Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Product Reviews
Click on filters to refine your results.
Ratings summary
Overall rating 
4.3 / 5
4.3 / 5
(64)
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 64 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
12
3 stars
10
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Price 
4.5 / 5
4.5 / 5
Quality 
3.8 / 5
3.8 / 5
55 of 62(89%)reviewers recommend this product.
Authentic Reviews Authentic Reviews
Tags
and Pros
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
and Cons
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
  • and
Advanced filters
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
and Price
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
  • or
Click on filters to refine your results.
Product ReviewsReview This Product
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Great Deal!
PostedOctober 31, 2012
Customer avatar
Na2lie
 
Please wait while more information about Na2lie is loaded.
Additional information about Na2lie could not be loaded.
from Dallas, Tx
Occasion:Holiday party or event
I purchased both the man and woman elf costume for my husband and me. While, overall, I was very impressed with the quality of the costumes, the costumes were not hemmed. I had to hem the costumes so they would not tear out. Also, the shoe covers were not designed for sustained durability. Regardless, the costumes are absolutely adorable, and my husband and I received many compliments with regard to our costumes! These costumes were are wonderful price, and I would highly recommend them!
Pros: quality, price, adorable
Cons: costumes not hemmed
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Cute
PostedNovember 30, 2010
Customer avatar
kattd
 
Please wait while more information about kattd is loaded.
Additional information about kattd could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Myself and 2 other ladies in our group bought this to put a little fun in our Christmas party for the kids. They are really cute, It isn't for bigger ladies like myself but I was able to take out the elastic around the waist to get a better fit. But it will serve the purpose it is bought for. The kids will surely get a laugh out of us this year, and I can't wait!!! :)
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful2unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Odd Size
PostedFebruary 11, 2015
Customer avatar
ozarkkona
 
Please wait while more information about ozarkkona is loaded.
Additional information about ozarkkona could not be loaded.
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Half of the costume is MUCH larger than the other.
Pros: cost
Cons: quality, Assembly
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect Elf
PostedJanuary 1, 2015
Customer avatar
BlueRoseLady
 
Please wait while more information about BlueRoseLady is loaded.
Additional information about BlueRoseLady could not be loaded.
from Fountain, CO
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:None
nice fit, we added a black sash/belt, construction looks like will last many years
Pros: quality, Assembly
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Excellent Quality
PostedDecember 27, 2014
Customer avatar
makeemsmile
 
Please wait while more information about makeemsmile is loaded.
Additional information about makeemsmile could not be loaded.
from Virginia Beach, virginia
Occasion:Community event
Interests:Family Fun Activities
Number of Kids:2
Age of Oldest Child:Over 18
Age of Youngest Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
We use these in a community event each year. They wash and wear wonderful. Good Quality for the price. This is our third order so all the teen elves can have a costume!
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality & Fun!
PostedDecember 22, 2014
Customer avatar
Lot13
 
Please wait while more information about Lot13 is loaded.
Additional information about Lot13 could not be loaded.
from Ohio
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Age of Child:Over 18
Price 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Quality 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
I purchased this to be worn at a Breakfast With Santa event. We brought Santa, Mrs Claus and 3 elves to the event and all were loved by everyone. This one is a standard sized women's costume and fit very well and looked cute on the person wearing it. Will be stored to be used often over many years to come.
Pros: quality
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
Small hat
PostedDecember 19, 2014
Customer avatar
Blueberrylover
 
Please wait while more information about Blueberrylover is loaded.
Additional information about Blueberrylover could not be loaded.
from Maine
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
I bought this costume for a Santa run. The dress part easily fits over a long sleeved tech shirt, which was good. The hat is fairly small and tight. I do not have a big head, usually end up buying smallest hat size available, but this elf hat was super tight on me.
I didn't wear the shoes. Overall, it is what you can expect for the money and served its purpose.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Good for a few uses
PostedDecember 14, 2014
Customer avatar
shay4bama
 
Please wait while more information about shay4bama is loaded.
Additional information about shay4bama could not be loaded.
from mississippi
Occasion:Holiday party or event
Number of Kids:1
Price 
4.0 / 5
4.0 / 5
Quality 
3.0 / 5
3.0 / 5
The shoe covers would not stay on but the rest of the costume was just right and can be used a couple of times.
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
5.0 / 5
5.0 / 5
Perfect for Holiday Costume Party
PostedDecember 10, 2014
Customer avatar
ltlcrab
 
Please wait while more information about ltlcrab is loaded.
Additional information about ltlcrab could not be loaded.
from Northern California
Occasion:Children's party
Interests:Party & Event Planning
Number of Kids:1
For a person on a limited budget, I was very impressed with the design, fabric and quality of the dress, hat and shoe covers. I got a lot of compliments and will keep in my Christmas box!!! This costume actually ran a little larger than I thought it would so it fit perfectly and not tight!!
Pros: Age appropriateness, great colors
Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Overall rating 
1.0 / 5
1.0 / 5
Not sewn correctly
PostedFebruary 4, 2014
Customer avatar
MeMo123456
 
Please wait while more information about MeMo123456 is loaded.
Additional information about MeMo123456 could not be loaded.
Occasion:Adult party
The sewing around the waist left three large gaps which I had to sew together.
Cons: quality, poor sewing
No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Was this helpful?helpful0unhelpful0
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
  • 2015-05-05T01:16:42.566-05:00
  • bvseo_pps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_64
  • loc_en_US, sid_4_4679, prod, sort_default
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>
Filtering is in progress. Please wait until it completes.