Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.2 / 5
4.2 / 5
(83)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 83 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
19
3 stars
13
2 stars
3
1 star
4
Price 
4.4 / 5
4.4 / 5
Quality 
3.7 / 5
3.7 / 5
71 of 81(88%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great purchase
PostedFebruary 25, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about bgibson is loaded.
Additional information about bgibson could not be loaded.
from Dublin, OH
Occasion:Community event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
We are putting on a school production in which these costumes add so very much. Thank you making them available year round! It really helps with our performance.
Pros: Assembly, Age appropriateness
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful1unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Na2lie is loaded.
Additional information about Na2lie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+3points
4out of 5found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful4unhelpful1
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
December 2016 B
PostedJanuary 12, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about SaMoSil is loaded.
Additional information about SaMoSil could not be loaded.
from Santa Monica, CA
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This was much better than the felt elf costume that we had last year. This feels more like an actual outfit, which is nice when you are the "Santa's Helper" giving gifts to Senior adults!
Pros: Age appropriateness, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Very good purchase at an excellent price.
PostedJanuary 10, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about justaparty is loaded.
Additional information about justaparty could not be loaded.
from Houston, TX
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:None
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
This purchase was a good choice. It was purchased for a family holiday party. The outfit fitted me well. However, I would not recommend this size for a plus size person.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Customs
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Sylsol is loaded.
Additional information about Sylsol could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
It is cute, nice materials, think it is durable. However it is small, for skinny women only.
Pros: quality
Cons: too small
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
stitching was coming apart before even wearing
PostedJanuary 3, 2017
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about EmHoud is loaded.
Additional information about EmHoud could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
stitching was coming apart before even wearing
Cons: quality
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Best purchase price for quality
PostedDecember 30, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about PaytonPlace is loaded.
Additional information about PaytonPlace could not be loaded.
from Pensacola, FL
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:10-12
Age of Youngest Child:3-4
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Reviewer Images
User submitted photo
I purchased this costume for a Children's Holiday Party at work. The quality of the costume was excellent for the price. My only regret is I did not buy the plus size. II'm a size 10 and the dress was a little snug for me. I like to have a little room to move around in. The elf hat and boot covers were fine.
Pros: quality
Cons: fit/size
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Worked for what we needed it for
PostedDecember 27, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Graygirl61 is loaded.
Additional information about Graygirl61 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
My daughter is a tall teen. This costume looks like it is a dress but on my daughter it was much more like long top. The feel is like a thin stretchy velour. It is not hemmed but is not the type fabric that I think would ravel. I tried hemming one part of it and that did not work too well. Honestly, even though it isn't hemmed, it really doesn't need to be. On someone that is short or on a child, this item would work as a dress but if you are taller, it will be more like a long top and you will need to wear it over something. This was perfect for what we needed it for and I would recommend it to others who needed a costumer. The shoe covers slide over your shoes and tie in the back. I was afraid they wouldn't stay on, so I tied them in a knot. They stayed on just fine. Perfect for an inexpensive costume. The costume was cuter than I thought it would be. Some reviews that I read stated that the costume was not sewed. Our costume arrived with all seams sewn and we didn't find any problem at all. The stretch fabric allows for easy movement and comfort. If you are looking for a cute, inexpensive costume, this could be the one for you. We chose this over others because it was on sale. I am glad we found it.
Pros: great price for a cute and comfy costume.
Cons: shorter than we thought it would be
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Too small
PostedDecember 22, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Ginnny is loaded.
Additional information about Ginnny could not be loaded.
from Virginia
The outfit seemed fine, but it was way too small. It would fit a tiny woman. I was told that costumes aren't normally returnable, but they let me because I was a returning customer. Don't buy this if you are above size 12.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Elf Costume
PostedDecember 20, 2016
Customer avatar
 
Please wait while more information about Toonces is loaded.
Additional information about Toonces could not be loaded.
from SC
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Costume was a hit at our company Christmas Party!
Pros: Age appropriateness, Assembly, quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2017-01-21 T21:44:57.000-06:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.