Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
(9)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Price 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
Quality 
3.3 / 5
3.3 / 5
8 of 9(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Cheaply Made and Not worth it....
PostedJanuary 2, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Mommy2KNM is loaded.
Additional information about Mommy2KNM could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
My son had an issue where the bell on the hat fell off as soon as he tried to put it on, and then the elastic at the bottom of the shoe covers came out of 1 side on each one, so I had to sew them right before our event.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Elf Costume
PostedDecember 29, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about massite is loaded.
Additional information about massite could not be loaded.
from Auburn, New York
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The was for my grandson's first grade play. He loved the costume and if fit him perfectly. I was very pleased with the quality of the costume. The costume came when promised, so I didn't have to worry about him not having it on time.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Katandcam is loaded.
Additional information about Katandcam could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was a ok price however the fabric was thin and aht hat was to small also the shoes broke the second time he wore it I re sewed the the shoes and had to stretch the hat it just fits but is tight
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ELF COSTUMES
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueVelvet is loaded.
Additional information about BlueVelvet could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased two elf costumes for my great grandsons and we loved them. They wore them to pass out Christmas presents to the patients at our local VA hospital and the patients adored them. The oldest child would not take his off that night, slept in his. I'm sure if they out grow them this year I will be buying new ones next year !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about girlshawn is loaded.
Additional information about girlshawn could not be loaded.
from baltimore,md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a school play. This worked out perfectly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for the price.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Wisteria is loaded.
Additional information about Wisteria could not be loaded.
from Alabama
The costume is cute. The only draw back was that, a bell fell off and the shoe string broke off of one shoe. It was a quick fix luckily.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh my GOSH its GREAT!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about NatesMawMaw is loaded.
Additional information about NatesMawMaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
So worth the money spent! great sizing too
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inexpensive, fit is true to size but i would go to next size, if you child is right at the edge of the largest, size on the size range, perfect for pictures! even halloween, quick shipping, fairly decent construction given the $14 cost
Cons: the only con i can think of is that you won't be, able to wash it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Child Costume
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Kelliew714 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelliew714 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costume! Needed it for my child's Christmas play!! Shipped on time and packed in great condition!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping for this was a little pricey..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T22:41:02.085-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4681, prod, sort_default
Ratings-Only Reviews
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.