Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 16 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
13 of 15(87%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Gift
PostedNovember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
PuttPutt
 
Please wait while more information about PuttPutt is loaded.
Additional information about PuttPutt could not be loaded.
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved these. Plan to place in christmas cards and give as gifts.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Always surprised!
PostedDecember 21, 2010
Customer avatar
comala
 
Please wait while more information about comala is loaded.
Additional information about comala could not be loaded.
from Nebraska
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I am always surprised when something I buy turns out to be better than it looks in book. Thanks for the product I purchased everyone I gave one to loved it. Thanks again for surprising me.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
ok for outside of gift
PostedOctober 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Flower picker
from Wellsville, NY
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Was surprised and suppose I read wrong. I thought I was only getting one and therefore didn't want that many.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Instead of Christmas Cards
PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Jody
from Prosser, WA, USA
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We gave the meaning of the shepherd's cane instead of Christmas cards. The reaction was priceless and we were able to personally wish each and every person a Very Merry Christmas.
Pros: love it!
Cons: should of ordered morejody
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Disappointment
PostedNovember 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Florence
from Franklin, OH, USA
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
The first ornament I took from the package had come apart and had to be glued back together. The staff had come loose from the small nail holding it onto the ornament hanger. In the middle of the staff is a "made in china" sticker which detracted from the ornament. These had to be removed and did not come off easily. Since we ordered over 100 to be used as gifts for a group of homeless and disadvantaged families, removing stickers will be a difficult job! I was so disappointed, I have not opened the remainder of the ornaments to see if others have come off the hangers. I am not looking forward to having to check each ornament and remove stickers! very disappointed!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Loved them both
PostedOctober 28, 2013
Customer avatar
Quail
from California
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good quality products, reasonable priced. They arrived in a reasonable time frame.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice Product
PostedDecember 14, 2012
Customer avatar
jrick
 
Please wait while more information about jrick is loaded.
Additional information about jrick could not be loaded.
from Frisco, TX
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Sunday School/VBS Planning
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this item to send to my First Grade Sunday School class members for Christmas. I thought it was very appropriate since we had talked about Shepherds a couple of times this Fall. I found the cards with the Shepherds Staff ornament very good quality and it fit in a legal size envelope easily so a first class stamp would be sufficient.
The only issue I had with this was the little "Made In China" sticker on every Shepherds Staff ornament. They were difficult to peel off and that was quite time consuming.
Pros: Educational, quality, Age appropriateness, timely for season
Cons: made in china sticker hard to remove
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful Gift Idea!
PostedNovember 29, 2012
Customer avatar
beckismim413
from Endicott, NY 13760, USA
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased these to give as gifts to my Bible Study group and I am very happy with the quality and the price!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were alright
PostedDecember 27, 2011
Customer avatar
Pastorjohn60
 
Please wait while more information about Pastorjohn60 is loaded.
Additional information about Pastorjohn60 could not be loaded.
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
They were not as good as they appeared on the picture. Most of the stars were twisted and it was hard to get them straight. It was a cute idea, but not one of the better ornaments we have purchased.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Wonderful
PostedDecember 23, 2011
Customer avatar
tsevi
 
Please wait while more information about tsevi is loaded.
Additional information about tsevi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought these for youth group Christmas gifts. I wanted the kids to remember the reason for the season. They went over really well:)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.