Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
39
4 stars
11
3 stars
11
2 stars
2
1 star
1
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.9 / 5
3.9 / 5
56 of 62(90%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Na2lie is loaded.
Additional information about Na2lie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgibson is loaded.
Additional information about bgibson could not be loaded.
from Dublin, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are putting on a school production in which these costumes add so very much. Thank you making them available year round! It really helps with our performance.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Runs small
PostedDecember 21, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SUZZZQ1962 is loaded.
Additional information about SUZZZQ1962 could not be loaded.
from Maryland, USA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
I bought this elf costume for an office party. I wear a size 6 and it just fits. Seems to run small.
Pros: adorable, great at getting people to laugh!
Cons: runs small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Worth the low price.
PostedDecember 18, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Cindee1423 is loaded.
Additional information about Cindee1423 could not be loaded.
from Iowa
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Fits many sizes, easily through size twelve. Low price, decent quality!
Pros: quality, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
good for in a pinch needs
PostedDecember 15, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about pootsie is loaded.
Additional information about pootsie could not be loaded.
from Staten island, ny
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
The costume was a good price. Top is very good and the hat is totally appropriate. Love the jingle bells on the hat. However, the shoe covers slip after wearing for a while and walking in them. I needed these for a childrens function and I needed to move around a lot. This caused the shoe covers to continue to slip and come off.
Pros: quality
Cons: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great shoes
PostedNovember 19, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Umpire is loaded.
Additional information about Umpire could not be loaded.
from Lake Charles, LA
Occasion:Children's party
Number of Kids:More than 6
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:Less Than 6 Months
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Have used these for servile events and look and work great.
Pros: quality, Assembly, Age appropriateness, Child's Favorite
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love our Elf outfit
PostedOctober 16, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BOMs is loaded.
Additional information about BOMs could not be loaded.
Occasion:Children's party
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Love our Elf outfit. I own a nonprofit and we are hosting a birthday party for foster kids in Georgia in November and all the volunteers will be wearing this at the party. The theme is Christmas in November. Shoe cover is not that great but we'll make it work.
Pros: quality, Assembly
Cons: shoe size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Odd Size
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkkona is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkkona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the costume is MUCH larger than the other.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Elf
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about BlueRoseLady is loaded.
Additional information about BlueRoseLady could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
nice fit, we added a black sash/belt, construction looks like will last many years
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about makeemsmile is loaded.
Additional information about makeemsmile could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in a community event each year. They wash and wear wonderful. Good Quality for the price. This is our third order so all the teen elves can have a costume!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2016-05-04 T04:57:16.434-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.