Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
(17)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 17 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
15 of 17(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good Buy
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
mmg10
 
Please wait while more information about mmg10 is loaded.
Additional information about mmg10 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Bought these for stocking stuffers and childrens church. Wonderful!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't think the kids knew these were bookmarks but cute!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
Buzz1
 
Please wait while more information about Buzz1 is loaded.
Additional information about Buzz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are cute but I don't think the kids knew they were bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Library give-a-way
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
researcher
 
Please wait while more information about researcher is loaded.
Additional information about researcher could not be loaded.
from Whitehall PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the library book club!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but very thin
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
Y3u6re89
 
Please wait while more information about Y3u6re89 is loaded.
Additional information about Y3u6re89 could not be loaded.
from Stamford, VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Need to be careful not to bend because they could rip/break easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Fit the bill
PostedDecember 21, 2014
Customer avatar
tpatterson90
 
Please wait while more information about tpatterson90 is loaded.
Additional information about tpatterson90 could not be loaded.
from Denver
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:5-6
Used these in party favor bags for a Frozen-themed birthday party. They are plastic which is nice, but they were thinner than expected.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Thin but workable
PostedJanuary 11, 2011
Customer avatar
mosaic36
 
Please wait while more information about mosaic36 is loaded.
Additional information about mosaic36 could not be loaded.
from Indiana
Occasion:Other
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
We gave them to adult library patrons and they enjoyed them. To use as a bookmarker the thinness is actually an advantage.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Snowflake bookmarks
PostedJanuary 4, 2011
Customer avatar
aw24
 
Please wait while more information about aw24 is loaded.
Additional information about aw24 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These bookmarks are a good buy. They are brilliantly colored. They are a little thin, but you get your money's worth.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
You get what you pay for...
PostedDecember 11, 2010
Customer avatar
Anonymous
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Purchased for my students as part of their Christmas gift from me. They are very flimsy, but as they say "the price is right". I expected them to be very thin plastic and they were. As long as you know what you are getting into, these would be fine.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
cheaply made
PostedDecember 8, 2010
Customer avatar
bigfam
 
Please wait while more information about bigfam is loaded.
Additional information about bigfam could not be loaded.
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
these book marks are smaller than they appear and are so thin and flimsy, almost like paper. not the quality i was hoping for.
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
OK gift
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
mechughes
 
Please wait while more information about mechughes is loaded.
Additional information about mechughes could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
These aren't horrible, but not wonderful either. Of course, I kind of figured that when I bought them so no real complaints here. They are a little flimsy, but other than that they seem to be fine. Good school stocking stuffer.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-24T19:23:08.136-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_17, tr_17
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.