Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
(11)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.6 / 5
3.6 / 5
11 of 11(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fabulous Costume
PostedNovember 16, 2010
Customer avatar
Marshamellow
 
Please wait while more information about Marshamellow is loaded.
Additional information about Marshamellow could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this costume for my children in junior church. We are having a Christmas play and the elf costume was perfect! The kids loved them. Only problem is after some of the other kids saw them they wanted to be elves too!!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Ok
PostedJanuary 4, 2015
Customer avatar
Katandcam
 
Please wait while more information about Katandcam is loaded.
Additional information about Katandcam could not be loaded.
from Mass
Occasion:I bought this on a whim
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Price 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
It was a ok price however the fabric was thin and aht hat was to small also the shoes broke the second time he wore it I re sewed the the shoes and had to stretch the hat it just fits but is tight
Pros: Age appropriateness
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
ELF COSTUMES
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
BlueVelvet
 
Please wait while more information about BlueVelvet is loaded.
Additional information about BlueVelvet could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:4
Age of Oldest Child:7-9
Age of Youngest Child:1-2
I purchased two elf costumes for my great grandsons and we loved them. They wore them to pass out Christmas presents to the patients at our local VA hospital and the patients adored them. The oldest child would not take his off that night, slept in his. I'm sure if they out grow them this year I will be buying new ones next year !
Pros: quality, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great price
PostedDecember 15, 2014
Customer avatar
girlshawn
 
Please wait while more information about girlshawn is loaded.
Additional information about girlshawn could not be loaded.
from baltimore,md
Occasion:Other
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased this for a school play. This worked out perfectly
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great costume for the price.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Wisteria
 
Please wait while more information about Wisteria is loaded.
Additional information about Wisteria could not be loaded.
from Alabama
The costume is cute. The only draw back was that, a bell fell off and the shoe string broke off of one shoe. It was a quick fix luckily.
Cons: Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Oh my GOSH its GREAT!
PostedNovember 30, 2012
Customer avatar
NatesMawMaw
 
Please wait while more information about NatesMawMaw is loaded.
Additional information about NatesMawMaw could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
So worth the money spent! great sizing too
Pros: Assembly, quality, Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness, inexpensive, fit is true to size but i would go to next size, if you child is right at the edge of the largest, size on the size range, perfect for pictures! even halloween, quick shipping, fairly decent construction given the $14 cost
Cons: the only con i can think of is that you won't be, able to wash it.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Elf Child Costume
PostedDecember 16, 2011
Customer avatar
Kelliew714
 
Please wait while more information about Kelliew714 is loaded.
Additional information about Kelliew714 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costume! Needed it for my child's Christmas play!! Shipped on time and packed in great condition!!
Pros: Child's Favorite, Age appropriateness
Cons: shipping for this was a little pricey..
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good but hat is very small
PostedJanuary 5, 2011
Customer avatar
OCRT
 
Please wait while more information about OCRT is loaded.
Additional information about OCRT could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I think this is darling and bought it for my 5 year old neices and 2 1/2 year old nephew. The only thing that is a little of a bummer is that the hat is very small. It fits the 2 1/2 year old great but is very tight (almost doesn't fit) on the 5 year olds.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good, but
PostedNovember 29, 2010
Customer avatar
freelady1
 
Please wait while more information about freelady1 is loaded.
Additional information about freelady1 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The costume is cute but the hat is a little on the small side. I will have to cut and lengthen a bit for my son to use in his school play.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Simply Adorable
PostedOctober 30, 2010
Customer avatar
Lozzz
 
Please wait while more information about Lozzz is loaded.
Additional information about Lozzz could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
These are so cute. They are a little larger than I needed, so I have to alter them. Great value for the price.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-28T06:55:22.819-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4681, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.