders. I was impressed with how well they were packaged. They arrived in great shape and were a wonderful part of their gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornaments!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
TaoYun82
 
Please wait while more information about TaoYun82 is loaded.
Additional information about TaoYun82 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I pretty much buy ornaments from Oriental Trading every Christmas, and a few years ago I bought these. They are some of my favorite, a nice size to be visible, neat shape to them, and the gold actually looks gold as in the picture. Only thing I would want is if they were a bit shinier, maybe with that very powdery, bright glitter coating on them. But overall, I am very pleased with them. Thanks, OT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice packaging!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
MandMB
 
Please wait while more information about MandMB is loaded.
Additional information about MandMB could not be loaded.
from Rush Valley, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Company did great job packing each ornament individually. No damage or problems. Product what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
ChoirDirectors
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirectors could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
The stars do not have as much shine as I would have preferred, but I realized this when I ordered it because of previous reviews. However, this star with the accompanying card is what I need as a gift for choir members who are singing about the Star of Bethlehem this year. The stars are sturdy and I like the card.
Pros: Assembly, nice card
Cons: quality, stars need more shine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!!!!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
Linda P.
from Chesapeake,Va.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for co-workers,and like them.Plan to put them in gift bags with other holiday items.Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Inexpensive and Cute
PostedDecember 15, 2010
Customer avatar
mpd1104
 
Please wait while more information about mpd1104 is loaded.
Additional information about mpd1104 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought these to give each guest at a holiday party. They were inexpensive and cute. Yes, they are resin, so the quality is not great, but they were very affordable for a crowd. I was satisfied with my purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was more than I expected!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
Dee
from Buffalo, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The card was very nice. The only thing, I would offer along with the card the option to purchace a box/envelope for mailing if you so desired
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
brmajo
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband and I bought these ornaments as gifts and were not satified with the quality at all and are sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
not as good as I expected
PostedOctober 27, 2009
Customer avatar
LaurieL
 
Please wait while more information about LaurieL is loaded.
Additional information about LaurieL could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I should have read the description more closely. I didn't realize that they were "resin" and they turned out looking kind of cheapy.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.