Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Men's Elf Costume Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(26)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase!
PostedDecember 26, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jersey2014 is loaded.
Additional information about Jersey2014 could not be loaded.
This outfit worked great! We have already been able to use it twice.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Was very satisified with the product for the price
PostedJanuary 11, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sinders is loaded.
Additional information about Sinders could not be loaded.
from Greenville, WI
I was worried about the size of the top fitting a larger stomach area but it worked just fine. Material was a little thin but overall I was happy with the outfit.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun Elf Costume
PostedJanuary 8, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about happychristmas is loaded.
Additional information about happychristmas could not be loaded.
from Savannah, GA
I now have several of these. The quality is really good for the price. Though I did not even try the hat this time because the hats always seemed way too small in prior purchases of this costume. The top and bottoms won't disappoint.
Pros: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Do not purchase - quality is terrible and material fell apart during one time use
PostedJanuary 5, 2018
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about DisappointedElf is loaded.
Additional information about DisappointedElf could not be loaded.
from Upstate NY
We purchased many of the same of these costumes including children's sizes and adult sizes to use for our entire Girl Scout Troop and Leaders to perform as elves as they hosted the Town Community Christmas Party with 150 + guests. They were adorable when first put on but shortly as time progressed, the material literally was left on anything they came in contact with - the floor, the chairs, the guests, on Santa, and their clothing. I am not exaggerating when I say that by the end of the hour and half long party, there literally was green fuzz floating in the air. I would not recommend these at all until the quality was improved. Definitely a disappointment and huge mess to clean up. When the girls took the costumes off, their clothing was infiltrated with the green fuzz and it was awful to try to get off even in the washer. The costumes were not reusable and ended up thrown away.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Tremendous Value
PostedDecember 11, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about FrontRangeMom is loaded.
Additional information about FrontRangeMom could not be loaded.
from Colorado Springs, CO
My son can't wait to wear this costume at a Christmas party this weekend where he will be serving as Santa's Helper giving gifts to young children. The costume is well made, soft, and utterly charming. I was honestly not expecting so much value for the price!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality, value, comfortable
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Looking forward to Christmas!
PostedDecember 4, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cas56 is loaded.
Additional information about Cas56 could not be loaded.
from Syracuse, NY
My husband will be wearing this at our Christmas gathering. There was one sleeve that wasn't sewn all the way down the arm.....I will finish sewing that...otherwise, it fit and is nice!
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fun and cute.
PostedJanuary 19, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pjbi is loaded.
Additional information about pjbi could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Put this on for a holiday party at my house, my dad walked in and decided he wanted to wear it, so we switched costumes. Lightweight material, strap broke on one of the shoes but could still wear it; for the price and the fun I would buy one just like it again. Still in good shape and will use again.
Pros: price and fun!
Cons: lightweight and strap broke
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Men's Elf Costume
PostedDecember 31, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Babounce is loaded.
Additional information about Babounce could not be loaded.
from Pbg, Fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this men's costume for me and my husband to share. The men's elf costume was way to big for me I'm 5'5 and 142 pounds. I was going to buy myself the women's one, but I thought I could be thrifty and just buy him one and we could share. My husband is 5'8 and he drowned in it. It's definitely made for a BIG MAN! We made it work though. I will definitely invest in one for myself. Lol
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, Educational, Child's Favorite, quality
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Not bad for a costume!
PostedDecember 13, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ldyray is loaded.
Additional information about Ldyray could not be loaded.
from Sonoma County
Occasion:Other
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:15-18
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Decent costume, but too big for an average sized woman to wear. I'm 5'4" and normally wear a small/medium. Needed this for a holiday play and had to make major alterations to length.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good purchase when you are on the budget
PostedDecember 10, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lina2016 is loaded.
Additional information about Lina2016 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's games and activities
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Reasonable quality for a decent price.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2018-05-22 T01:02:37.506-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.