Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 66(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 66(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(68)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 68 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
12
3 stars
11
2 stars
3
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
58 of 66(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgibson is loaded.
Additional information about bgibson could not be loaded.
from Dublin, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are putting on a school production in which these costumes add so very much. Thank you making them available year round! It really helps with our performance.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Na2lie is loaded.
Additional information about Na2lie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
fun costume
PostedDecember 1, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about AuntiePink is loaded.
Additional information about AuntiePink could not be loaded.
from arizona
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love the Elf costume I bought for a Christmas party. Only comment, if you are bigger than a size 10, it will be too small. I will put leggings under it too as it's more like a long shirt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Good pricing, not so great quality
PostedNovember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about LoverofMusic4 is loaded.
Additional information about LoverofMusic4 could not be loaded.
from Waterville, ME
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:10-12
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
I purchased this costume for a holiday event at a nursing home and it was advertised to be one size, but it was rather small. Also, the shoe coverings were cute but the elastic was broken on one of them so I had to tie it to be able to make it work.
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
So CUTE!!
PostedNovember 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Scootie1 is loaded.
Additional information about Scootie1 could not be loaded.
from Fairhope AL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Other
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
This suit is the CUTEST and the tights are great to, gonna wear a Turtle neck under it --Perfect!! The price GREAT to.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Elf Costume
PostedNovember 12, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BAT1 is loaded.
Additional information about BAT1 could not be loaded.
from Dallas, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Crafts & Hobbies
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:13-15
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great fit and fabric. Would be prefect if had belt.
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Cons: no belt included
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
States one size - it is not at ll - too small
PostedOctober 5, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about 1NanaG is loaded.
Additional information about 1NanaG could not be loaded.
from Oklahoma City, OK
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Quality 
2.0 / 5
2.0 / 5
Very frustrated - States one size - it is not at all - too small
I will not waste my time ordering from Oriental Trading again :(
Lesson learned................
Cons: quality, not one size
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
Response from Oriental TradingBy Quality Assurance DepartmentOctober 7, 2016
Hello, hello! Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your insight into ways we can improve your experience with Oriental Trading Company. We are 100% committed to delivering fun, safe and affordable products that make all your celebrations and big occasions extra special! If you would like to speak to a friendly human, simply give us a ring at 1-800-228-2269 and we’ll get you squared away with a no hassle exchange or full merchandise refund.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
This costume was very cute and comfortable to wear.
PostedAugust 14, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Jerseyelf is loaded.
Additional information about Jerseyelf could not be loaded.
from Monmouth County, NJ
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
This costume was a good deal for the price. I won first prize for best costume at a Christmas in July party! One of the ribbons came off one of the booties, but otherwise, the quality was fine for the purpose.
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, appearance
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Runs small
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUZZZQ1962 is loaded.
Additional information about SUZZZQ1962 could not be loaded.
from Maryland, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought this elf costume for an office party. I wear a size 6 and it just fits. Seems to run small.
Pros: adorable, great at getting people to laugh!
Cons: runs small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the low price.
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindee1423 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindee1423 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits many sizes, easily through size twelve. Low price, decent quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-12-04 T18:28:16.169-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_68, tr_68
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.