Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(30)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.7 / 5
4.7 / 5
Quality 
4.1 / 5
4.1 / 5
28 of 30(93%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
andPros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
angbim
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
angbim
 
Please wait while more information about angbim is loaded.
Additional information about angbim could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these for my kids to walk in a x-mas parade. They were adorable their pet goats were dressed as reindeer and the kids were elves. I purchased most of the items/decorations from oriental trading. everything looked really good. My go-too place is oriental trading, they have everything!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Hit of the party
PostedJanuary 1, 2011
Customer avatar
yomister
 
Please wait while more information about yomister is loaded.
Additional information about yomister could not be loaded.
from Maryland
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I ordered this product because the ladies' version was unavailable. This Christmas, my family and I played a game. I purchased, wrapped, and numbered 31 gifts. After each adult selected a number, they received the matching numbered gift. I was dressed as an Elf and passed out the presents. The game was a surprise to all AND everyone was in stitches laughing at my Elf costume. The evening could not have been more fun.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
BIG HIT
PostedDecember 5, 2010
Customer avatar
MNKYBSN
 
Please wait while more information about MNKYBSN is loaded.
Additional information about MNKYBSN could not be loaded.
from OMAHA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I purchased the elf suit for an event where we had Santa come to our store and thought it would be fun to dress like his elf. The kids absolutely loved it and wanted their pictures taken with Santa's elf as well. One little girl told me I needed more bells though.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great for the Price
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
klzr
 
Please wait while more information about klzr is loaded.
Additional information about klzr could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
I bought this to wear for our children on the Sunday prior to Christmas. The price was amazing and was really surprised at the quality, compared to what I paid for it. Don't expect top quality, but for wearing once or twice a year, it is perfect.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our company's Children's Holiday Party!
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
JaneEE
 
Please wait while more information about JaneEE is loaded.
Additional information about JaneEE could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Our company throws a big holiday party for our employee's children every year. We always have a Santa but this year the kids were in awe of the Elves. We dressed up two of our staff, a young man and young woman to "assist" Santa. They talked to all the children on line that were waiting for their turn with Santa and asked them what they wanted for Christmas/Hanukkah. The bells on the hats were not very big and didn't jingle very much. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars to this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: bells on elf hat were small and didn't jingle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was poor
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
troyboy28
 
Please wait while more information about troyboy28 is loaded.
Additional information about troyboy28 could not be loaded.
from kissimmee fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Product was poor, foot strap broke the first time I put it on.... the lace behide the foot broke also... did not care for that product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One Size Fits All --- Way too Big for Average Person
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Rob03
 
Please wait while more information about Rob03 is loaded.
Additional information about Rob03 could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with quality of materials. One Size Fits All - Should more accurately read that the size fits no one of average size.
Cons: quality, cheap in appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lot13
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for a Breakfast With Santa event. We had Santa, Mrs Claus & 3 elves. This was a big hit with the man wearing and the kids and adults at the event. It was fun to have a grown man dressed as an elf and having fun with this. He will wear it again for an event at our local nursing home for the residents Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
Faith7
 
Please wait while more information about Faith7 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith7 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this costume for our family's Christmas dinner. I am so excited. The costume looks like fun all by itself. No one is expecting this addition to our festivities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice outfit - large and comfy but hat too small
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lisa1209
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1209 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1209 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The outfit is great for a teenager or adult - it is large and comfortable. It will work well for helping with party as elf. the only drawback is the elf hat is a youth size and small for adult - you may want to order an extra adult size elf hat to go with it. I called Oriental trading and they sent me an adult hat for free - I love their customer service.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-04-24T23:16:06.409-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_30, tr_30
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4680, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.