Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.6 / 5
4.6 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Na2lie
 
Please wait while more information about Na2lie is loaded.
Additional information about Na2lie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
kattd
 
Please wait while more information about kattd is loaded.
Additional information about kattd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Myself and 2 other ladies in our group bought this to put a little fun in our Christmas party for the kids. They are really cute, It isn't for bigger ladies like myself but I was able to take out the elastic around the waist to get a better fit. But it will serve the purpose it is bought for. The kids will surely get a laugh out of us this year, and I can't wait!!! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awsome Quality
PostedDecember 20, 2009
Customer avatar
red54
 
Please wait while more information about red54 is loaded.
Additional information about red54 could not be loaded.
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
was not expecting such quality for the price I paid,this is really a great costume!! I'm sure my residents are going to get a kick when I wear it to work on Christmas day!![work at a nursing home]
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sewn correctly
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMo123456
 
Please wait while more information about MeMo123456 is loaded.
Additional information about MeMo123456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The sewing around the waist left three large gaps which I had to sew together.
Cons: quality, poor sewing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Cute Elf costume
PostedJanuary 14, 2014
Customer avatar
ShellyElle
 
Please wait while more information about ShellyElle is loaded.
Additional information about ShellyElle could not be loaded.
from Brooklyn, NY
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:None
Everyone in my job loved how I looked in this costume for our Christmas party. It fits very well, even though I'm a bit heavy. I didn't wear the elf shoes because the string were flimsy and broke. Other than that it was a good purchase, it served its purpose. Thank you
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Cons: Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Good product
PostedJanuary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
LadyElf2013
 
Please wait while more information about LadyElf2013 is loaded.
Additional information about LadyElf2013 could not be loaded.
from Longview, WA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Our Altrusa club helps with the Christmas Tree Lighting at the Kelso Train Station & some of us wear the Elf costume. I participated for the first time this year & was told that Oriental Trading was the place to buy my costume. The costume arrived just when I needed it. I put it in the dryer to get the wrinkles out and enjoyed being a Lady Elf while passing out the cookies.
Suggestion to others: Order early! While waiting for order to arrive be sure to buy red tights.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
oNE size didn't fit so well
PostedJanuary 2, 2014
Customer avatar
3Peculiar12
 
Please wait while more information about 3Peculiar12 is loaded.
Additional information about 3Peculiar12 could not be loaded.
from Peculiar, MO
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:3
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
I would recommend this to someone who is shorter waisted then I am.
Cons: quality
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
One size fits all does not fit all
PostedDecember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
JPUofM
 
Please wait while more information about JPUofM is loaded.
Additional information about JPUofM could not be loaded.
from Atlanta, GA
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I purchased this for four people from my company and was embarassed when it only fit two of the four people. Where the elastic is on the costume, it is not very flattering unless you are very thin or in shape. The outfit itself is adorable and good for the money. I would reccommend to anyone smaller than a size 8 but can't have any kind of a stomach or it shows through.
Pros: quality
Cons: not one size fits all
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Would recommend purchase since it did serve its purpose. But after one wear, material started to have runs in material, even after handwashing.
PostedDecember 24, 2013
Customer avatar
elfin30
 
Please wait while more information about elfin30 is loaded.
Additional information about elfin30 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Other
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Colors of material festive. Material developed runs after one use. Bells easily detached from shoes. Would add another elastic band to hold back sides intact...ties at back of shoe not sufficient to hold. Constantly readjusting.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Awesome costume
PostedDecember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Jlesmann
 
Please wait while more information about Jlesmann is loaded.
Additional information about Jlesmann could not be loaded.
from Bentonville, AR
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:5-6
Age of Youngest Child:6 Months - 1
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I have a daycare and my daughter is in Kindergarten. We had out Christmas parties on the same day. I killed two birds with one stone and was able to wear it for both. Everyone liked it. Good quality, soft. The only thing I had to come up with was bottoms. Everything else was there. Good price.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.