Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
12
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Price 
4.8 / 5
4.8 / 5
Quality 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
25 of 25(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
angbim
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
angbim
 
Please wait while more information about angbim is loaded.
Additional information about angbim could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these for my kids to walk in a x-mas parade. They were adorable their pet goats were dressed as reindeer and the kids were elves. I purchased most of the items/decorations from oriental trading. everything looked really good. My go-too place is oriental trading, they have everything!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
yomister
 
Please wait while more information about yomister is loaded.
Additional information about yomister could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this product because the ladies' version was unavailable. This Christmas, my family and I played a game. I purchased, wrapped, and numbered 31 gifts. After each adult selected a number, they received the matching numbered gift. I was dressed as an Elf and passed out the presents. The game was a surprise to all AND everyone was in stitches laughing at my Elf costume. The evening could not have been more fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG HIT
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MNKYBSN
 
Please wait while more information about MNKYBSN is loaded.
Additional information about MNKYBSN could not be loaded.
from OMAHA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the elf suit for an event where we had Santa come to our store and thought it would be fun to dress like his elf. The kids absolutely loved it and wanted their pictures taken with Santa's elf as well. One little girl told me I needed more bells though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
klzr
 
Please wait while more information about klzr is loaded.
Additional information about klzr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to wear for our children on the Sunday prior to Christmas. The price was amazing and was really surprised at the quality, compared to what I paid for it. Don't expect top quality, but for wearing once or twice a year, it is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Faith7
 
Please wait while more information about Faith7 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith7 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this costume for our family's Christmas dinner. I am so excited. The costume looks like fun all by itself. No one is expecting this addition to our festivities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice outfit - large and comfy but hat too small
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa1209
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1209 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1209 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The outfit is great for a teenager or adult - it is large and comfortable. It will work well for helping with party as elf. the only drawback is the elf hat is a youth size and small for adult - you may want to order an extra adult size elf hat to go with it. I called Oriental trading and they sent me an adult hat for free - I love their customer service.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value, but small - if over 6' dont buy
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
BSob
 
Please wait while more information about BSob is loaded.
Additional information about BSob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small sizing prevented a great ranking.. Well made, great price, gave to another who is smaller in size and they looked good and rec'd many comments for holiday event
Pros: quality
Cons: small sizing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Costume
PostedJanuary 9, 2013
Customer avatar
RacerGirl
 
Please wait while more information about RacerGirl is loaded.
Additional information about RacerGirl could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great costume. My boyfriend loved the "no tights" option.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Party outfit!!
PostedDecember 26, 2012
Customer avatar
Grinch
 
Please wait while more information about Grinch is loaded.
Additional information about Grinch could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This was a great purchase for the price! It came with a lot of stuff..shoes covers, hat, and top and bottom. I have no doubt it will last several Christmas' and it was a huge hit at the family party!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedDecember 2, 2012
Customer avatar
bdjd
 
Please wait while more information about bdjd is loaded.
Additional information about bdjd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
easy to wear and good quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.