Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Men's Elf Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(25)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
10
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tremendous Value
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrontRangeMom is loaded.
Additional information about FrontRangeMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
My son can't wait to wear this costume at a Christmas party this weekend where he will be serving as Santa's Helper giving gifts to young children. The costume is well made, soft, and utterly charming. I was honestly not expecting so much value for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, value, comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking forward to Christmas!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cas56 is loaded.
Additional information about Cas56 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
My husband will be wearing this at our Christmas gathering. There was one sleeve that wasn't sewn all the way down the arm.....I will finish sewing that...otherwise, it fit and is nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjbi is loaded.
Additional information about pjbi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Put this on for a holiday party at my house, my dad walked in and decided he wanted to wear it, so we switched costumes. Lightweight material, strap broke on one of the shoes but could still wear it; for the price and the fun I would buy one just like it again. Still in good shape and will use again.
Pros: price and fun!
Cons: lightweight and strap broke
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Men's Elf Costume
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babounce is loaded.
Additional information about Babounce could not be loaded.
from Pbg, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this men's costume for me and my husband to share. The men's elf costume was way to big for me I'm 5'5 and 142 pounds. I was going to buy myself the women's one, but I thought I could be thrifty and just buy him one and we could share. My husband is 5'8 and he drowned in it. It's definitely made for a BIG MAN! We made it work though. I will definitely invest in one for myself. Lol
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for a costume!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldyray is loaded.
Additional information about Ldyray could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent costume, but too big for an average sized woman to wear. I'm 5'4" and normally wear a small/medium. Needed this for a holiday play and had to make major alterations to length.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase when you are on the budget
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lina2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Lina2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable quality for a decent price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Hoping my wonderful husband will wear it.
PostedDecember 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ElfKelly is loaded.
Additional information about ElfKelly could not be loaded.
from Whiting NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Love to make our seniors smile, we M/C a music venue for mostly seniors.. it makes their week to see us acting silly. This consume is still in the bag.. but I know he will wear it when the party starts. Good quality for the price.. Lots of laughter and silliness
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good quality for the price
PostedNovember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ja5lo2cl is loaded.
Additional information about Ja5lo2cl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Will use for holiday parties
Pros: Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute Elf
PostedNovember 9, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about coachie is loaded.
Additional information about coachie could not be loaded.
from Buff
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:None
Bought this costume to match others for a group performance. Even though the fabric is thin, they are cute on, and good for seasonal use. Great price.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best costume
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCJLR is loaded.
Additional information about JCJLR could not be loaded.
from Birmingham,Al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one for my oldest son and a nephew so they could dress as elves on Christmas Eve for the younger cousins. My youngest son just received "elf status".
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-12-16 T02:57:26.656-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.