Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(14)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Price 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
10 of 13(77%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Just ok
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about HRLady1058 is loaded.
Additional information about HRLady1058 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I've gotten some really nice ornaments from here, but this wasn't one of them. Looks cheap.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Not so good
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Foodpantry is loaded.
Additional information about Foodpantry could not be loaded.
from Williamsburg, VA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality was lacking on the product, paint was coming off on a great deal of these items.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Guiding Star Christmas ornaments
PostedNovember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Tigard, OR, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
They are beautiful and the attached verses are wonderful. It is a learning experience to go over each one.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent purchase for gift giving
PostedDecember 9, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 29eleven is loaded.
Additional information about 29eleven could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these ornaments as part of a gift to our Awana leaders. I was impressed with how well they were packaged. They arrived in great shape and were a wonderful part of their gifts.
Pros: Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Very nice ornaments!
PostedNovember 3, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about TaoYun82 is loaded.
Additional information about TaoYun82 could not be loaded.
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I pretty much buy ornaments from Oriental Trading every Christmas, and a few years ago I bought these. They are some of my favorite, a nice size to be visible, neat shape to them, and the gold actually looks gold as in the picture. Only thing I would want is if they were a bit shinier, maybe with that very powdery, bright glitter coating on them. But overall, I am very pleased with them. Thanks, OT!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice packaging!
PostedOctober 31, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about MandMB is loaded.
Additional information about MandMB could not be loaded.
from Rush Valley, UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Company did great job packing each ornament individually. No damage or problems. Product what I expected.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay
PostedDecember 9, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ChoirDirectors is loaded.
Additional information about ChoirDirectors could not be loaded.
from Georgia
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
The stars do not have as much shine as I would have preferred, but I realized this when I ordered it because of previous reviews. However, this star with the accompanying card is what I need as a gift for choir members who are singing about the Star of Bethlehem this year. The stars are sturdy and I like the card.
Pros: Assembly, nice card
Cons: quality, stars need more shine
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Nice!!!!
PostedDecember 17, 2010
Customer avatar
from Chesapeake,Va.
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Ordered these for co-workers,and like them.Plan to put them in gift bags with other holiday items.Very pleased with this purchase.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
was more than I expected!
PostedNovember 1, 2010
Customer avatar
from Buffalo, NY
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
The card was very nice. The only thing, I would offer along with the card the option to purchace a box/envelope for mailing if you so desired
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
disappointed
PostedDecember 16, 2009
Customer avatar
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
My husband and I bought these ornaments as gifts and were not satified with the quality at all and are sending them back.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
  • 2016-05-25 T02:17:57.221-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4737, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.