Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(15)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
6
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.9 / 5
4.9 / 5
Quality 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
14 of 14(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Stocking or Gift bag stuffers
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JT1238 is loaded.
Additional information about JT1238 could not be loaded.
from Ridgeway, VA
Occasion:VBS or Sunday School
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
One of the smaller items I placed in my Christmas "Goody Bags" for Sunday School members.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: slides very easily out of your hands
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Holiday gift for students
PostedDecember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jowiz is loaded.
Additional information about jowiz could not be loaded.
from Springfield MA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These make great gifts for the second graders we read to each month. Not a large gift but something to say "you are special." They also encourage reading on their own.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Best price for a child give away
PostedNovember 29, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about lion864 is loaded.
Additional information about lion864 could not be loaded.
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this book mark hoping it would work for a give away I was doing. They would be great at a school or child party. But not for what I wanted. I`m going to give them to a place for children that can use them. They won`t work for me. How ever they are cute, and have a nice little ruler on them.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun.
PostedNovember 7, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Breadmommy is loaded.
Additional information about Breadmommy could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
These were a great favor. We handed them out as an alternative to candy for our frozen themed trunk or treat. Perfect for all ages of kids.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small but durable
PostedJanuary 8, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ffemt1114 is loaded.
Additional information about ffemt1114 could not be loaded.
from Phoenix, AZ
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought these to put in goodie bags for my daughter's classroom. They are surprisingly strong for being so thin. They are a great extra for the bags but not something I would recommend handing out by themselves.
Loved the wintry theme too!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness, Educational
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great product
PostedDecember 26, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about jjennings is loaded.
Additional information about jjennings could not be loaded.
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I gave these out to my students as winter gifts. They work great at bookmarks. The only reason I gave it four stars instead of five is because a student (I work w/students with learning differences) mentioned that he didn't like the material used (it's a tactile thing).
Pros: Age appropriateness, Educational
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Holiday
PostedDecember 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 4pawswalking is loaded.
Additional information about 4pawswalking could not be loaded.
from UT
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Just a fun item to give with an ornament.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Don't think the kids knew these were bookmarks but cute!
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Buzz1 is loaded.
Additional information about Buzz1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
These are cute but I don't think the kids knew they were bookmarks.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Library give-a-way
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about researcher is loaded.
Additional information about researcher could not be loaded.
from Whitehall PA
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Education Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the library book club!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Okay, but very thin
PostedDecember 31, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Y3u6re89 is loaded.
Additional information about Y3u6re89 could not be loaded.
from Stamford, VT
Occasion:Classroom or daycare
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:13-15
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Need to be careful not to bend because they could rip/break easily.
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-02-22 T09:24:02.398-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_15
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4701, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.