Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(19)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
8
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
17 of 19(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
andCons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
angbim
PostedJanuary 14, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about angbim is loaded.
Additional information about angbim could not be loaded.
from ohio
Occasion:Community event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
purchased these for my kids to walk in a x-mas parade. They were adorable their pet goats were dressed as reindeer and the kids were elves. I purchased most of the items/decorations from oriental trading. everything looked really good. My go-too place is oriental trading, they have everything!
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best costume
PostedJanuary 15, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JCJLR is loaded.
Additional information about JCJLR could not be loaded.
from Birmingham,Al
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:15-18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought one for my oldest son and a nephew so they could dress as elves on Christmas Eve for the younger cousins. My youngest son just received "elf status".
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality for the price
PostedJanuary 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about sdmarsh is loaded.
Additional information about sdmarsh could not be loaded.
from Kentucky
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent quality, ESPECIALLY at this price.
Pros: quality, Assembly, fit
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great addition to our company's Children's Holiday Party!
PostedJanuary 8, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about JaneEE is loaded.
Additional information about JaneEE could not be loaded.
from White Plains, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Our company throws a big holiday party for our employee's children every year. We always have a Santa but this year the kids were in awe of the Elves. We dressed up two of our staff, a young man and young woman to "assist" Santa. They talked to all the children on line that were waiting for their turn with Santa and asked them what they wanted for Christmas/Hanukkah. The bells on the hats were not very big and didn't jingle very much. That's the only reason I didn't give 5 stars to this item.
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: bells on elf hat were small and didn't jingle
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Product was poor
PostedJanuary 3, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about troyboy28 is loaded.
Additional information about troyboy28 could not be loaded.
from kissimmee fl
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Product was poor, foot strap broke the first time I put it on.... the lace behide the foot broke also... did not care for that product
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
One Size Fits All --- Way too Big for Average Person
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Rob03 is loaded.
Additional information about Rob03 could not be loaded.
from Covington, KY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Very disappointed with quality of materials. One Size Fits All - Should more accurately read that the size fits no one of average size.
Cons: quality, cheap in appearance
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Purchased this item for a Breakfast With Santa event. We had Santa, Mrs Claus & 3 elves. This was a big hit with the man wearing and the kids and adults at the event. It was fun to have a grown man dressed as an elf and having fun with this. He will wear it again for an event at our local nursing home for the residents Christmas.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent
PostedDecember 5, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Faith7 is loaded.
Additional information about Faith7 could not be loaded.
from Alexandria, LA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I bought this costume for our family's Christmas dinner. I am so excited. The costume looks like fun all by itself. No one is expecting this addition to our festivities.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Nice outfit - large and comfy but hat too small
PostedNovember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Lisa1209 is loaded.
Additional information about Lisa1209 could not be loaded.
from Chicago
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:3
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
The outfit is great for a teenager or adult - it is large and comfortable. It will work well for helping with party as elf. the only drawback is the elf hat is a youth size and small for adult - you may want to order an extra adult size elf hat to go with it. I called Oriental trading and they sent me an adult hat for free - I love their customer service.
Pros: price
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Great value, but small - if over 6' dont buy
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BSob is loaded.
Additional information about BSob could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Small sizing prevented a great ranking.. Well made, great price, gave to another who is smaller in size and they looked good and rec'd many comments for holiday event
Pros: quality
Cons: small sizing
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-01 T01:12:48.208-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4680, prod, sort_default
1 2 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.